The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour effectuer l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés par un adulte. Veuillez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité lors de l'enregistrement.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician Resort My wife and I have stayed at the Phoenician before but not since it became a Starwood resort. We were very pleased with our stay, enjoying it immensely. . April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful gardens and surroundings My expectations for the Phoenician were quite high and most were met to a "tee"'. The setting of the hotel is unbeatable and the maintenance of the gardens, marvelous. However, I found some of the pool furniture and room carpeting to be shabby and in dire need of replacement. Updates should be scheduled to keep the Phoenician's reputation intact. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food The food was ok, it leans more on the healthy side, with not much flavor. The menu did not contain interesting food, just plan taste. The tennis was great, you have some great pros out there. So i ordered shrimp with a Caesar salad, not much taste in said, it was all chop up with the shrimp on top. The shrimp has some taste. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views of mountains and beautiful cactus garden The pool area is great for relaxing, swimming, or having fun going down the slide. Parking is free. The balcony is spacious. Tennis courts and game room was fun. Great listening to the bird sounds every morning. The service at the pool is outstanding, and the pool restaurant is great. The downfall was the service at Relish Burger Bistro and Il Terrazo. It was less than acceptable. The three times that we dined at these two restaurants, an 18% gratuity was added to our bill. There was only four in our party which included two children. It wouldn't have bothered us if we had service worth tipping. We complained, and were told that because we were given a discount on the kid's meals (1/2 price at Il Terrazo, and 25% off at Relish for showing our spring training game tickets) an 18% gratuity was added. There are no signs stating this anywhere. It would have been better to get carryout at both places, and to have eaten our food at the pool where we were waited on hand and foot. Kudos to whoever is the manager of the pool area. This is where the 18% gratuity should be added. The cactus garden is out of this world. Overall a great stay, but much work needed on restaurant service, and clarification of hotel gratuity policies. When a tip is automatically included in your bill, there is absolutely NO incentive for someone to provide good service. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Experience but Checkin Disaster We recently stayed at the hotel for our baby moon. Most aspects were great. Restaurant and pool staff were nice and very responsive. Food and drink were very overpriced. Rooms were in good condition by and large. Biggest issue was checkin. We requested early checkin well in advance and arrived at 10. We knew this would be too early but expected that the room would be available shortly after noon. Reception said they'd call us when ready. We literally had to stalk them from 2:30 on to get our room by 4:15. They were not terribly accommodating notwithstanding my wife's obvious pregnancy or the duration of our wait. I'd been told a manager would call me to discuss the frustrating experience and I'm still waiting for that call. After the rough beginnings though things improved. That said the bad checkin experience still leaves a bad taste in my mouth. I expected more. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After the Fact I left some things in my room and the staff handled it expertly. Communication was superb when I called to inquire about them, and they were bundled up professionally and waiting for me when I returned to pick them up. I get the impression that they would have been sent to my home if I wasn't still in town. Also: I had a wonderful meal at Relish Burger Bistro. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Hopes Dashed My wife and I had decided to stay at the Phoenician because of it's reputation and our own experience at other Luxury Collection properties. Our experience was tainted upon arrival. My wife arrived 2 nights before me. She arrived after dark by taxi and after completing check in, was given a map with directions to the casitas. There was no offer of a valet or mention that the room was on the second floor without access to an elevator. This was just the beginning of dealing with certain staff that had no idea how to treat a guest and anticipate potential needs to enhance a guest's experience. At the pool the next day, the wait staff never approached her to see if she wanted service. She had to track someone down to ask for a beverage and lunch. After I arrived, I experienced the same indifference when we went for dinner at Relish. The hostess was unfriendly and our waitress was as cold as the weather we left behind in the Midwest. The saving grace was the food and beverages which we enjoyed. Over the course of our stay, we opted to go back to Relish and eat and drink at the bar. The staff working there were wonderful and very engaged. Our last night at the resort, we called for take out and on that evening, there was a different hostess and she was warm and inviting. Other positives of our stay was the woman (or women) that refreshed our room, the young man who provided evening turn down service, when we used room service, the food was very good, it arrived much faster than expected and the servers were friendly and professional. I would also like to say that Brittany who set up lounge chairs at the lower pool was very helpful and friendly as well. The hostess at Il Terazzo could use some training in resolving problems. I went alone to breakfast and put my name in and sat down 10 feet to her left on a couch. I was told ny wait would be 15 minutes. After a 1/2 hour and watching others being seated that had checked in after me, I approached the hostess. She started looking for my name, couldn't locate it and said I called your name. The problem here is that if they call your name and you don't respond, the other ladies that escort guests to tables will go around looking for you in other waiting areas away from the hostess stands. She acted very annoyed but finally had someone escort me to a table. The manager came over and offered to buy my breakfast which I declined. I would have preferred the hostess saying she was apologetic about the mix up. The Phoenician is a beautiful property that misses the mark on hospitality. The disparity between their best associates and those that could give a rip about the guest experience is quite wide and enough for me to caution others that luxury and hospitality are inconsistent at the Phoenician based upon my experience. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave! I visited the Phoenician for a work conference over 5 days and 4 nights. The property is stunning. The scenery is breathtaking. The staff, everyone from the bell hop, to housekeeping, front desk, to the shops, were very friendly and always smiling. My room had an amazing view and patio, but the room itself (excluding the bathroom), was pretty lackluster. Comfy bed but nothing extraordinary. Also, the trim/baseboards and the the grates on the shutter doors of the bathroom, closets, and mini bar could use a good cleaning. The prices at the Thirsty Camel were incredibly high. Food was excellent. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:39:12.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>