The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour effectuer l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés par un adulte. Veuillez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité lors de l'enregistrement.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort Tennis facility was wonderful. Pro's and staff were very helpful and friendly. Courts were in excellent condition. Disappointed our beds were not made each day & no coffee refills were provided guess it was because we chose to be green. Service in the Relish was exceptional. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician - great again I try to stay at the Phoenician whenever my travels take me to Phoenix. Don't miss the Phoenix Arboritum during you next visit - a ten minute drive from the resort. The Chihuly works shown there are a "must see". The Scottsdale Fashion Park is 1 1/2 miles from the resort. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE Me, my wife, and another couple spent 4 days at the Phoenician. We came to Scottsdale mostly for the golf so didn't get a chance to use the spa and gym facilities, which looked wonderful. Honestly, we all had a great experiences. The rooms had every ammentity we could ask for. The housekeeping was wonderful., Aside from normal daily cleaning of the room they also came in in the evening and did an additional bed turn down with slippers at the bedside and chocolates on the pillow. Nice touch! The resort was emaculate and laid out wonderfully. There are 3 pools, a golf course (27 holes) on the property, and plenty of restaurants and bars to pick from. Every room has a nice patio and ours overlooked the lake and pool. The consierge we had was GREAT and the front desk personal were all friendly and helpful. We ate at Terrazo and the Relish Grill and the food was outstanding. The resort is minutes from Old Town and there are hundreds of great restaurants within 5 miles or less from the resort. I would reccomend the Phoenician to anyone that wanted to have a great experience. The 4 of us agreed that we would definitely stay here again if we come back to Scottsdale. Thank you Phoenician for a great trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Love the Phoenician.....but We love the Phoenician and recently visited for the 6th time. The common areas of the hotel are gorgeous, the staff is welcoming and helpful and the food is fantastic. The pools are always sparkling and the grounds are well-tended. We received a wonderful amenity for my husband's birthday. But, this time, our casita was not up to par and, in our opinion, needs an in depth rehab, including new carpet, refurbished marble, cleaned or replaced draperies, stains removed from the wallpaper and gouges in the woodwork and door properly repaired. The floor of the terrace had dirt accumulated in the corners and the paint under the railing was peeling badly. After four days, the words “worn and shabby" came to mind. In addition, we had continuous problems with a temperamental entry lock despite having our keys re-coded and security checking the mechanism. Without doubt, housekeeping does a wonderful job keeping the unit clean.....but it’s worn out. When I mentioned our concerns at checkout, I was told that renovations are planned for 2015. We’ll be back next year looking forward to occupying a unit that meets the high standards we have come to expect at The Phoenician. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel staff Hotel staff was great, the outside shops staff was ok at best, just didn't seem to care. Booked dessert view rooms; one we were over the truck entrance, last room on that side with minimal dessert view and the other room was a well done roof top, but no dessert view. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by houserehabstay The only hotel that obeys the do not disburse sign on the door June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stayed here Labor Day weekend. Stay was enjoyable, and flawless. Kind of a mid 40-50's crowd with kids, but did not detract from me being 30's and single. Of all the hotels that I have stayed at in the world, and it has been over 50 I would rank this as number one September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time here! We loved the location, relaxation around the pool, enjoyable meals in two of the restaurants, room service on our balcony for breakfast...the list goes on and on. We felt pampered and enjoyed every minute of it. It was a great way to end our vacation to Arizona. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM NEEDS WORK! This room needs to have the carpet cleaned. Was very-very dirty! Room overlooked the kithecn for the banquet services - was extremely noisy and messy below my window. Not my best experience in the 5 times I have stayed here. Rooms need an upgrade. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Beautiful setting, staff were very helpful, the accomodations were great. I was a little disappointed in the choice of in house restaurants, would like a more casual dining choices, especially for breakfast and lunch. Golf course was wonderful and on site. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel The Phoenician staff went above and beyond to meet our every whim. Beautiful lobby, marvelous pool area, great cactus garden, huge rooms with double sinks in the bathrooms. We had a fun and relaxing stay! We plan to visit the Phoenician annually from now on. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scottsdale weekend My family had a short but wonderful time at your resort. We hope to come back soon for another visit. The fitness center was wonderful. I enjoyed the Yoga Walk one morning and my daughters went on the Camelback hike- both experiences were fabulous. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property From the moment we arrived we were treated exceptionally well by all members of the staff. The property was immaculate and the scenery breathtaking. All dining experiences were incredible. I would highly recommend the resort and will most certainly come back. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times and the hotel keeps getting better. The service is impeccable. Special mention goes to Brandon and Marla at the front desk, Rich and Blair at the pool, and the managment at both JG Steakhouse and La Terraza. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every way we were so impressed with our room and it's spacious balcony. the grounds are full of private,quiet corners, soothing water features, so many levels of pools no place was crowded. Even areas for fun and games if desired. Can't wait for another time to visit. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is superb The property, rooms, pools, golf is all excellent, but what really made me enjoy my stay was the staff. Every time I had a question, whomever I asked was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. That is what made the please really 5 star for me. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful setting Resort was beautiful, staff very helpful, but room furniture was dated and tired, mattress not comfortable June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is outstanding We enjoyed our stay at the Phoenician Hotel this past week...Our meals were the best! The views from the room and the rear patio were awesome...My wife enjoyed the local attractions and close proximity to excellent upscale shopping....We will come again! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful The staff here is excellent. They are professional and so helpful and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with fits that description. The facilities are first class to go along with the first class service! One of the best hotel experiences ever! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a great hotel for a conference It was a great hotel for a conference. It has great conference facilities as well as several pools for relaxation and a nice fitness center to workout June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great change of pace We had high expectations and they were generally met. The outstanding feature was the staff who were always very helpful, pleasant and friendly. The setting is beautiful.The food was ok but not up to the standards we had hoped for, All in all a good stay May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Had an incident about missing funds. The manager followed up and settled the issue, but the uneasy feeling about safety never left my wife. We had to leave notes to the cleaning staff to refill items and we were never left the proper items or amounts. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall, the hotel is good overall, the hotel is good, however, i still met some issues: 1. the turn on/off of the lamp is strange and not easy to control, especially in night. 2. as platinum Member, i selected points as gifts when check-in, but i did not receive it. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Bar Bartender Sean (don't know last name) the Bartender at your lobby bar was great. Friendly, helpful, solid recommendations. My father enjoyed going down to the bar each night for a quick chat with Sean. Kudos to him and your staff - very friendly during out stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel this is a great hotel, luxury all the way, big beautiful rooms, awesome pools, the golf courses were great, the service was exceptional. A great location only 8 miles from the airport and near all the things to do. I would definitely stay there again. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel/Resort and service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pools and restaurants The resort has three different pools in the same general area. My favorite one is the one for adults only. It's super relaxing with a full bar. The restaurants are awesome as well. The burger joint is great and the steak house is super delicious! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fixing up I stayed in room 5196. It could use quite a bit of updating. The shower needs new caulk and grout. The screen door didn't close properly. The wallpaper was beginning to peel. Just a few suggestions. I love this resort but was not the best stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic views and cactus garden This is a fabulous hotel. The staff are responsive, friendly, and hard working from every level. The grounds are beautifully kept. The cactus garden is out of this world. Great photos at all times of the day and many, many interesting varieties of cacti. As far as food, we ate in every restaurant. The food was fantastic, although a bit pricey at the pool side restaurant. But all in all we found after venturing out in Scottsdale for lunch and dinner, the best food was in the hotel restaurants. So it was well worth it. The pool service was great too. Every hour someone was refilling our water pitcher or asking if we needed anything. The pools are well kept, clean, and plenty of room to swim for exercise or just have fun in. The 40 foot slide and splash pad is fun for all ages. The turn down service is a nice touch. My kids looked forward to the chocolate every night. The pictures on the website do not do this place justice. It is a great place for adults and kids. There is something for everyone to do. There are a few nice shops in the hotel. Don't believe the negative reviews because I didn't see anything negative about this place. We've stayed in many Starwood properties, and this one is one of the best. If you stay here, make sure to get a room overlooking the pool as the views are spectacular. The sounds of the birds every morning are amazing. We left our balcony door open just to hear this every day. Highly recommend this hotel for all ages. Well worth the price at any time of the year. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious indeed Truly felt pampered in every respect except for in the lobby bar. Drinks were below par and service was inattentive. Otherwise every detail of stay wax impeccable. May 17, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>