ウェスティン・マウイリゾート&スパ,カアナパリ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 892 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Faith @ Relish/ Tokie @ concierge desk made our trip this far... There is always room for improvement, however, this is an instance where the staff has made our experience all the better. Tokie at the concierge desk was attentive and friendly and, most importantly, listened to our needs and met them with outstanding service. And Faith, who has been working with Starwood for forty years, has served us several days at Relish and has been a highlight to each morning. Her smile and warmth are the epitome of Hawaiian hospitality and she should be recognized as a such. Thank you for making the start of our trip so warm and inviting. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter get away Fun family hotel. Good pools. Great snorkling off beach February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Up to Westin Standards As a platinum member, I have stayed at many Starwood properties and this was by far the worst. While the facilities were average, the service was horrible. The staff had absolutely no accountability or concern for the guests. Examples include: While valeting my car, I dropped a bottle of water. Instead of offering help, the valet encouraged me to climb under the car to get it. He did not offer to help, or even move the car to make it easier. Also, I rented the cabanas and was told it was from 8 - 5. At 4:15pm, I was told by the cabana attendant to leave because she was short staffed and her shift was over at 4:30. I was not allowed to stay until 5pm. These are just two examples of many that occured during my 4 day stay at the hotel. I will definitely not return. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much, much improved property I stayed at this hotel in December of 2013 in the midst of their refurbishment. That stay was a nightmare and I didn't know if I'd ever return. However, a friend suggested I try it again since it had been redone. The hotel is beautiful - from the grounds to the pools to the rooms, it really is delightful and relaxing. During my first stay two years ago (a week before Christmas) I was upgraded to a suite. This time there was no upgrade available, but the room I was assigned had a spectacular view of the ocean. The rooms are small, but are very clean and still feel pretty new. The carpet is clean, the furniture was in good shape (which you'd expect 18 months after renovation.) I would absolutely stay here again because the rooms and hotel property are so nice and the location is perfect. However, there is a lot of improvement need with the level of service provided by the staff. The entire valet/bellman team is great. I thought they really made up for what the rest of the staff lacked. They went above and beyond. At checkin I had the same experience I had previously, a long wait, staff that didn't really seem to care and didn't pay attention to detail. I was told I would get a whole list of benefits as a platinum member, but he actually forgot to give me the certificate for breakfast so the next morning when I tried to get breakfast it was a hassle to go back to the front desk and be questioned by the agent about why I didn't get it, was I sure I didn't lose it, was I sure I didn't have it. Then I went back to breakfast and waited in line for a table (there can be a long wait at prime time!) The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a huge variety of options. If you're on a free breakfast don't expect anyone to come by and offer you coffee (or anything else.) I finally learned that if I tipped someone up front (I was told that most people who have free breakfast don't tip, so they pay attention to the al a carte and paid buffet guests) then I'd get coffee and juice easily. Overall, good food though. I spent most of my time away from the property, but I did enjoy the on-site Starbucks. It's not a full Starbucks, but it's a great option for grabbing a coffee or iced tea before heading to the pool. There's also a shopping center next to the hotel and there is a coffee shop there too, but it's actually more expensive. The pools are very nice. You're given pool towel cards at checkin and informed that if they're not returned at check-out you'll be charged. So make sure you get your cards backs when you turn your towels in! The dinner choices at the hotel are limited and the service at Relish is horrific. I had such a bad experience one night that I spoke with the F&B manager and she ended up comping my meal after about 5 things went wrong. I really appreciated her doing that and listening to my complaints. It was such a shame that the service at the restaurant was so bad because it really brings down the overall hotel experience. If you're there when the luau is taking place, it's a great activity - it's not cheap, but I thought it was worth it 100%. The food was great, which you can't always say at a buffet for 200+ people. The entertainment was amazing and I'd go again. There are three Starwood hotels to choose from in Maui and I think that Westin is a very good option. Like I said, I would absolutely return for the property itself but hope that they do something about customer service. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond our expectations The logistics of dealing with a 12 hour gap between hotel check out time and a red eye flight home made us consider paying for an addtional night's stay- even though we'd leave by 7 PM to get to the airport. The Westin Maui Resort has made leaving Hawaii a much less difficult process by providing us with a hospitality room where guests that have checked out earlier in the day can shower and change into travel clothing after spending a pleasant afternoon at the pool. The staff was totally committed to making our stay a wonderful experience and having these extra amenities was so thoughtful and greatly appreciated! Mahalo Westin- we'll be back!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrt On checking in Dawn did a outstanding job of making us welcome. The host of Relish Malinda is a wonderful person greets you every morning with a great smile. The servers are great Tammy and Faith. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 Years of Enjoying the Westin We just completed a stay celebrating our 25th anniversary. We spent part of our honeymoon at the Westin. From check in to check out we were treated as Ohana. Comfortable room, delicious food, beautiful grounds and helpful, courteous staff. That is why we return to celebrate our anniversary every year we are able. A special thanks to Nika and Grace who welcomed us by name and gave us an awesome room. Cristen and Craig in the Spa for their Aloha. We look forward to our return. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was awesome! We had nothing but praise for the hotel staff, exceptional cleaning staff in our wing ( can't say enough...hope she gets something for our praise)...always very polite and very anxious to please...Made our days enjoyable to come back to a very clean room..we had a great room and astounding view...Can't say enough.. .Great! food..surroundings...and just the whole experience was exceptional!... My husband and I would come back in a moment.. January 25, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>