The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a conference Hotel staff were excellent at managing conference attendees. Food was exceptional--the varied healthy options were absolutely incredible. Property is nice--rooms could be updated some but still adequate. Spa facility very nice. Loved the venue! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not like room I was there for a trade show I was not pleased with my room as it was in the back of the hotel and a very long distance from the lobby The room was also old compared to some of the rooms I have stayed in there previously I questioned the room manager who apolgized but did not offer to move my room. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting help I was at the resort the previous week and had great service from the Michelle at the front desk. She helped me get a boarding pass where I didn't have all the information and was very helpful. The week before she was great help also. She is an example of what makes this resort a great place!! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to be missed!!! as good as the reviews were, th experience was even better. Magnificent property, perfectly maintained. Service was impeccable and always with a smile. If you can afford the best, this is it, and the poolside/lagoon casita suite was fabulous. Hats off to the management and team at The Phoenician December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and location1 Had a wonderful experience at the Phoenician! Wonderful staff - if you need ANYTHING at the pool - find Kambiz! He was the most helpful, positive, polite and attentive attendant that I have ever had! All around great guy! Location to hiking, downtown, shopping is so convenient! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest We had massive construction when we vacationed @ The Phoenician, but understand it has to be done sometime and it allowed us to sleep in and we were busy most days so it did not impact us too much. Sure is going to look nice when all remodeling is completed. Thanks again for a wonderful stay. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very disappointed that the Hot Tubs were not available. We always enjoy vacationing at the Phoenician, however we were very disappointed that no Hot Tubs were available and we were not made aware of this when we booked our reservations, or prior to our arrival. This would have impacted whether we vacationed at the Phoenician or at another hotel. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Excellent Facility I just spent 4 days and 3 nights at this resort during a conference I attended that was held there. Not only was the resort gorgeous, but every staff member in every department were some of the nicest I have ever met. They all bent over backwards to provide 1st class service in every area!! October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel food and beverage The hostess and waiter service at theTerrazzo were horrible. I waited for a waiter 15 minutes before walking out. I thought I would give it another try the next day and the hostess was no where to be seen. I waited 10 minutes and walked out. Place was not crowded and the time was at 8:00 am January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room With robes and slippers and shoe shine... Why no blow dryer? I don't carry mine any more. The hallway odor wasn't pleasant. I wonder if it had to do w the rainy weather. It made my asta flare. Catering food and service really were exceptional. The desk staff were like talking w friends. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful destination However, Our first room was very tired, compared to numerous prior stays. Rugs were old and stained. Curtains old. Some room fixtures were also old and inoperable. The room AC only ran on high fan. Overall, time for a room remodel. Relocated to a better room later in the 6 night stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and spacious - spacious, relax, nice weather and facilities - need improvement on housekeeping service and front desk staff such as greetings and smiles - better to have hotel shuttle bus to nearby department stores or tourist spot - better to have more varieties of food selection besides Americans November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort! Beautiful property with equally beautiful rooms. The staff goes out of their way to help you and are so friendly! Nestled at the base of Camelback mountain it is a winner! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first class everything was just perfect ! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds. The resorts has beautiful well kept and landscaped grounds. This is a great locations and has ecellently appointed in the rooms. We did feel the food and beverage prices were a bit high. $7 for a large cup of coffee to go is way too high. Thank you, Jim and Nancy (U.S. Air Force (ret) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Luxurious and Friendly Place to stay Our room was spacious and comfortable. The interior design was good. The staff were all very friendly and eager to please. We had such a wonderful time staying and playing in Phoenix and Scottsdale. We had no complaints and we were happy, happy, JOY, Joy. The food was excellent, too. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and comfortable hotel Our trip to the Phoenician exceeded our expectations. Our room was spacious and well appointed, the grounds were in good repair, the restaurants were fantastic, and the service was gracious and professional. Camelback Mountain towers overhead and is fun to climb. We loved it here. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The property is fabulous! Everyone working here does a fantastic job. We have stayed here three different times and it never disappoints. Wonderful pools and the property is just beautiful. The restaurants are very good and the staff are all first rate. My husband and myself and our girls love this place. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort This is a lovely resort with a great spa; the room is large and comfortable. The lobby lounge and view is amazing. I did have trouble getting the pool, there isn't much direction on how to get there (not noted in the elevator which floor). The staff is very friendly and helpful. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Beautiful Pools My friend and I stayed for 1 night on the way back from the Grand Canyon. We got upgraded to a beautiful grand deluxe room. The facilities are great, especially the pool and spa. The staff was friendly but we didn't use them much on such a short stay. I would definitely go back. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert elegance and family fun. The Phoenician has become our family "go to" hotel in the States. The rooms with a view, the activities available on the manicured grounds, and the congenial yet practiced staff all make this a wonderful place to visit! We try to schedule a family occasion as often as possible. October 25, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outstanding Personnell From the time we checked in to the time we check out, the Personnell made our stay a real pleasure. This includes everyone from the Registration Desk, Pool side Service & Water Slide attendants, Restaurants, Maids, Funician Club for kids. Thank you so much for a wonderful time. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property Just got back after 6 days at this hotel. It amazed me how wonderful the staff was and I mean the entire staff. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left we had amazing service at this amazing property. We did not want to leave and we cannot wait to come back. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Food, Staff, View While the food was fantastic and the view and room was great, the highlight was the staff. Everyone in the restaurant, front desk, etc. was very helpful. I was celebrating an anniversary and everyone knew it and wished my wife and I the same. 5-star attention to guest service. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is great for Family Vacation or Couple Getaway The Phoenician was a First Rate Hotel with a First Class Staff and Golf Course that met all of our families needs. The lower pool by the casitas was amazing and the staff poolside treated us everyday to First Class Service. The golf course was challenging and in amazing shape. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation destination This was our first visit to Arizona, so we didn't really know what to expect. The staff and facilities at The Phoenician were excellent and was just what we needed after a busy Christmas and New Year holiday. We will definitely return as the location and scenery was stunning. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort Tennis facility was wonderful. Pro's and staff were very helpful and friendly. Courts were in excellent condition. Disappointed our beds were not made each day & no coffee refills were provided guess it was because we chose to be green. Service in the Relish was exceptional. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Everything in this hotel is A+ except the physical plant. It is badly in need of renovation. I was informed that this would take place in 2015. It should be done now. My room was clean but worn. Not up to the standard of a luxury collection hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician - great again I try to stay at the Phoenician whenever my travels take me to Phoenix. Don't miss the Phoenix Arboritum during you next visit - a ten minute drive from the resort. The Chihuly works shown there are a "must see". The Scottsdale Fashion Park is 1 1/2 miles from the resort. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view We loved the facility and the view facing east from the lobby bar. The pool, spa and the golf were great. June 23, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>