ウェスティン・マウイリゾート&スパ,カアナパリ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 897 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at the Westin in early March and were very disappointed with our stay. Upon arrival after a long journey from Canada we were told our reservation had been mixed up and were given a mountain view room instead of the ocean view room we had booked. After unpacking in our room we realized we were next to an elevator which was so noisy it would have been impossible to sleep in the room. We were told to pack our bags and return to the front desk where we were given another room which turned out to be along the hall from the first room. At no time was an apology given and we were not offered any help with bags during this time. We were assured we would be contacted about moving to an oceanview room but this did not happen and we returned to the front desk the next day and eventually moved yet again to an acceptable room. We did not find the front desk staff very helpful or apologetic about the bad start to our holiday. The hotel grounds were lovely, as was the beach, but the attitude of the front desk staff was most unsatisfactory for a supposed first class hotel. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Lives in The Westin Maui * * Aloha, We celebrated our 20th Anniversary on March 18th. 2015 here. Just walking in is breathe taking. We had no lines to check in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was ready. Our mountain view room was spectacular and comfy. The pool is the perfect temp. LOVE THE WATER VOLLEYBALL!! Snorkeling is way cool , black rock beach is just 5 resorts away to the right. A nice walk! Shopping is right next store at Whalers Village. And the food is good, just wish they had more of a selection to chose from. The sky at night is breathe taking. I LOVE THIS PLACE!! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much, much improved property I stayed at this hotel in December of 2013 in the midst of their refurbishment. That stay was a nightmare and I didn't know if I'd ever return. However, a friend suggested I try it again since it had been redone. The hotel is beautiful - from the grounds to the pools to the rooms, it really is delightful and relaxing. During my first stay two years ago (a week before Christmas) I was upgraded to a suite. This time there was no upgrade available, but the room I was assigned had a spectacular view of the ocean. The rooms are small, but are very clean and still feel pretty new. The carpet is clean, the furniture was in good shape (which you'd expect 18 months after renovation.) I would absolutely stay here again because the rooms and hotel property are so nice and the location is perfect. However, there is a lot of improvement need with the level of service provided by the staff. The entire valet/bellman team is great. I thought they really made up for what the rest of the staff lacked. They went above and beyond. At checkin I had the same experience I had previously, a long wait, staff that didn't really seem to care and didn't pay attention to detail. I was told I would get a whole list of benefits as a platinum member, but he actually forgot to give me the certificate for breakfast so the next morning when I tried to get breakfast it was a hassle to go back to the front desk and be questioned by the agent about why I didn't get it, was I sure I didn't lose it, was I sure I didn't have it. Then I went back to breakfast and waited in line for a table (there can be a long wait at prime time!) The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a huge variety of options. If you're on a free breakfast don't expect anyone to come by and offer you coffee (or anything else.) I finally learned that if I tipped someone up front (I was told that most people who have free breakfast don't tip, so they pay attention to the al a carte and paid buffet guests) then I'd get coffee and juice easily. Overall, good food though. I spent most of my time away from the property, but I did enjoy the on-site Starbucks. It's not a full Starbucks, but it's a great option for grabbing a coffee or iced tea before heading to the pool. There's also a shopping center next to the hotel and there is a coffee shop there too, but it's actually more expensive. The pools are very nice. You're given pool towel cards at checkin and informed that if they're not returned at check-out you'll be charged. So make sure you get your cards backs when you turn your towels in! The dinner choices at the hotel are limited and the service at Relish is horrific. I had such a bad experience one night that I spoke with the F&B manager and she ended up comping my meal after about 5 things went wrong. I really appreciated her doing that and listening to my complaints. It was such a shame that the service at the restaurant was so bad because it really brings down the overall hotel experience. If you're there when the luau is taking place, it's a great activity - it's not cheap, but I thought it was worth it 100%. The food was great, which you can't always say at a buffet for 200+ people. The entertainment was amazing and I'd go again. There are three Starwood hotels to choose from in Maui and I think that Westin is a very good option. Like I said, I would absolutely return for the property itself but hope that they do something about customer service. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIghtmare in Paradise Let be clear in the beginning. The bulk of this negative review is focused on management and their poor policies and practices. I was booked in the Westin Residences in a 2 bedroom condo. I confirmed multiple times. We pulled up in front, asked valet to handle the bags and started toward the registration desk. An attendant asked me to wait while he checked on my reservation. He returned and said I did not have a reservation. I said that I confirmed it three times including that morning. He told me I needed to move my car so guests could check in. Two other guests I encountered later at the hotel I was transferred to without consent, said they had the exact same thing happen. Their reservation was changed without notice and without a price adjustment from a 2 bedroom condo to a standard hotel room. First HUGE customer service failure on several levels. I finally got redirected after an hour of calling to the Westin Resort-Maui. At around 5:30pm I drove up to check in. Valet encouraged, and I do mean encouraged, me to self-park and get my own bags. No big deal but really???! Second service failure. Next I went to the front desk to check in. There was a line so I quickly explained the situation. I asked to step aside so I could speak to a manager while she took care of other customers. She left the desk and went to a room. A moment later she returned with a piece of paper with this written on it: Seth.Eason@westin.com. She explained that was the manager’s email and I was welcome to write him. Then she politely asked if I still wanted to check it… Let's see, Valentines day/Presidents Day weekend. The Island is sold out. I am thousands of miles from home... Yes, please I would like to check in. Third service failure. I went to my room and drafted my new friend Seth a mostly polite letter explaining the situation. I held off and mellowed it out overnight and sent it the next day. I got an immediate response! Great!! The response said Seth was off getting some "renewal" time in and would return in a few days. Yes, service failure four. Seth eventually returned and responded. He patronized me with a bowl of peanuts and two cans of beer. Thanks but I don't drink beer. He never once addressed the issue of booking at the condo and being transferred to the hotel without notice or discussion. I was later contacted by Cathy O'Donohue (cathy.odonohue@westin.com). I once again told my story. I never heard from her or anyone at the Westin again. After all this, I was still interested in ownership at the condo's so i asked to be contacted. Is all I heard was crickets... I never heard a word from anyone. If I had ranted and raved or screamed and shouted I would understand the lack of a response. I was extremely careful to be calm and polite. Their guests deserve better treatment. My family deserved better treatment. Set all of that to the side for a moment and let me tell you about the rest of the stay. It was terrific. They have a great beach, an outstanding luau. They have great ppols with less than average service. They are next to great restaurants and very upscale shops. You can board whale watching cruises on huge catamarans right in front of the hotel. So the location and local amenities other than on site food service are outstanding. The property itself and the treatment by staff in particular was a real disappointment. I would absolutely stay in the Ka’anapali area. I would never stay at this property again. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Up to Westin Standards As a platinum member, I have stayed at many Starwood properties and this was by far the worst. While the facilities were average, the service was horrible. The staff had absolutely no accountability or concern for the guests. Examples include: While valeting my car, I dropped a bottle of water. Instead of offering help, the valet encouraged me to climb under the car to get it. He did not offer to help, or even move the car to make it easier. Also, I rented the cabanas and was told it was from 8 - 5. At 4:15pm, I was told by the cabana attendant to leave because she was short staffed and her shift was over at 4:30. I was not allowed to stay until 5pm. These are just two examples of many that occured during my 4 day stay at the hotel. I will definitely not return. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Experience We arrived two days ago with some changes we needed (our changes) for our booking and Meg at the SPG desk was absolutely wonderful. She handled it patiently while we explained the changes and within 5 minutes had it all sorted out efficiently and professionally! Great service, We have found the entire experience here one that exceeds our expectation and our two girls 9 years old absolutely love it. It is very kids friendly and the pool and waterside and beach sand is beautiful. Staff is all super friendly and helpful. Talked to Marshall the pool and food manager and he couldn't do enough to help. The housekeeping is great, rooms are very clean and any request is looked after in minutes. The only thing (minor) is the patio door to our balcony is so heavy it takes a WWF Wrestler to close it. :) all good. Great experience and food and beverage prices are reasonable for a resort of this calibre. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond our expectations The logistics of dealing with a 12 hour gap between hotel check out time and a red eye flight home made us consider paying for an addtional night's stay- even though we'd leave by 7 PM to get to the airport. The Westin Maui Resort has made leaving Hawaii a much less difficult process by providing us with a hospitality room where guests that have checked out earlier in the day can shower and change into travel clothing after spending a pleasant afternoon at the pool. The staff was totally committed to making our stay a wonderful experience and having these extra amenities was so thoughtful and greatly appreciated! Mahalo Westin- we'll be back!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach Very good facility, modern yet relaxing with interesting pools and nice beach! March 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T18:27:55.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_897, tr_897
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>