The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • USA
  • Karte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel My recent overnight stay at the Phoenician was extraordinary from start to finish (reservations to check in and room service to check out.). The staff are the benchmark for exemplary customer service. The grounds are beautiful, and my guest suite was wonderful; was hands down the best sleep/rest I've had in years. And my sister and her two daughters were all as equally impressed with the Phoenician's understated elegance and customer-oriented staff; they especially liked the minestrone soup and chocolate mousse cake that room service so beautifully set up in our suite. Thank you, Phoenician Team, for a great experience and wonderful memories my nieces will treasure. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent F&B Service Wide selection, excellent preparation and taste. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience This hotel was extremely accomodating and the grounds were beautiful. Turn down service every night and luxurious ammenities. My only complaint is that the restrooms in lobby and throughout hotel used real towels for each guest to dry hands on-not very good for the environment. Seemed like the resort had not even considered anything environmentally friendly in any of their practices. For as dry as Arizona is, I would think conservation would be a concern. Otherwise a fantastic stay! May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Excellent room, relaxing stay great meeting location May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful The natural setting, the facilities, the food, the staff, everything was perfect. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort! This resort had everything I needed all in one place, I had absolutely no need to leave the campus my whole stay. I was there on business and felt very welcomed. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the pools were extremely clean and perfect, and the whole facility was stunning. I will definitely return to this resort with my family for leisure! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel we love! We have been coming to The Phoencian for the last 4 years - couple times each year. The staff is terrific and always goes above and beyond! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the place to stay in Phoenix Excellent location to enjoy Phoenix and Scottsdale areas. Exceptional service and friendliness from all staff members from front desk, concierge, to room service!!! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Birthday Staycation From the moment we drove into the portico we were welcomed, attended and escorted. Valet service, doorman, bellman, front desk registration - each detail of our arrival through to our room was perfect. Belinda asked if we were celebrating a special occasion? Yes, both my husband and I were celebrating our birthdays. A couple of hours later, a bottle of champagne was delivered to our room with a lovely handwritten card from Belinda. Dinner at Il Terrazzo was excellent with outstanding service from Alan, he even took our photo for the memory book. Walking across the bridge outside our patio, we went through the Tropical Lagoon and up the trail where we discovered a lovely pergola and tree covered reception area, perfect for a party. Breakfast on our patio was a treat, as we listened to the many birds singing "Good Morning" to us. It was a refreshing and relaxing break, and we wish we could have stayed longer. Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. D. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Spot Everything was great except the food May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is the 3rd time I have stayed but the first time for business purposes. Always a good experience. Scottsdale is a nice place but the sun is very strong. I would suggest you provide sunscreen in the rooms for guests. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Starwood We just completed our 20th stay at The Phoenician. This experience just keeps getting better and better. I would move in and live there if I could. This truly is as good as it gets. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The staff is as amazing as the grounds! Belinda at the front desk, thank you for helping us find the perfect room and the hand written note. The staff at J&G thank you for spoiling us on our Anniversary! The maticulous gardeners, thank you for a truly awe inspiring paradise for which to relax, reflect and rejuvinate. And who knew so much incredible live music would be provided as well! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great change of pace We had high expectations and they were generally met. The outstanding feature was the staff who were always very helpful, pleasant and friendly. The setting is beautiful.The food was ok but not up to the standards we had hoped for, All in all a good stay May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and gardens and grounds Great looking hotel, and well maintained gardens.The staff are all smiling and helpful. On arrival at "our casita"however, the keys we were given apparently had not been activated. We stood 20 minutes in 103 degree sun , waiting for the correct keys to arrive. Our room was shabby and outdated, from the shabby front door,the light switches fuses going out,no hand held shower, leaking shower door,and our requested garden view, was the roof of a parking lot and road.. What a waste! This is the first Westin Hotel that has been a disappointment to us, and we have stayed in Westins all over the world. Will not stay at at this hotel again May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Visit Excellent location, facility and room. I was there for a business conference and everything was flawlessly executed from my perspective. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort is Awesome Service, staff, amenities, food, location and property at the Phoenician is excellent. Our stay there could not have been any better. This property lives up to its name as luxury yet not stuffy. Take time to walk the entire property especially the Cactus Garden and stop and sit anywhere around the property and take in the beautiful landscape and natural beauty. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort for relaxation We enjoyed the location and ambiance very much May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience My stay was for both business and pleasure (I brought my family as well), and for both scenarios the Phoenician did not disappoint. Spectacular rooms, outside amenities. You will be spoiled at the pools. Spa strongly recommended. Food was good, not great. Only disappointment was bell stand forgot to put a piece of luggage in car, and we had to deal with some difficult logistics to retrieve. Strongly recommended; I will be back. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility with friendly staff Well maintained, very clean, pool and golf course were gorgeous May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel! We want to thank all the staff at the Phoenician for making our stay there so memorable we were there to celebrate our 37th anniversary and it was just awsome! We specially want to thank Kaitlin @ the front desk for the Champagne and truffles the staff at all the restaurants thanks to all for making us feel so special!! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone from the reception desk to the wait staff made us welcome and accomodated our needs. The staff at the reception desk and all the restaurants and the pool and spa and golf course were very friendly and accomodating. One of the best luxury resorts we have stayed at. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax in Luxury Staying at the Phoenician was an excellent experience. All of the facilities are extremely clean and eloquent. The staff and experience is outstanding. This was the most relaxing and enjoyable stay I have ever had. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax Beautiful and well-operated golf course! Service at the hotel was outstanding. JR Steakhouse was excellent - great food and great service. IL Terrazio restaurant was avergage at best - food was good/service was poor. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff makes you feel special It really did feel like luxury. I loved that the staff used my name...even though I knew it was printed out and handed to them. However, one of the girls working at the pool recognized me from the day earlier while I was just walking by...not even sitting with her again...and said "Hello Ms. O'Kelly". So awesome. I had never experienced turn down service before either and I loved it! May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel met our need spa needs some work After a couple long days at a conference my wife and i decided to go to the spa. I have no problem paying for a great spa treatment. To my surpise the treatment were not as good as the treatments I get in my sleep little town back home and they were twice the price. $165 too bad. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing stay at the Phonecian Spent a long weekend at the Phoenecian with my wife. Overall, a very nice stay in a deluxe casita which was an upgrade from our reservation. Very accommodating with early check-in. Bellman Kevin with great restaurant recommendations. Down and dirty Mexican at Los Olivos. Cabana for two days. Mediocre service the first day, but excellent service the second. The resort, and especially the room, looking a bit worn and in need of updating. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but needs updating I attended one of the many meetings/conferences that were being held at this hotel. Check-in was swift, but the agent was a bit snotty and made me feel like it was an honor to be served by her. The guest rooms are spacious and quiet, but be advised some can be quite a hike from the lifts. The rooms themselves need to be updated. The furnishings and color palette, which were all in good condition, appear to be from the late 1990s/early 2000s. The stall shower had good water pressure, but both it and the water faucet at the sink needed to run for several minutes to get suitably warm water. The food at the terrace bar is mediocre, but the view is lovely and it's a pleasant option for something simple, especially in the late afternoon or at night. I was quite pleased with the quality of the meals served at my conference. The food was imaginative. Preparation and presentation were quite good, flavors were good, and service was excellent. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The management must be very good! Very smooth experience and stay. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 service from the time you enter until the time you leave you are constantly aware of the great way that you take care of your guests. i love staying wih you. April 27, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:12:37.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>