Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best food and beverage experience I had a great stay at your resort. Your restaurant staff were quick and friendly. The bluezoo team took great care of my family and sent us an amuse Bouche! Steven and jeremy at the pool bar make a great drink. Room service was great as well as my dinner in kimonos! The best staff. My only issue was the door closed for room 518 didn't shut all way without some force. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Spring Break 2015 An overdue review but worth finding the time to add it. We had a relaxing and wonderful experience at the Swam. It began with Nadia in mgmt providing us with a huge upgrade based on my SPG Platinum level. Check in was quick, staff was friendly and helpful. The resort had everything you could possibly need especially family friendly pools and activities. Our room was clean and updated. Would have preferred a higher floor having 3 balconies with our suite but I wouldn't trade the size, convenience or comfortability that we received. Restaurants were good, slightly over priced for decent food and closed rather early when you coming back from the parks or enjoying the evening with a stroll on the boardwalks. However the Garden Grove was excellent for an easy breakfast buffet and an awesome dinner buffet and the characters that visited were fun. Convenience to making the resort feel even bigger was the easy access to the boat transportation or an easy walk to the boardwalk for some entertainment or bicycle ride. We just wished we had one more day with some much to do as it was hard to leave. Thank to the amazing management and hotel staff that made our stay memorable. I would definitely recommend this hotel especially for a exceptional family vacation. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but no SPG recognition The food was overpriced for the quality. I had to pay $24 per day for water no chance to opt out. No late checkout available. I had a 7:30 flight and late checkout is why I booked an SPG hotel. Worst SPG experience of my life, and I travel for a living. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenience!!!! This was my first time in Florida and at this hotel. My experience here was amazing. I didn't expect a great service like I have here. But I did the staff was very friendly. Everything here was convenience. There we're shuttle boats and buses that would take you to the Disney Parks. The swan and dolphin resort we're connected that was also very great that they had here. Many restaurants to choose from, ranging from high and low depending on how much you wanna spend. Very beautiful resort. And if you are a spg members please apply it to your stay. Earn those points guys. Another great thing is that each time you denied house keeping here you either earn $5 off at any restaurant at the resort on "check out date" or 500 spg points. If I was ever in Florida again. This resort would be the place I was love to stay at. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality 7 day stay. Nice, clean facilities. Standout was a certain member of the staff - Kevin Marshall. We had catering service, since this was, after all, a business trip. Kevin was the personification of courtesy, attentiveness, and a pleasure to be around. Great job by all, and Kevin was the cream of the crop! May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Stay Good: Great points/night value, breakfast/dinner with characters is great, fast pass+ makes Disney experience much better, complementary bus to Disney attractions, fantastic sushi at the restaurant in the lobby, all dining stuff is very friendly and helpful, room was clean with plenty of space, Starbucks coffee and fridge space Bad: Front desk service is terrible: professional but completely indifferent. Our room was not cleaned on the first day, It took 3 phone calls to get some basics like water and towels delivered to the room (it was almost midnight!). I kept being told that the order is on its way. After 1h of waiting I was told that our order was never placed. Our car was offered to be parked by a valet. We were told it will only be $26. it is actually $26/night. We were charged $130 to have our car parked and delivered to us when we left. That is on top of the resort fee. In total we paid $50/night for 2 bottles of water and a parking spot. Hotel has 5 pools and we were told that they were all heated by the front desk. I am not sure what they set the temp to be, but the pools we tried were freezing cold. Almost all of them do not have a shallow end so they cannot be used by small kids. Very disappointing. May 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed many times..we will not be back..rooms cleaned after five. No towels at pool. Complained daily and each person at front desk said so sorry we will take care of getting you a shower cap immediately. Never happened. It is an amenity that is supposed to be in room. No more . Less food at pool.. It seems you want everyone to b at the dolphin and not the swan. Also no rope in the shower to dry bathing suits. We used to love going there. Sorry April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Summer Vacation Resort with the Kids! My husband, 5 year old, 2 year old and I had a great time at Swan Dolphin! They loved the character breakfast and the awesome pool and play areas. It is so easy to enjoy Disney from this hotel and the Boardwalk is just a nice 2 minute walk. Such a pretty property with great food and great service! April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T20:19:08.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>