Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1000 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are unresponsive Impossible to connect with guest services from hotel phone. I tried to call many times, but each time I gave up after being out on hold for at least 10 minutes. The housekeeping staff was lax as the room itself was dirty and dusty November 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is dingy and old the carpets in the halls were worn out and threadbare, the lock and door handle in my room were bent and broken, a piece broke off the elevator in interior while I was on it. the place needs to be refurbished October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay loved staying here. even though it was STUPID busy, the stay was amazing. the rooms were quiet. we had a balcony overlooking the boardwalk; left the door open all night and slept marvelous. the staff was friendly and valet was on point (again, when the resort was really busy). October 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Wanted to give Bianca Brewer a 'well done"at the front desk. Delightful gal and took great care of our crew... September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! Our excellent experience started with check in with Cyndi, she was polite and very helpful. Once my husband and I arrived at our room we realized the AC was not working. We notified maintenance and they said they'd be right up. Instead of waiting, we went out for the night and received a phone call from the front desk that they wanted to switch our room. They moved us to a suite because they found out we were celebrating and due to the issue with the AC in our previous room. Our new room was amazing! Chocolates and balloons were left for us along with the AC cranking. We dined at Il Mulino 3 times during our stay. The bartenders; Kristen, Justine and Lexus were fantastic. On our last night we dined in the dining room instead of the bar and Kristen went above and beyond by surprising us with champagne and dessert for our anniversary. Such a sweet and appreciated gesture. This was definitely our best stay at the swan. We have stayed numerous times over the years and I have written many reviews, some not great. One thing I always mention is how amazing the staff is. They go above and beyond. Now that the rooms are renovated this is easily a 4 star resort. Something that hasn't changed is housekeeping. Though they clean the rooms well, don't expect your room to be refreshed until late afternoon. I usually ask for extra towels so we always have fresh towels. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and Remodled Room Stayed for 2 nights. Was welcomed by Cyndi at the SPG desk with a fantastic attitude and excellent service. She really set the tone for how much we enjoyed our stay. Remodeled rooms were great. Clean......fresh.......spacious and very comfortable bed. Only negative was the combination of resort fee and parking. Almost $50.00/night extra. Too much for someone not utilizing all the services. Otherwise highly recommend. September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bummer :( I extended my vacation an extra day just to stay at the Swan. Pre-checked in at 2:30pm & was told I would get a text when the room was ready. Checked back at the desk a few times. Finally against my wishes my teenage daughter went to the desk, came back the room was ready 3 1/2 hrs. later...no text. missed a lot at Epcot :( September 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE ROOM, HORRIBLE ACCOUNTING and FRONT DESK STAFF! This hotel is very nice and convenient to the Disney Parks. It is also close to downtown Disney. The rooms are renovated, we stayed in a deluxe room. We were over charged and charged for upgrades we did not authorize though! I reached out to the accounting department 10+ times and only received a response 2 times. I requested for them to have the hotel management/president to contact me and I received no response of course! The front desk staff has horrible customer service! When I reached out to a manager about their service, the brushed it off and said she was"new". I would recommend that you spend your money elsewhere so you get the customer service you deserve when paying $300 a night! August 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:04.791-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1000, tr_1000
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>