The Phoenician, a Luxury Collection Resort, Scottsdale

  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Management Staff Excellent customer service! January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime Most of the stay was fine, except for they delivered an extra comforter without a duvet cover on it (gross), and they stick it to you when you check out. I had two valet parking charges for $29 each (didn't have a car) and an in-room movie for $27.31 plus tax on my bill. What kind of movie costs $27, and even if I had time to watch a movie, I wouldnt have charged it on my company card. Be warned that they just throw stuff on your bill in hopes that you don't notice. And a glass of bad wine is $14. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Digital TVs Golf channel in Analog is not acceptable. I recommend that you convert all of the analog channels to Digital to allow full use of the great hd digital televisions in each room. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience After staying at the Phoenician for approximately five visits over the years, the quality of the experience remains among the finest in the world. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room amenities My overall stay was good. Although, for a luxury hotel, I would expect in-room coffee to be better than Green Mountain variety. Please consider upgrading the coffee as the current selection is a reminder of what convenience stores offer. Luxury does include the finer details and this is one that was not given attention. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort Tennis facility was wonderful. Pro's and staff were very helpful and friendly. Courts were in excellent condition. Disappointed our beds were not made each day & no coffee refills were provided guess it was because we chose to be green. Service in the Relish was exceptional. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Technical Difficulties The facilities were great. Two items that were issues were the Internet connectivity was poor and opening the door to my room w/ the electronic key card was a pain. It took several attempts to get the door unlocked. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff , Great Hotel Great Place for a Business conference and just for a relaxing vacation. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel with wonderful staff Second year in a row at the Phoenician and we had a wonderful experience. The hotel is very beautiful, and well maintained. The front desk staff (led by Tyler) was so warm and helpful at check in and check out; it is clear that they are kings of hospitality. We ate at J&G twice (excellent staff and food), and enjoyed cocktails at the Thirsty Camel every evening (kudos to Kim for her warm and winning way.) Overall excellent experience. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I plan meetings in hotels all over the country, and this is my new favorite. I am thrilled with every aspect of my stay, and plan to return in the future, for business as well as vacation. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fixing up I stayed in room 5196. It could use quite a bit of updating. The shower needs new caulk and grout. The screen door didn't close properly. The wallpaper was beginning to peel. Just a few suggestions. I love this resort but was not the best stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgotten Casitas... We stayed in a casita and athough they are quiet and set away from the main hotel.....I got the feeling that they were a bit 'forgotten' by staff. The room was NOT clean.....I actually had to request that the carpets be shampooed....as there were large stains all over them. There was also trash in our shower. Overall, the room was dusty and the back deck screen was covered in dust. However, once the cleaning staff came in for a deep clean, the room was brought up to solid presentation. It was something that a guest should never have seen though. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The holiday spirit was alive at the Phoenician We received a very warm welcome at both the entrance gate and the reception desk which gave us a "sense of arrival" with exclusivity. The facilities offered breathtaking views of well manicured lawns and the Camelback mountain from our upgraded room. A stroll through the Cactus Garden provided much serenity. And the expansive terrace, dining area and live entertainment provided an opportunity to relax and enjoy the holiday spirit at the resort. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is pretty on the outside, but needs updates. It happened again! After specifically requesting two rooms beside each other, we arrive to find our rooms are opposite sides of the complex.they were no rooms close to each other available ,we were told.why would anyone traveling with children choose to have their rooms separated by a mile? Thanks to you, my husband and I spent our anniversary separated. One in one room, the other in the other room. The wall safe is only big enough for a wallet and the door had an inch crack all around that allowed cold air to blow through all nite. Someone unplugged our refrigerator. Hot milk,Yuch!my room was placed next to the gates that slammed, night and day. How about some Velcro?everything was overpriced. Go somewhere else and save yourself some cash. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The room and common areas are very comfortable and inviting ... the grounds are simply beautiful ... the service was friendly and professional ... all in the heart of Scottsdale. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation destination This was our first visit to Arizona, so we didn't really know what to expect. The staff and facilities at The Phoenician were excellent and was just what we needed after a busy Christmas and New Year holiday. We will definitely return as the location and scenery was stunning. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and comfortable hotel Our trip to the Phoenician exceeded our expectations. Our room was spacious and well appointed, the grounds were in good repair, the restaurants were fantastic, and the service was gracious and professional. Camelback Mountain towers overhead and is fun to climb. We loved it here. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous resort but some areas need attention The hotel is in a beautiful setting and very conveniently located. The staff is friendly and helpful from the moment you check in. I must say I was a bit disappointed in our room. It was very spacious but in definite need of some attention! The carpet and draperies were heavily soiled, nicks in the furniture and other signs of obvious wear. I expected more from a highly rated hotel, especially for the rate they charge. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel staff Hotel staff was great, the outside shops staff was ok at best, just didn't seem to care. Booked dessert view rooms; one we were over the truck entrance, last room on that side with minimal dessert view and the other room was a well done roof top, but no dessert view. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend The Phoenician The Phoenician has reinvented itself and in the process has elevated both the level of service and facilities into one of the finest resorts in North America. No matter where our family had selected to eat within the resort, the quality of the food was excellant and was only surpassed by their service. The only weak point was the hotel's wireless service. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting tourist hotel I have visited this hotel both in season and in low season. Low season is outstanding. High season is mainly a tourist meca. Staff were nice, but overworked. They really did a great job considering the amount of people. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price, dated facility, Great location, the setting is beautiful, but the room is dated. In the room, there is peeling wall paper, hot water that takes forever to warm up, over priced food, more than one mistaken charge on the final bill. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was great but! I came in with the Buffalo Wild Wings crew. As far as overall comfort and accommodations were very nice. Our last night we got back from the bowl game late. Wanted to get a beer or something but bar was closed. Some of the staff recommended room service. So our crew got back to the room after long four days of work. We called for room service and was plainly told we don't have time for you and won't be able to service your order. This left me with a bad taste in my mouth not that I was beside myself but back hand slap.. A first class operations from top to bottom but the customer service was sub par for this property. We will be debriefed next month over all and I will recommend BWW staff to set us up in a hotel wanting to service the guest. This was a nice hotel but you need to improve the service of accommodations or understand there was lot of people working the bowl game. Just would have been nice to have couple of drinks and chill out with the crew! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort The staff is unbelievably attentitive. Elliott at the front desk was phenomenal. First hotel I have stayed at in a long time that has offered impeccable customer service. The lost art of caring about a guest...Found at The Phoenician! The grounds are beautiful. Food is excellent. I read an earlier review about the rooms being dated, which I agree with completely. However, I can overlook style when it comes to cleanliness. It shows that the housekeeping staff really cares about the quality of the work! The rooms are the cleanest I have seen in a hotel in a very long time. The housekeeping staff is friendly and concerned about your needs. The only upsetting issue was, when we called and at concierage, we were told that one way transportation was $15. We had drivers that changed rates on us with every ride! Very irritating and misrepresentative. It is cheaper to rent a car. The resort should really be providing free shuttle service to/from airport, mall and Old Town. Overall, the stay was wonderful and we wish we could have had more time to explore all that the resort had to offer. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary/Holiday The staff was welcoming and surprised us with an upgraded room, which was lovely. The food at the Il Terrazo was excellent. We mostly enjoyed the holiday decorations and our walk around the grounds and desert gardens. We have stayed at several high-end places around the Valley, but this was our favorite and we would like to make it an annual affair. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax Wonderful place to stay. Staff is wonderful. Great area and Troon golf course. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best There Is Anywhere! From the time we were greeted at the front desk until we checked out, we were treated like Royalty, and called by name wherever we went in the Hotel. We were upgraded to a wonderful Suite. The Food was fantastic and the grounds were meticulously manicured. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure As usual I experienced a great stay at the phoenician hotel in Scottsdale,Az. I have stayed there on other occasions mainly for a few days getaway and I have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable, (a good nights sleep is quite important) and the service is awsome. A small footnote, the elevators are extremely fast.. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience As a first time guest at the Phoenician, I had no expectations other than I knew it was a large facility with on-site amenities. I was immediately impressed with my first restaurant choice, Relish. The food was unique and excellent. All of the food and service received on my viist was excellent. The housekeeping staff was particularly attentive and I never saw them at all! The spa was very comfortable as well. I would recemmend this hotel as a destination option. So many things to do and the surroundings are beautiful. It is also a great choice for meetings. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort This has been, by far, the greatest resort that I've stayed at. I proposed to my fiancee 12/12/12 at the J & G Steakhouse. From the planning to execution of my proposal, The Phoenician staff made this one of my most memorable experiences of my life! The Casita Suite was amazing! I will definitely recommend this resort to anyone looking to plan a special occasion. December 17, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:57:40.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>