The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 967 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My beautiful cousin hosted her wedding reception here and it ABSOLUTELY FLAWLESS. Kudos to the event team and staff. Her bridal suite and hospitality room were breathtaking and put my standard room to shame! I had an ocean room and I slept every night with my balcony door open listening to the gentle Maui waves. It's tough to rate my room after comparing to a suite but the room was generously sized, had ample storage and of course an amazing view. I never once felt uncomfortable. The only criticism I had was a lack of beach chairs and umbrellas but that isn't a deal breaker, I shared with one of my relatives. The next time I go back to Maui I know exactly where I'll be staying...room 737 or in suite 1088. Mahalo for another perfect stay in paradise. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love your hotel Stay was great as always (3rd time). Staff very friendly and efficient. Looking forward to next time! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay in every regard Aloha. The only fault is we over-ate (our fault). Relish burger bistro is terrific and fair priced. The breakfast buffet $30 is a bit pricey (unless you have a huge appetite) but that's about the same as other hotel buffets; there are some $5 discount coupons we learned later. I think the Relish Dinner restaurant menu is more hoity–toity than I recall from last years stay; was nearly empty while the restaurants next door where packed. A family staying a week rented a microwave for $20 and ate in mostly; check with the hotel. The staff are genuinely nice/ helpful/ terrific. They make a great hotel and stay all the better. Our four-night stay was delightful and we are already planning our return. Mahalo January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, terrific holiday We have stayed at this westin Maui property several times and have never been disappointed. The staff is incredible from the front desk, conceirge, housekeeping, restaurant servers, and pool side staff. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite on the top floor of the tower, and rented a gazebo for 10 of our 12 day stay. Mahalo Nui loa for a perfect vacation. It could not have been more perfect. We will be back every year. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay I just got back last night from my trip to Maui and stayed at this hotel and it was the worst ever. My hotel bed was sunken in the middle. My bed smelled like mold and mildew and when my wife and I looked at our sheets in the morning they had mold. The staff is not friendly. I felt like no front desk people listened to us. I will never stay here again. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Place This is one gorgeous hotel- the location, building, grounds, views... All breathtaking. I couldn't imagine a better and more ideal location or place! Offering many different shops, dining options, activities and an endless staff, they made sure we were more than taken care of. My only downside was the average service from 90% of the staff. Knowing they do such a high volume of business, I felt they treated guests as average income and, aside from Ronzi the Bellman and Aaron the server at the restaurant Oceanside and their top-quality service, the rest of the staff was quite average. Needless to say though, I highly recommend staying here! January 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by HORRIBLE RELISH BURGER BAR We've celebrated our 4th wedding anniversary with my 7 month old and 4yr old daughter and had a wonderful time at your pool facilities and pond with fishes. Overall good experience except my one complaint was eating at Relish Bar at one dinner seating. Our previous meals at Relish for breakfast were very pleasant. Just that one dinner we had to most rude & forgetful staff member. He disrespected my wife regarding the meal she ordered, demanding she ordered it a certain way when he wasn't even present during the order. (because he was a runner) Then we waited about 45 mins for our beverages while our food was already out and cold.The next day we brought the attention to the manager and he said he would take care of it, although nothing was done. Just wanted to let you know as a frequent Maui visitor and SPG gold member. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, Great Location on the Beach, Beautiful Public Spaces Hotel has a great spot on Ka'anapali beach, and the public spaces with live flamingos, white and black swans are beautiful. The interconnecting lagoon pools are large enough to accommodate the large numbers of people during peak season (although one of the pools was reserved for a private event one day, which made finding a lounge chair at the other pools more difficult). The pool slide looks deceptively small, but provides a massive adrenaline rush. The pool-side servers are friendly, but can be difficult to flag down during peak times. Rooms with balconies facing the beach are nice and the décor is what you would expect of a Westin resort. The staff is great, especially the concierges Sulinn and Shirley, who helped us plan our activities prior to arrival, got us reservations at hard-to-book restaurants and packed a complimentary snack bag for our Road to Hana trip. That was unexpected, but a very nice touch. I would definitely return to this hotel if I were in the area again. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T06:36:57.639-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_967, tr_967
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>