ロイヤルハワイアン,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,ワイキキ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staycation yet for picky traveller We had a ball. Gorgeous room. Great staff. Fantastic opportunity to explore Waikiki as guest in world famous, historic hotel. Mai Thais at Mai tai bar were fun with really good local entertainment, kapena I think. Amazing. Loved being able to access Sheraton & shopping center so easily. Valets were great as were staff at Mai tai bar. Stay in main bldg if possible...if these walls could talk. I can only imagine movie stars & such enjoying same experience over the years. Reminded me of Beverly Hills hotel. High ceilings, dreamy beds, gazillion $ views. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury and Romantic We are 2 adults and 2 children (6 years and 3 years). Our room was Royal Tower Loft Sweet. We requested two beds and an extra bed, and they kindly set them to the room. The room had two shower rooms and two bathrooms. The room has a large veranda. The breakfast of Surf Lanai was so nice. You can select many from the menu. My recommendations are waffle or eggs benedict. Mai Tai bar was also nice. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your offer doesn't match your price or status We had 2 days with holes in our sheets. Now charging for beach chairs over $40 a day and a Resort Charge compulsory at $35 a day adds over $80 a day to your stay. If you don't want to wear a pink tag and be at a pool with 100 children running around your only option is a postage stamp size pool, which now is slightly crowded as alot of customers don't want to pay the $40 plus to sit on the beach. My wife and I have travelled to Hawaii more that 10 times in the last 15 years . This was the first time we stayed at the RH . We expected it to be alot better. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Birthday I would like to thank the Royal Hawaiian for making my 32nd Birthday very special. In addition to it being my birthday, I was also celebrating passing my emergency medicine board exams. I want to pay special thanks to Melani who works at the front desk. She took great time and effort to find me the perfect room with an amazing view. She also added special touches during my stay to make it unforgettable. I would recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues. I have several conferences in Oahu and will always stay here from now on. Thanks again Melani! January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure As always, everything was perfect from the minute we arrived until the minute we left. A special thank you to the delightful "older man" who brought us juice at check in and the lovely lady who checked us in. LOVE the fact that we can now rent chairs on the beach. Looking forward to next time! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historical Beauty & Charm with a Great Location! This was my first trip ever to the Islands after traveling extensively to other parts of the world. This trip was a gift to my partners 50th Birthday and was it magical! The Islands charmed me and the Royal Hawaiian sealed the deal. As you drive in to the hustle and bustle of Honolulu you are just a bit overwhelmed with the energy and density BUT the minute you drive past those beautiful iron gates you step back in time and a sense of peace and serenity embrace you! We were greeted by such friendly staff and the Hotel does not stop charming you from corner to corner. The history behind this hotel was quite impressive and the accommodations were supberb! Now I just wish we had spent more time at this Historical Jewel! We will be back!!! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing!!! We just returned home from our holiday on Waikiki beach and our stay at the Royal Hawaiian!! I expected a great place but this hotel was above and beyond my expectations!! Right from arrival we were treated like royalty!! The staff at this hotel are amazing and so helpful!! We stayed in a corner Garden suite and let me just say WOW!! When I am describing this hotel to my friends " Old Hollywood" is the best way. Leaving the old world charm to this hotel and mixing it with modern conveniences to me really honoured its legacy as the jewel on Waikiki!! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Teririble WiFi For a property that purports to be one of the best, it's in room WiFi is one of the worst. 3rd World performance. Difficult to log into, slow, with non existent tech support. I had to coach the tech support on how to fix one of several problems (unexplained, unrequested log off in the middle of a usage session). Also got put on hold by tech support and the cut off twice. Just a terrible time wasting experience. talked to several other guests who experienced similar problems. They said they just gave up from frustration and used their smart phones. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't try to check-in early We arrived before check-in time. The staff was not friendly about us being there early. In fact, even gave us an attitude and reminded us that check-in time was later. She was nice enough to do the whole check-in process but were told we needed to come back later for keys (which was ok). When we returned later (after check-in time) to receive our keys, our room (along with many others too) was still not ready. Even worse, we had to go back through the whole check-in process again (which we had done earlier). I found the whole check-in process unacceptable, especially the fact that our rooms weren't ready AFTER the check-in time. This was the 3rd hotel that we had stayed in during out Oahu visit. This was by far the rudest and unpleasant. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TREASURE (BESIDES DISAPPOINTING MAID SERVCE) The "Pink Palace" is an icon and was recently remodeled. Rooms are spacious and modern. The Ocean Tower has amazing views. Overall, every employee went above and beyond expectations. Nevertheless, when we arrived, there was trash on the floor in the bathroom, leftover food in the fridge and a USED Kleenex on the floor. Our maid did not restock items. We did not receive daily waters, tea or new toiletries. We finally wrote her a note listing things we wanted and she obliged. However, she gave us many extras it almost felt like she was annoyed. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful historic hotel From the moment we stepped into the hotel the friendliness of the staff and dedication to service was apparent. The grounds of the hotel and the hotel itself are beautiful and the history of the property is well maintained. We were offered and took an upgrade in the tower overlooking the sea, a great view, but the room itself was only average. The junior suite we originally booked in the old building was very nicely decorated but really had no view at all. Still, the hotel is a great place to be - unique in Waikiki and the service is great May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel (or SPG) misrepresents itself WAY over-priced for the rooms. Other hotels in Oahu, with far more amenities, for a lesser price. It was our 3rd stay at the Royal Hawaiian, but it will be our last. I felt that we were very misled, as to the type of rooms we would get. It was an SPG rate of 50% off, therefore, I assumed(!) our 500 per night rooms, would exceed the 700 per night rooms, we could have gotten at Kahala, or Halekulani. We were also charged for the 3rd guest in room 2. NO extra towels, NO cot, as requested, No extra robe. Not sure what the charge went to????? December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience I have never have taken the time to do a review before but felt obliged to do it this time. I have stayed in some very nice hotels but this was the best experience I've ever had staying in a hotel. You can't beat the location at Royal Hawaiian, every place you want to go to is within walking distance. I have to give kudos to the staff's friendliness and I really appreciate how helpful everyone was. Rest assured that you have earned my business when I return to Waikiki. Thanks for the hospitality and memorable stay. Sincerely. Ray B. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 in a row We have just returned for our 10th year in a row at the Royal hawaiian,we meet our 3 daughters there for a family catch up every January.Ten years in a row best describes how we feel about the Hotel,everything about the place is excellent.Having said that what makes the experience extra special is the staff.Breakfast has become such a special occasion for us and this would be no where near as special if was not for servers like Richard who has become more of a friend than server.Cannot praise the establishment high enough. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel, not the fees As a regular guest of the Royal Hawaiian for the last 2 decades, my wife and I were very surprised at the new fee structure we recently experienced. In addition to the resort fee, the general taxes and local taxes, we were shocked to now be paying a $40. per day beach fee. It just seemed like everywhere we turned, they was an extra charge. So, while we still love the property, we are not happy about all the charges. In other words, be forewarned that your $400. room rate will be more like $600. when all is said and done. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased Overall The property is lovely and in a great location. Most of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I was disappointed that my room seemed to be missing some items (a remote control, a do not disturb sign) and mostly that we were next to some sort of machine room where very loud banging would occur multiple times a day. Being greeted with banana bread and the chocolates on the bedside table each night were nice touches. There was a tall gentleman Concierge who was particularly helpful and gave us great recommendations! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are noisy The hotel is excellently situated on Waikiki beach. The restaurant food and service was of very high quality. Concierge staff were knowledgable and very helpful. Housekeeping was meticulous and the bed very comfortable. The main criticism was the night time noise heard in my room. I could hear babies crying in other rooms on the floor, people loudly coming and going with doors opening and closing and conversations in other rooms were audible. The housekeeping staff are very noisy in the mornings. The hotel pool is small. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by smelly The bathroom smelled like mold. The toilet area was to tigh for any adult, looks like it was made for a child. Also I called to see if the pool guys could reserved chairs in the beach area they said they do not do that anymore, however in the morning we heading out to the beach, the beach guys were reserving them for other guess. Sometime the guess never showed up. :( November 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay again for price Something should be done with the adjoining doors between the rooms. The sounds from the other room comes into our room. I was kept awake at 4am from noise from the other room for an hour. Also other sounds. The window in the bathroom has a screen that does not block the view from the outside when the light is on. Self conscious about it. Smell not good in bathers elevator and other parts of hallway. Also, a restaurant in another Starwood restaurant was not a part of Starwood. Couldn't use certificate. Disappointing. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Holiday This was my first stay at RH after having previously stayed at another hotel a couple of streets back from the beach. The RH is so well located that most places are an easy walk We even walked to Ala Moana from there which only took 30 mins at most. Management always available to offer solutions to problems as when we had an issue with noisy guests in an adjacent room. Cocktail function held for guests one evening where staff mingled with guests and drinks and food plentiful. Certainly made us feel welcome! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great I have stayed here before and had a better impression of this iconic hotel. The room is not cool enough and is "warm" in the daytime. The carpets need to go or need changing. Hope it gets better than it is now. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed the beach experience... Always a pleasure to visit the Royal however this time, I was disappointed at the nickel-and-diming of the property. I don't like the resort charge which was in effect on my last visit but the additional beach chair fee was just ridiculous so I missed out on an enjoyable experience which I've relished in the past. Why else does one stay at a hotel on the beach? As a single traveler, these fees are particularly high. Thankfully, the staff are as wonderful as ever - particularly Alan on the bell desk. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel more then met our expectations We were so happy with our stay the upgrade in room was such a anks for a great stay.rprise and so appreciated thsu August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Destination Resort Our stay at the Royal Hawaiian far exceeded our expectations. This resort was is so fine tuned that every need is met before we even know we needed it!!! The staff was so attentive, the food amazing, and the cleanliness of the entire hotel, not to mention the room was incredible. Brandon, who brought up our bags shared much Hawaiian tradition with us...Nam, and Sean were great wait staff that catered to all our desires, as well as our 16 month old son. Can't wait until we meet again!! February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So disappointing 1.. Pool staff (except for our first visit) was lax in addressing customer needs 2. Bar staff was extremely accommodating-exceeded our expections (especially Susan) 3. Tower rooms reminded me of "Jersey Shore Motel motif 4. Really-I need to kill cocharoches in my room?! I have never encountered such a disguisting room amentity 5. Waited an unreasonable timeframe to get our car (even after we called ahead) 6. Nighly turndown seldom happended 7. Why no "Do Not Disturb" signs in the rooms? June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay This was part of an early birthday gift to my husband. Hotel was beautiful and room very comfortable.. Location was ideal, my husband surfed daily. Restaurants, food, and service there were excellent, especially breakfast at the Surf Lanai with Diamond Head views. Took a paddle board lesson and the instructor was patient, good humored, and encouraging. Valets were very accomodating. Maid service was less than ideal, poor communication, not very friendly, does not match level of hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL Can't say enough about this hotel. The staff, accommodation, everything was wonderful. We went to the Luau and the performance was fabulous. Loved the way the staff met us when we arrived. The lai's, from the doormen, the juice while we waited for check in to be finished. House keeping were very helpful also. I would recommend this hotel to both couples and families. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by RHW non-smoking rooms i am an SPG member and made reservations using cash and points for a non-smoking room but at check-in was provided a smoking room on the 5th floor. also, as the reservation system was down at check-in, they could not find an alternate room at the time. we had to sleep in smoke-stanked bed sheets and use smoke-stanked towels after a long night of travel. the hotel security also had to manually open the door for us as we were not provided room keys due to system being down. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non traditional holiday exceeds expectations. It had been years since I had walked thru the doors of the Royal Hawaiian. when I was younger, I thought it was stuffy. Well, things have changed. From the new remodeled rooms, to the top notch guest services, I will return soon. The RH is the center of Waikiki Beach and it seems like all of the best beach rentals, activities and lounging areas are centered out front. I aslo highly reccomend the Chefs Special Dinner at Azure. The 5-6 course meal was top 5 all time for me. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic, Classy and Comfortable A beautiful historic hotel that somehow manages to retain its regal Hawaiian heritage in the chaos of Waikiki. I loved that it was hidden behind the banyan trees and the average tourist wouldn't even know it was there. Very friendly staff, lots of little touches that made it an extra special stay. I've stayed at all 3 Starwood resorts in Honolulu and this one is by far THE BEST. That said, I wouldn't recommend if for families or people who use the word party as a verb. November 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>