The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Todos los huéspedes del hotel deben tener 18 años o más para poder registrarse. Solicitamos que los menores vayan acompañados de un adulto. Todos los huéspedes deberán presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía válido en el momento del registro.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows Would have preferred firmer pillows. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property Great staff! Had a wonderful stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician Resort My wife and I have stayed at the Phoenician before but not since it became a Starwood resort. We were very pleased with our stay, enjoying it immensely. . April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful gardens and surroundings My expectations for the Phoenician were quite high and most were met to a "tee"'. The setting of the hotel is unbeatable and the maintenance of the gardens, marvelous. However, I found some of the pool furniture and room carpeting to be shabby and in dire need of replacement. Updates should be scheduled to keep the Phoenician's reputation intact. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food The food was ok, it leans more on the healthy side, with not much flavor. The menu did not contain interesting food, just plan taste. The tennis was great, you have some great pros out there. So i ordered shrimp with a Caesar salad, not much taste in said, it was all chop up with the shrimp on top. The shrimp has some taste. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views of mountains and beautiful cactus garden The pool area is great for relaxing, swimming, or having fun going down the slide. Parking is free. The balcony is spacious. Tennis courts and game room was fun. Great listening to the bird sounds every morning. The service at the pool is outstanding, and the pool restaurant is great. The downfall was the service at Relish Burger Bistro and Il Terrazo. It was less than acceptable. The three times that we dined at these two restaurants, an 18% gratuity was added to our bill. There was only four in our party which included two children. It wouldn't have bothered us if we had service worth tipping. We complained, and were told that because we were given a discount on the kid's meals (1/2 price at Il Terrazo, and 25% off at Relish for showing our spring training game tickets) an 18% gratuity was added. There are no signs stating this anywhere. It would have been better to get carryout at both places, and to have eaten our food at the pool where we were waited on hand and foot. Kudos to whoever is the manager of the pool area. This is where the 18% gratuity should be added. The cactus garden is out of this world. Overall a great stay, but much work needed on restaurant service, and clarification of hotel gratuity policies. When a tip is automatically included in your bill, there is absolutely NO incentive for someone to provide good service. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Experience but Checkin Disaster We recently stayed at the hotel for our baby moon. Most aspects were great. Restaurant and pool staff were nice and very responsive. Food and drink were very overpriced. Rooms were in good condition by and large. Biggest issue was checkin. We requested early checkin well in advance and arrived at 10. We knew this would be too early but expected that the room would be available shortly after noon. Reception said they'd call us when ready. We literally had to stalk them from 2:30 on to get our room by 4:15. They were not terribly accommodating notwithstanding my wife's obvious pregnancy or the duration of our wait. I'd been told a manager would call me to discuss the frustrating experience and I'm still waiting for that call. After the rough beginnings though things improved. That said the bad checkin experience still leaves a bad taste in my mouth. I expected more. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After the Fact I left some things in my room and the staff handled it expertly. Communication was superb when I called to inquire about them, and they were bundled up professionally and waiting for me when I returned to pick them up. I get the impression that they would have been sent to my home if I wasn't still in town. Also: I had a wonderful meal at Relish Burger Bistro. March 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T21:07:40.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>