The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was awesome! We had nothing but praise for the hotel staff, exceptional cleaning staff in our wing ( can't say enough...hope she gets something for our praise)...always very polite and very anxious to please...Made our days enjoyable to come back to a very clean room..we had a great room and astounding view...Can't say enough.. .Great! food..surroundings...and just the whole experience was exceptional!... My husband and I would come back in a moment.. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrt On checking in Dawn did a outstanding job of making us welcome. The host of Relish Malinda is a wonderful person greets you every morning with a great smile. The servers are great Tammy and Faith. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is a great place for vacation. My husband and I loved Westin! The staff were friendly, courteous and nice. The room we picked was facing the ocean, the view was breathtaking. The bed was very comfortable, great hotel. We just came back from our 2nd trip and we plan to visit again. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great employee First impression was excellent as we arrived at the front desk, we were helped by a woman named Dawn, she was a breathe of fresh air, very helpful & knowledgable, and during our stay was our go to person for any help.we plan on a return trip and hopefully Dawn will there to greet us again. Only complaint was pool side loungers ,were very uncomfortable, need cushions badly January 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible honeymoon experience My wife and I stayed at the Westin Maui for our honeymoon, which we arrived full of optimism based on our experience in Oahu with another SPG hotel. Upon arrival, the receptionist was very courteous and told us that no room upgrades (included as part of our honeymoon package) were available due to the holiday season, which was understandable given that it was late December. When we arrived in our room, which was a room overlooking a concrete rooftop view in the Ocean Tower, I noticed that we had no shampoo and conditioner, so once again, we overlooked that and just called the front desk about it. The staff brought up the toiletries within 15 minutes, so that earns a star. The bed had a divot my wife's side, which was very uncomfortable, but she and I just cuddled on my side of the bed. This is when our experience went downhill. The second night when we returned from our day activity around 8 PM, the parking lot was completely full, but not in the sense that all the spots were taken. No, a handful of spots were "not parkable" because some of the guests decided to take up two spots. We took a picture of one of the cars, but the valet attendants said they couldn't do anything about it. They did generously offer to valet our car for no charge, so that gets another star. We came back to our room to take a shower, only to find we had no conditioner, only two towels, and no floor towel for the shower. The lack of the floor towel wasn't a big deal until we got out of the shower to find the floor drenched in water, which I gave the hotel the benefit of the doubt and blamed it on myself for potentially making such a mess. I had to use my body towel to soak up the mess after I used it. However, I soon discovered why the floor was drenched shortly the next morning. I woke up the third morning of our stay to use the restroom, only to be drenched in what I sincerely hope was not water from the above room's toilet. My wife recorded the dripping on her phone to document the situation just in case management tried to deny the incident. One of the staff did come up to fix the leak promptly. I called the front desk and asked to speak with one of the customer hotel managers, which the receptionist obliged. I reiterated my unsatisfactory evaluation of our stay thus far, giving the hotel a chance to rectify the issues and improve the rest of our stay. The manager said she would need to get back to me, so I gave her my personal mobile, as my wife and I needed to head out for another one of our honeymoon excursions. I am currently writing this review at 10 PM HST, and no calls have been made on my mobile nor any messages were left on our room phone. I went down to the front desk to ask them for a feedback card, only to be told that I will need to file my feedback online - so here I am documenting my experience at the Westin Maui on my honeymoon. We will not be returning to the Westin Maui the next time we do visit again. December 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Customer Service ( Receptionist) My Son had injury in main hall, and when we ask for Band-aid to Receptionist, She told me to go to Retail Store located in Hotel and buy the Band Aid. That shows how poor the staff are trained in the hotel for this kind of incidents. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Up to Westin Standards As a platinum member, I have stayed at many Starwood properties and this was by far the worst. While the facilities were average, the service was horrible. The staff had absolutely no accountability or concern for the guests. Examples include: While valeting my car, I dropped a bottle of water. Instead of offering help, the valet encouraged me to climb under the car to get it. He did not offer to help, or even move the car to make it easier. Also, I rented the cabanas and was told it was from 8 - 5. At 4:15pm, I was told by the cabana attendant to leave because she was short staffed and her shift was over at 4:30. I was not allowed to stay until 5pm. These are just two examples of many that occured during my 4 day stay at the hotel. I will definitely not return. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond our expectations The logistics of dealing with a 12 hour gap between hotel check out time and a red eye flight home made us consider paying for an addtional night's stay- even though we'd leave by 7 PM to get to the airport. The Westin Maui Resort has made leaving Hawaii a much less difficult process by providing us with a hospitality room where guests that have checked out earlier in the day can shower and change into travel clothing after spending a pleasant afternoon at the pool. The staff was totally committed to making our stay a wonderful experience and having these extra amenities was so thoughtful and greatly appreciated! Mahalo Westin- we'll be back!!! May 22, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>