ウェスティン・マウイ・リゾート&スパ,カアナパリ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 935 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken keys and unresponsive staff Currently staying at this property for the past 2 days. Have to say the customer service personnel at this resort are below par. Let's start with a simple thing like keys to the room. In the last 36 hours we've been given 5 pairs of keys to access the room. Incredibly they stop working after a few hours. Just now we had to run down 3 times to get a key that could work. No one was willing to come up to get the key fixed!!! That's just shameful. I had to personally run around the property with my baby to get this done. The saga doesn't end there the staff is non-chalant. They don't care about the guests too much. There's a 2-4 min wait if you dial 0 to get someone on the phone and this is during a weekday. Imagine what happens during weekends. More to come as I rate this average property. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel is amazing , also the people at concierge , Amanda specifically was so kink and amazing and helpful She was a joy to work with and knows the island in and about and helped us go round the island and do all the activities . August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids loved it My girls had a blast..can't wait to go back. The hotel was beyond what the photos showed on line. The view amazing & great staff August 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep it clean A beautiful hotel with great amenities. Very family friendly. My complaint is that the housekeeping staff does a terrible job of cleaning the guest rooms. My bathroom had hair from the previous guest all over the shower walls and sinks. Dirt and dust stayed in the same spot. I was there for 16 nights. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, etc. Great property in the middle of the beach and with proximity to non-hotel shopping/restaurants. August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regal honeymoon We would recommend this hotel however the hotel was crowded during our stay. More food selection/variety. July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing……. This is a copy of the review that I have posted on Trip Advisor as I am very unhappy in the way in which we were treated……. We were very excited about our 5 night stay at the Westin Resort and Spa but were left disappointed from the very beginning. Having travelled for 15 hours straight, when we arrived all we wanted to do was to get some sleep but we were put in a room that was directly next to a very busy elevator. The noise was horrendous and constant, meaning that we had to request a new room and wait another hour or so to be relocated. The following 3 days were basically a running battle between us and housekeeping as no one seemed to want to clean our room! On top of this, it did not appear that the sheets had been changed since the previous occupants and they smelt very strongly of urine. Having complained to the front desk, I was assured that the sheets would be changed and the room would be cleaned as a matter of urgency. However, when we arrived home a couple of hours later, housekeeping had simply remade the bed without changing the sheets or tidying the room. Once this issue was finally fixed, I was 'awarded' with the token gesture of not having to pay for the services that we never received in the first place! Away from the distinct lack of hygiene, the general demeanour of the staff was at times bordering on insolence, with even the simplest of requests being treated as a huge inconvenience. For the amount of money that we paid to stay in this hotel, we were shocked and appalled at how poorly we were treated and would certainly not recommend this or any other Starwood Property to our friends…..or enemies. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great family vacation spot. Are stay was started with great service from Anthony our valet. He was super helpful. He and his staff went above and beyond to help with out belongings and even took time to give us directions. Bridgett assisted us with becoming owners she was not pushy and very sweet. The food was very expensive but good. I was so inpressed with Wesley our pool staff. He went above and beyond his job. July 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:49.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_935, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>