The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is the 3rd time I have stayed but the first time for business purposes. Always a good experience. Scottsdale is a nice place but the sun is very strong. I would suggest you provide sunscreen in the rooms for guests. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Starwood We just completed our 20th stay at The Phoenician. This experience just keeps getting better and better. I would move in and live there if I could. This truly is as good as it gets. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The staff is as amazing as the grounds! Belinda at the front desk, thank you for helping us find the perfect room and the hand written note. The staff at J&G thank you for spoiling us on our Anniversary! The maticulous gardeners, thank you for a truly awe inspiring paradise for which to relax, reflect and rejuvinate. And who knew so much incredible live music would be provided as well! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great change of pace We had high expectations and they were generally met. The outstanding feature was the staff who were always very helpful, pleasant and friendly. The setting is beautiful.The food was ok but not up to the standards we had hoped for, All in all a good stay May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and gardens and grounds Great looking hotel, and well maintained gardens.The staff are all smiling and helpful. On arrival at "our casita"however, the keys we were given apparently had not been activated. We stood 20 minutes in 103 degree sun , waiting for the correct keys to arrive. Our room was shabby and outdated, from the shabby front door,the light switches fuses going out,no hand held shower, leaking shower door,and our requested garden view, was the roof of a parking lot and road.. What a waste! This is the first Westin Hotel that has been a disappointment to us, and we have stayed in Westins all over the world. Will not stay at at this hotel again May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Visit Excellent location, facility and room. I was there for a business conference and everything was flawlessly executed from my perspective. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort is Awesome Service, staff, amenities, food, location and property at the Phoenician is excellent. Our stay there could not have been any better. This property lives up to its name as luxury yet not stuffy. Take time to walk the entire property especially the Cactus Garden and stop and sit anywhere around the property and take in the beautiful landscape and natural beauty. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort for relaxation We enjoyed the location and ambiance very much May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience My stay was for both business and pleasure (I brought my family as well), and for both scenarios the Phoenician did not disappoint. Spectacular rooms, outside amenities. You will be spoiled at the pools. Spa strongly recommended. Food was good, not great. Only disappointment was bell stand forgot to put a piece of luggage in car, and we had to deal with some difficult logistics to retrieve. Strongly recommended; I will be back. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility with friendly staff Well maintained, very clean, pool and golf course were gorgeous May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel! We want to thank all the staff at the Phoenician for making our stay there so memorable we were there to celebrate our 37th anniversary and it was just awsome! We specially want to thank Kaitlin @ the front desk for the Champagne and truffles the staff at all the restaurants thanks to all for making us feel so special!! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone from the reception desk to the wait staff made us welcome and accomodated our needs. The staff at the reception desk and all the restaurants and the pool and spa and golf course were very friendly and accomodating. One of the best luxury resorts we have stayed at. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax in Luxury Staying at the Phoenician was an excellent experience. All of the facilities are extremely clean and eloquent. The staff and experience is outstanding. This was the most relaxing and enjoyable stay I have ever had. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax Beautiful and well-operated golf course! Service at the hotel was outstanding. JR Steakhouse was excellent - great food and great service. IL Terrazio restaurant was avergage at best - food was good/service was poor. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff makes you feel special It really did feel like luxury. I loved that the staff used my name...even though I knew it was printed out and handed to them. However, one of the girls working at the pool recognized me from the day earlier while I was just walking by...not even sitting with her again...and said "Hello Ms. O'Kelly". So awesome. I had never experienced turn down service before either and I loved it! May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel met our need spa needs some work After a couple long days at a conference my wife and i decided to go to the spa. I have no problem paying for a great spa treatment. To my surpise the treatment were not as good as the treatments I get in my sleep little town back home and they were twice the price. $165 too bad. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing stay at the Phonecian Spent a long weekend at the Phoenecian with my wife. Overall, a very nice stay in a deluxe casita which was an upgrade from our reservation. Very accommodating with early check-in. Bellman Kevin with great restaurant recommendations. Down and dirty Mexican at Los Olivos. Cabana for two days. Mediocre service the first day, but excellent service the second. The resort, and especially the room, looking a bit worn and in need of updating. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but needs updating I attended one of the many meetings/conferences that were being held at this hotel. Check-in was swift, but the agent was a bit snotty and made me feel like it was an honor to be served by her. The guest rooms are spacious and quiet, but be advised some can be quite a hike from the lifts. The rooms themselves need to be updated. The furnishings and color palette, which were all in good condition, appear to be from the late 1990s/early 2000s. The stall shower had good water pressure, but both it and the water faucet at the sink needed to run for several minutes to get suitably warm water. The food at the terrace bar is mediocre, but the view is lovely and it's a pleasant option for something simple, especially in the late afternoon or at night. I was quite pleased with the quality of the meals served at my conference. The food was imaginative. Preparation and presentation were quite good, flavors were good, and service was excellent. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The management must be very good! Very smooth experience and stay. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 service from the time you enter until the time you leave you are constantly aware of the great way that you take care of your guests. i love staying wih you. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in room location The rooms I was given did not have views. I was put on the lower lever across from the service staging area. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE LOVE THIS RESORT. The staff goes to the next level. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 20 years later My wife and I revisited the Phonecian after 20 years and it was fantastic! April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very noisy when you enter lobby The rooms are very nice and also the bathroom and beds. Everyone was very helpful and courtious to us and made you feel very welcome. When you enter the lobby, breakfast room, pools were extremely noisy that you wanted to leave the area right away.. We were not happy and could not leave because we would have been charged for the 3 nights. Steak restaurant was excellant food and service was exceptional! April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Bar Bartender Sean (don't know last name) the Bartender at your lobby bar was great. Friendly, helpful, solid recommendations. My father enjoyed going down to the bar each night for a quick chat with Sean. Kudos to him and your staff - very friendly during out stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Service I love the fact they bring a toaster with them and let you toast your bread when you are ready for it. Best part of the stay! April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outstanding Personnell From the time we checked in to the time we check out, the Personnell made our stay a real pleasure. This includes everyone from the Registration Desk, Pool side Service & Water Slide attendants, Restaurants, Maids, Funician Club for kids. Thank you so much for a wonderful time. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ground were exception. I found the pool, spa, golf course, lobby are extremely beautiful. I was disappointed in the rooms as they were tired looking and needed some renovations. I found most of the service in the restaurants were not beyond average. Which is too bad for the $$$ spent. The spa services were amazing and most of the people there accomodated us well. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our review We felt like royalty and very spoiled by the attention to detail. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review Our stay at the Phoencian was absolutely magical! The hotel and grounds were immaculate and sculptured beautifully. The staff was amazingly friendly and so accomodating to any need we had. The room, the veranda and the back area were incredible to have, we felt so special the entire time we were there. Thank you! April 16, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T05:38:25.633-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>