The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour effectuer l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés par un adulte. Veuillez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité lors de l'enregistrement.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax. From the room to the poolside service to the live music in the evening, this was a great getaway. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel...not great This hotel was nice...not amazing like I had expected. Plus finding the giant bug under our bed was really disturbing. Pool area was very nice though and Relish was a wonderful restaurant. Staff was very nice. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury resort in a beautiful setting Wonderful weekend with my daughter at the Phoenician. The staff was attentive, the grounds were gorgeous, and the pool was refreshing. We will certainly stay at the Phoenician again. The only hitch was that some rooms across the hall from us were under construction. Work men were going in and out, making noise in the hallway. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced The casita overall was nice but had a darkness that is only good for watching movies. But my major complaint are the fees that just seem silly. We all know how cheap those bottle of water and liquor are but you hike up those rates to ridiculous amounts. And to top off your $16 burger in Relish my son wanted fries not tater tots, I bet you get that a lot too, and this costs an extra $3.50, wow! Guess you don't want to be family friendly. Not impressed and will find somewhere else at least updated at these prices. The fridges in the rooms must be from the 1960s and at over $600 a night, get real. If you are charging me for luxury then provide it! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Phoenician in Phoenix, AZ The rooms are very nicely appointed. Alll the amenties are very good. Our room was very clean and well organized. The WIFI worked great and the desk was perfect for computer work. The swimming pools were great, I especially liked the waterfall. The gym is one of the best I have seen. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay excellent hotel experience. would highly recommend August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort for kids with food allergies My family of four stayed one night at the resort for a brief staycation. My two kids have severe food allergies and eating out is difficult for us. The staff at The Phoenician took our concerns very seriously and assured us our children could eat safely on property. We ate at Relish for dinner. I called ahead to make a reservation and to discuss our food allergy concerns. When we arrived at the restaurant our server was aware of our allergies because of that call. Also, the chef met with us before we ordered to go over menu options (I believe his name was Chef Molina). We appreciate when chefs do this. The food at Relish was delicious! Most important, it was safe for my kids to eat. My only minor complaint about food is that the gluten-free pizza I ordered the next day from In-Room Dining was not tasty. We were at the pool and I noticed my kids couldn't eat from the Surge menu. The poolside server (I wish I remembered her name because she was so helpful) suggested I order from In-Room Dining by using the House Phone. Great idea! Unfortunately, the gluten-free pizza was cold when it arrived and the cheese wasn't fully melted. When the poolside server stopped by to see how we enjoyed our meal we told her that the pizza didn't meet our expectations. She told us she would inform the hotel to ask if the item could be removed from our bill. She was so kind to do that! She deserves to be recognized for her superior service because she understands what it means to 'serve' people. We didn't order anything from her, yet she helped us find food options and she truly cared about our satisfaction. She's a star employee! I also appreciate that the hotel was willing to remove that menu item from our bill. I want to add, the turkey sandwich on a gluten-free bagel was delicious! I think the pizza just needed a little more time in the oven. We also ordered a standard turkey sandwich, which was also delicious. This is a lengthy review about food, but if your family deals with food allergies, then you'll appreciate the review. We will definitely return to The Phoenician because of the food allergy accommodations. Also, the kids activities were fun for my kids. Caitlin, Amanda, and Kalene helped make our activity planning easy. My kids (under age 9) loved the live bunnies hopping around the property, the Dive-In Movie, the koi fish/duck feeding, the water slide and pools, the Birds of Prey show, the marshmallow roasting, the Frozen T-shirt Contest (my daughter won a certificate for free ice cream but couldn't use it because the Ice Cream Parlor was closed when we went to redeem it, so pay attention to the hours of operation), the stuffed Bunny Phoe Phoe they each received, and the bag of goodies left at our room for each of them. This resort really shows its lil' guests that they are valued. Well done! I would've rated "Quality of Sleep" higher if my bed wasn't so uncomfortable. The mattress dipped in the middle, which is not good for your back. If it wasn't so late when we returned from the Dive-In Movie I would've requested a room change. Next time I will checkout the mattress before settling in. On a positive note, I now realize we received a complimentary room upgrade because I booked a Superior Guest Room and we stayed in a Casita. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at The Phoenician. We're thinking about booking another stay for the upcoming Labor Day Boardwalk Carnival. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort Excellent accomidations and excellent hosts - all the employees were great to deal with August 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>