The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 925 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Amazing Our favorite staycay!!!! Fabulous staff makes it worth coming back to over and over again! June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Great Disappointment for a Westin It's not what I expect of a Westin. It looks pretty in the photos but it's one tired, unkempt, poorly maintained and dated hotel that I would never recommend. It's in desperate need of a property-wide renovation or at least a power-wash. The food is institutional at best (bugs abound at the Relish breakfast buffet and the toasters haven't been cleaned in years) and the island cocktails are made with anything but fresh juice. During the day, vendors set-up tables and sell souvenirs and trinkets which makes one question is this a 4-star hotel or a swap meet. On the positive front - friendly service and great location. Because I stayed at many Westin properties from Shanghai to New York, I expected a lot more than what this hotel delivered. I am a SPG Platinum level member and used SPG points for this Father's Day getaway with my wife and we were very disappointed that I wasted them on such a sub-par property that doesn't even come close to what a Westin brand experience should be. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Circus Nightmare So noisy!!!! What a nightmare. From the waterfalls to screeching paroqueets,, screaming kids, too many people, dirty, trashes, I hated wverything about this resort. Period. Don't get a room by the elevator: the noise will drive you nuts. June 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel "has a great pool. I requested two connecting rooms with two double beds and got one room with two double beds and one room with a king size bed. The bathrooms are small and the lighting is not very good. The beds are not as comfortable as in previous stays. Overall we had a great time in the pools. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Exceptional Concierge & Experience Fantastic experience prior to arrival and during stay due to Star Concierge Yvonne who graciously welcomed me and was amazing! As an international professional accustomed to excellent service, Yvonne went above and beyond and enhanced my stay beyond words! She is a true asset to the hotel. Front desk staff is gracious and accommodating. Service is excellent and Platinum benefits were graciously provided! Fabulous stay - thanks to Yvonne, Brian, Cathy and all the professional colleagues! Thank You Westin Maui! We'll be back soon! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! This Westin Resort exceeded my expectations from the moment we walked into the lobby. It was absolutely breathtaking. We did find it strange that there was no one to greet us when we walked in. No leis, no welcome other than the valet/bell hop outside (side note...I observed a hotel employee standing in the entry-way of the hotel almost every day of our stay, giving shell necklaces to some guests who were checking in. I don't know if this was standard practice or for select guests.) We headed straight to the check-in counter. Front desk staff were pleasant enough but not exactly what I would have expected in the way of enthusiasm. They were a bit robotic and generic. Our room was very comfortable and clean, although a bit smaller than I imagined. The housekeeping staff were wonderful for our entire stay and were quick to deliver extra towels, etc. when we requested them. The pools and beach front were amazing. The kids (ages 6 and 10) enjoyed every minute we spent on hotel grounds. Our concierge, Patty, was super helpful in booking us a last minute snorkeling trip. The kid's club was exactly what we needed for a day-trip to explore the island for my husband and I. Many activities such as parasailing and snorkeling left from the resort beach front. Whaler's Village with shopping and restaurants is a 3 minute walk away along the beach. You don't even need to leave the resort! Overall, we had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Perfect Vacation This was my wife and I's fifth year in a row at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa. We have always had exceptional service, SPG recognition and an overall fantastic vacation. We have gotten to know some of the staff over the years and it is always nice to see them and have them recognize us for our loyalty. This year we arrived on a Wednesday at 9pm to check in and had no wait. We were immediately upgraded from the standard Mountain View room all the way to the Premium Ocean Deluxe room on the top floor. We could not be more appreciative of this upgrade, as this is one of our favorite rooms on the property and my wife loves spending time on the balcony at night looking at the stars and listening to the ocean. We chose the Breakfast Buffet as our Platinum gift which was great. This is a recently added gift option, within the last couple of years, and we couldn't have been more pleased. I stick to a very clean, healthy diet, so having the option of egg white omelets with veggies every morning was a great way to start the day. Some people want to maintain their healthy lifestyle, even while on vacation, and the Westin has made strives to ensure that is an option. We also rented a cabana a couple of times during our stay and had wonderful service from a girl whose name we unfortunately, cannot remember. She was new, had only been working at the Westin for 7 months, but went above and beyond! Fresh towels, ice water and pineapple were brought promptly throughout the day and midway through the afternoon she offered to put us in a larger cabana that was available so that we could have more space. Exactly the Westin service we come back for year after year. We always enjoy the adult pool, although this year there seemed to be more children being brought to the pool area by their parents and no one doing anything about it. One of the reasons we love this property is for its relaxing, adults only pool. We spoke to some of the towel & cabana attendants, who assured us they would keep an eye on the situation and they did the rest of the week! Thank you to Chris & Jose for keeping the drinks flowing! Can't wait to see you again next year. Mahalo to the entire West staff for another amazing vacation! June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Play in the sun on Maui's West side We live on Maui and spent a staycation weekend at this property. The Westin is right next to the Sheraton at Black Rock in Kaanapai. Both properties are excellent but I feel the Westin is more of a family friendly destination because Kids Camp is on site and the pool has a Keiki slide and a bigger slide for the older kids. The grounds are more compact compare to the Sheraton. There is a nicely landscaped walkway through artificial caves with a waterfall and whimsical statues along the path. There are exotic parrots for the kids to gawk at and fun lei making activities. The buffet is affordable and delicious with some tables set oceanside with beautiful decorative pools. The dining room/poolside service is fast and courteous. The prices for poolside food are a bit high. Most rooms have some view of the ocean. The proximity to the Whaler's Village is nice for shopping and nightly free hula show. Overall, a quaint all inclusive getaway on Maui with all the ingredients for a perfect relaxing family vacation. June 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:14:18.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_925, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>