フィニーシアン,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,スコッツデール

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85251
  • アリゾナ,
  • スコッツデール
  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約 は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 未成年者は大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。 チェックインの際に有効な写真入り身分証明書をご提示ください。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is beautiful and clean. We loved all of the amenities, especially the pools. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel excellent property. Just a very impressive hotel. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average Stay We have been bringing our family to the Phoenician for over ten years. Our previous stays have been luxurious and all expectations were met. This year the resort was at capacity. The Relaxation Pool staff was outstanding. However, the Ice Cream Parlor was terribly understaffed during our stay. The lines were long for take out food and the service at the table was not acceptable. (I.e. waiting 20 minutes for someone to present a menu and take an order.) We were moved during our stay from the Canyon Suites to the main hotel. Your staff was unable to accommodate our family for the full stay...even though there was one room available on the first floor next to the elevators. (Per staff during check in process.) We tried to work with the Canyon Suites manager; however, we still had to leave the resort mid-week and transfer to a room in the main hotel. This was very inconvenient for our family. The Canyon Suites Manager offered us a cabana as an amenity; however, he did not follow up with us to set it up. Finally, the coffee provided in the lobby area near the restaurant ran out two of the seven days during our stay. We had to sit in the lobby and wait for the coffee urns to be refilled. A minor inconvenience, but surprising none-the-less. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Great service from all staff at hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall hotel stay Absolutely beautiful hotel and very comfortable rooms. Staff is very friendly and overall just a great experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel liked everything about hotel people very friendly. my only complaint was that the pool food service was extremely slow for drinks and food on one day I waited over an hour after I ordered so I decided not to order through the servers and went to a table but found the food took rather long at a table as well. I had only ordered a salad and it took 30 min. Also first day there there was a lot of pool construction going on. My son LOVED the floating pads and played hours on them please keep them!!! I know you are adding a children's section to the pool and would hate to see you get rid of the floating pads because we had a blast on them!!! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by goca Great escape for business September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, established name Been staying here for some time. Great service, great location. The rooms are a bit dated however and In need of some updating. Recently celebrated our wedding anniversary and it appeared the entire hotel staff was aware of this. Andrea, hotel concierge, was exceptional !! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, as long as you don't have a room facing the construction This hotel met my expectations, then exceeded them. Everyone, from the front desk, to anyone in uniform, was extremely helpful and pleasant. Even the guests were friendly. I could nit-pick, say my room wasn't as clean and nice the second night the cleaning staff came in (leading me to believe someone else was on duty), and while trying to get work done on the balcony, I could hear nothing except lawn mowers, jack hammers, and various other "maintenance" noises. I appreciate the time they take to landscape the grounds, but it is literally an all day project, and if you have a room facing any sort of grass, be prepared for the sounds of machinery. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winning combination The Phoenician has achieved a perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness exhibited by all staff. The facilities are great too - pools and gym open 24 hrs a day , comfortable rooms and overall a great place to relax. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and relaxing We've enjoyed each of our stays at the Phoenician immensely. The staff is professional, friendly and very service oriented. The ambience is peaceful and the hotel, pools and landscaping are beautiful and impeccably clean. A few suggestions: the makeup mirror in the bathroom is on a weird angle and needs to be readjusted. Although the beds are very comfortable, the pillows were very flat. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay-cation! My husband and I spent our one year anniversary here this past Sunday and from the time that we got into the lobby we had unbelievable service and an incredible time! The front desk agent Andrea, was very friendly and informed us that our room had been upgraded. We thanked her and happened to mention how awesome that was because we were celebrating our anniversary. She congratulated us, told us all about the amenities, and of course mentioned the 24 hour pools and adults only pool! We got to our beautiful room and headed out to one of the gorgeous pools for a bit. We came back and there was a message from in room dining that they had a delivery for us. I called them back and they showed up at our room in a few minutes with a bottle of champagne and a card from Andrea at the front desk congratulating us again. This was probably the most above and beyond service I have ever seen a resort extend! It didn't stop there either! We also had a drink at the bar before going to dinner where the very nice bartender chatted with us and also gave us each a glass of champagne in celebration of our anniversary. I have told so many people about our experience because I have never seen service of this standard in any other big cities I've traveled to! Thank you Phoenician for a gorgeous resort that comes with impeccable and friendly service! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Awesome team up front at the front desk, responsive and pleasant at all times, experience overall was top notch, from your servers at your bar to the person taking care of my room. Doormen were pleasant and very service oriented. Please thank them all for me, excellent team. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Luxury From the time I drove up to the entrance to the time I left, this experience was by far the best I have ever received. Exquisite surroundings, tantalizing meals, but what stands out the most is the attentive and engaging staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is definately upper class. All of my attendees loved it and said it is a great hotel to come back to. The food and beverage was great, only one negative comment would be that the pricing is way hig being that the least expensive for my staff was a $43 breakfast which no one could eat that much. Otherwise everything was good. My event planner on your end was Andrew Riggs, he was great! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one quibble When we checked in, we were asked if we wanted to participate in a "green" program. I always choose this responsible option, which at most properties means no daily sheet changes and fresh towels on request. I was surprised to realize that at this particular very high end hotel that meant rooms were not cleaned or replenished in any way unless upon request ie no fresh towels, no toiletries, no trash emptying, no coffee replenishment etc. To be fair, I probably did not understand the implications of what the person at check-in was saying about this choice, but it seemed very out-of-character for a luxury property. And oddly ineffectual, given the quantity of linens used at pool, spa etc. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Kudos to Natalie who checked us in. We chatted about my visit with my daughter and Natalie, who must have listened attentively, sent a bottle of champagne, some candies, and, most impressively, a lovely handwritten note to our room that night. I don't think I have ever in my many years encountered such a thoughtful gesture on the part of a staff member. My daughter had spilled red wine on her white dress (airplane "bump") and we left it at the desk when we checked in to have it cleaned. The dress turned up in our room that night after dinner, sparkling white and good as new. Can't ask for more than that! The food at J&G Steakhouse was terrific. We especially appreciated the Sunset Menu as it was just the right amount of food. My neighbor told me that the pancakes at La Terazza were the best he had ever had. My daughter agrees and I thought the Eggs Benedict were the best I have ever had. So, 5 stars for both these restaurants. We also had breakfast at the Ice Cream Parlor. I would rate it 4 star. The fruit was perfect but the quiche was bland and a bit rubbery. We were also sorry that the ice cream parlor wasn't open on Sunday afternoon as we would have loved a sundae. This is a minor quibble. In all other aspects our stay was a memorable 5 star experience for which we thank you and your staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury, comfort, beauty It was my b'day and when I arrived everyone from the person at the gate to the valet, porter and front desk person wished me a happy b'day. My room was ready early and overlooked the pools and open lawn with beauttiful statue. The bed was SO comfortable and all the amenities high quality. Champange and chocolates arrived, what a surprise. After a long hike around the property I enjoyed the COOL pool in the heat and a wonderful cold beer and pita chicken wrap at the pool. Took the art tour, explored the great shops, checked out the spa (awesome) and just enjoyed the gorgeous property. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous accomadations! Very much enjoyed my stay! Fantastic staff and location! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From top to bottom, everyone that I interacted with was amazing. Customer Service was phenomenal. Great looking hotel. Looking forward to coming back for a vacation. Whatever you all are doing there, keep it up. I was blown away. Great Job!!!!! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing shower I really appreciate the showers and the cleanliness of the bathroom. The room was immaculate. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and gardens and grounds Great looking hotel, and well maintained gardens.The staff are all smiling and helpful. On arrival at "our casita"however, the keys we were given apparently had not been activated. We stood 20 minutes in 103 degree sun , waiting for the correct keys to arrive. Our room was shabby and outdated, from the shabby front door,the light switches fuses going out,no hand held shower, leaking shower door,and our requested garden view, was the roof of a parking lot and road.. What a waste! This is the first Westin Hotel that has been a disappointment to us, and we have stayed in Westins all over the world. Will not stay at at this hotel again May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over all - disappointed Very disappointed that the pool food service ended at 7pm on a Friday night. The slide closed at 7pm on a Friday night. The ice cream parlor closed at 7pm on a Friday night. The menu for pool side food was very limited and service was unreasonably slow. The out side of the casitas are not kept up very well. Not maintained well for a 5 star hotel like they used to be. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the desert This is a beautiful property and a perfect getaway for anyone visiting Phoenix or even living in Phoenix. Having just arrived from Vegas it felt like a tropical paradise having so much green surrounding me. The staff were always friendly and attentive. I should add patient as well since one staff member repeated the kids menu multiple times with a smile on her face while waiting for a child to make his mind up. One welcome feature is the adults only pool. Too often a day of planned relaxation is cut short by a small army of children invading what was previously a peaceful pool. I myself I spent a good four hours entertaining a 3yr old in the main pool but also noticed that the slide was being put to good use by the older children. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property is wonderful Wonderful service best i have encountered in along time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort Every aspect of the Phoenician was impeccable. The service, food and facilities were outstanding! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome....in EVERY WAY!!! This is an exceptionally well run property, and I am thrilled to say that we had the ultimate pleasure of staying here!!! Just as in other reviews, the staff will blow your mind. The Concierge staff, specifically Gary,who had given us fabulous recommendations, was over the top, great!! He had sent up complimentary Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for my husband's birthday, that we were celebrating during our stay. The property is kept immaculate at all times. The pools, which I enjoyed, were the highlight of my stay. GREAT vacation, very very relaxing and would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you very much to all the staff at the Phoenician!!!! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel service I have ever experienced. We booked two rooms for a 5 night stay over Thanksgiving. We are Gold Elite Members in a competitors rewards program. The service at the Phoenician topped anything we have seen previously. Every time I picked up the phone, a friendly voice answered and took care of our every need. This included a personalized "smores" event for our family when we were not able to attend the planned event and free smoothies for the kids, when my 6 year old forgot to put out the Breakfast request the night before. The suite was beautiful, breakfasts on our patio were wonderful, everything was great! We will be searching for A Luxury Collection Resort for our next vacation!! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold Member given a room like a dungeon This past weekend we stayed at the Phoenician Luxury Spa. We are Gold Members and SPG owners and used Star Options for our booking. We were previously told that because we were Gold Members we would be on the list for an upgrade. You can imagine our surprise when we were given a room more like a dungeon with out windows. We still cannot figure out where this was located within the resort. We were beyond shocked. After a trip back to the front desk we were finally given another room. 2 hours later we were settle in a nice room but it was a very disappointing and stressful way to start what we hoped would be a relaxing vacation. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time w/ kids & WONDERFUL!!! I have been to this hotel before, clearly I love it or wouldn't return! However, this time was unique. For the first time I brought my young children, ages 4 & 2. The new splash pad (Surge) was outstanding!!! The staff around the splash pad was wonderful as well! Plenty of pool space (several pools) & slide and great poolside service! Good children's menu choices (would like to see more - like veggie platter and other lighter) For a light quick breakfast we ate at the Ice Cream Parlor & Cafe which was perfect for the kids! And yes - the ice cream is excellent! Only thing I wish was a bit different, some on-site restaurants offer free coffee & I wish the Parlor would as well. (now I'm being picky) I suggest also taking the little ones (or just you if no kids with you) to Relish for relaxed atmosphere. The burgers are amazing!!! Child's menu is great and plenty of beverages to choose from! :) And thing is - if you're not happy - ask for assistance - - or look in the mirror.. :) This place is wonderful for adults, businessmen, golfers, families and everyone! July 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>