The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Todos los huéspedes del hotel deben tener 18 años o más para poder registrarse. Solicitamos que los menores vayan acompañados de un adulto. Todos los huéspedes deberán presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía válido en el momento del registro.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is superb The property, rooms, pools, golf is all excellent, but what really made me enjoy my stay was the staff. Every time I had a question, whomever I asked was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. That is what made the please really 5 star for me. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort 1st time at the phonecian and it won't be the last, from start to finish this was a fantastic place to be. Would recommend upgrading to a superior room as it is pure luxury. The backdrop of camelback was stunning, cannot wait to return. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service My stay at The Phoenciian was a pleasure. Every staff member I came in contact with was excellent. All had a willing attitude. Property was wonderful, great rooms in an excellent size, great food, bars, pools and spa! I will go again! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets all your needs for a luxury vacation. This hotel was a great place for a luxury vacation. all of expectations were met and the staff was very professional. The service was outstanding. I want to go back tomorrow. It was great! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great venue for a weekend getaway. -Great service. -Friendly staff. -Superb food at Il Terrazzo. -Excellent golf. -Terrific lobby bar with a fabulous view. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone on staff was great. We had a wonderful experience at the Spa. Mary Ann was great. Pool staff very nice despite the heat they are working in. They deserve much credit for working in the hot temperature. Loved Relish!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is the 3rd time I have stayed but the first time for business purposes. Always a good experience. Scottsdale is a nice place but the sun is very strong. I would suggest you provide sunscreen in the rooms for guests. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting tourist hotel I have visited this hotel both in season and in low season. Low season is outstanding. High season is mainly a tourist meca. Staff were nice, but overworked. They really did a great job considering the amount of people. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No longer the Quality of excellence No recognition as a continuing guest or SPG member. Been visiting consistently for 5 years and no update to facilities so everything is looking worn and tired. Did not have that high-end luxury feel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is impeccable The service in the Canyon Suites was impeccable. They knew you by name and were always happy to help you what ever you needed. When they said they would do something--they did it. I never had to double check on them!! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax Beautiful and well-operated golf course! Service at the hotel was outstanding. JR Steakhouse was excellent - great food and great service. IL Terrazio restaurant was avergage at best - food was good/service was poor. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Technical Difficulties The facilities were great. Two items that were issues were the Internet connectivity was poor and opening the door to my room w/ the electronic key card was a pain. It took several attempts to get the door unlocked. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms,landscape,pool,staff This was my second visit and I will be excited to go back anytime. ALL staff from the front desk,restaurant, bell service, housekeeping, landscaping, were all professional and I felt very safe and comfortable there. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has great features. Every staff member exceeded my expectations. The conference milieu was perfect. The food in every restaurant was exceptional. The pool areas were superb. We took several walks thru the cactus garden. Very enjoyable. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price, dated facility, Great location, the setting is beautiful, but the room is dated. In the room, there is peeling wall paper, hot water that takes forever to warm up, over priced food, more than one mistaken charge on the final bill. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax in Luxury Staying at the Phoenician was an excellent experience. All of the facilities are extremely clean and eloquent. The staff and experience is outstanding. This was the most relaxing and enjoyable stay I have ever had. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Staff was fabulous! Had a few minor problems with a water leak in our room that was promptly taken care and the staff ensured that the rest of our stay was outstanding. Great location. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful The facility and amenities were excellent but what really made a difference was the hotel staff. Everyone was so upbeat and pleasant. You could tell they really cared about making your visit exceptional. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still great There are many great properties, but a great staff Is hard to find. Every worker here has the same attitude, " How can I make your stay better ." This is our third time here and I am sure there will be many more. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gluten-free food paradise!!!! apart from the genuine interest from the staff to meet our needs what was amazing was the excellent Gluten-Free quality and variety you offer. you better advertise this. it was not so emphasized in your website. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week in Arizona Hotel grounds beautiful! Golf course in excellent shape. All staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Ate in all restaurants and they met expectations. Overall we were thrilled with our vacation. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Western experience The food on the first night of our event was as good as I have had in a large group setting. The location is good and convinient enough to the airport. The service staff was very friendly and professional. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation stay The hotel is absolutely beautiful, the food was always 5-star. I can not say enough about the entire property, including the attentive staff. If you want to be treated like royalty this is the place to be. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations Beautiful location, with great amenities, friendly and professional staff that strive to provide exemplary service in all areas. I look forward to the next opportunity to be a guest at this fine resort. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the Phoenician is the kind you wish you had at every hotel/resort. Every person I dealt with was a provider of excellent service. From prior to check in to my departure, I was very impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Beautiful resort. The staff was very nice and accommodating to all needs. Bell men were efficient and quick to deliver luggage. Very good experience and will return again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! This hotel was the best and the staff was amazing, thank you Kaitlin for the upgrade and thank you Veronica for the amazing job you did each day in the room. One of my best visits to a Starwoods hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casitas A Plus Stayed in one of your Casitas -- so convenient to the pools, spa and restaurants. Grounds are just beautiful and staff is gracious and willing to accomodate every request. Truly a wonderful experience! July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is way to expensive for what you get I have stayed at ALOT of other Hotels that the rooms were extremely nicer and larger than what the Phonecian offers AND for alot less money. I feel the daily room rate is way to high for what you get. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel. My only complaint is the air conditioner didn't cool the room below about 75 degrees. I know it was over 100 degrees outside, but it was too hot to sleep comfortably. June 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:12:41.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>