フィニーシアン,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,スコッツデール

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85251
  • アリゾナ,
  • スコッツデール
  • 6000 East Camelback Road
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Final Stay At The Phoenician I have stayed at The Phoenician many times now, and have had varying experiences each time. This most recent stay was such a let down that I think it was my final stay. While the property is beautiful, the pools are relaxing and a great place to lounge and some of the staff made us feel welcome, the majority of the customer service left a whole lot to be desired. We were with a group and it seemed everyone had similar experiences with the front desk. Not knowledgeable, not friendly and in a rush. J&G steakhouse has fabulous food but we had far from fabulous service - it was so bad in fact, that I complained to the management. It was a huge letdown because we'd looked forward to the meal at one of our favorite restaurants. The rooms are good and will undergo a renovation soon, so I'm sure they will be back to Luxury Collection standards soon. They were clean and roomy, but just looked tired. No SPG recognition. Had to ask about breakfast and was first told it wasn't an option because we were with a group. Then later inquired again and was given the breakfast certificates. Each day the server treated the certificate differently so I really have no idea what it's supposed to include. One day we got $10 off the bill. One day we got $15 off the bill. One day was free. Once a hotel's service goes down hill, I find its time to find another resort to try out. Sadly, this is the case with The Phoenician hotel. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway We needed to get away for 3-4 days and found this property in a travel package. We do know the Phoenix area but had never stayed at the Phoenician. Read lots of reviews on many sites. Some reviews were quite harsh. After staying there for 4 days and being assisted many times, I have to say the negative reviews are from those who think 'it's too hot'...'they charged me for the poolside food and drinks'. I had small issues at times, like the community use printer would not print...went to front desk, and they printed for me. How horrifying! Or, this one. The kids at the pool were LOUD! Then move to one of the nine pools with less/no kids. This 4 day stay was relaxing and great. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Comfort Luxury experienced in food & beverage August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in the Desert The Phoenician was the perfect get-away, especially on the hottest August 15th on record in Phoenix. With the cool, attractive interior that looks out onto the carefully manicured exterior, it was very comfortable to sit indoors (the air-conditioning was just right! Not too cold!) or take advantage of one of the many pools to stay refreshed in the water. The fitness area was well-equipped and had a wonderful view with ample complimentary bottled water, fruit and towels on-hand. The J&G restaurant was wonderfully elegant starting with the spectacular view, the comfortable tasteful interior furnishings and then, there's the food. It burst with flavor from the chilled lemon grass soup to the flat-iron steak to the warm chocolate cake. A marriage of distinctive flavors in each dish, cooked to delicate perfection. Our 3 hour dinner for 2 was a sheer delight. We look forward to returning to the Phoenician for a much longer stay. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best !! This is our "getaway" hotel - especially during the summer. I've read several reviews stating that the staff wasn't top-notch - that certainly has not been the case when we've been a guest. EVERYONE - from the gardeners to the wine steward - was smiling and greeted us warmly. This was the first time in a very long time that we went to the spa. Absolute perfection !! We also enjoyed our meals and service at Relish and JG Steakhouse. The pool service at the lower pool is fantastic - Rich is an institution and provides THE BEST service. This hotel is a great location for doing most everything. Easy access to restaurants, shopping, golf, night-life, day trips.......can't wait to return. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roven at the pool is wonderful! Such nice views, six pools, jacuzzis, water slide, splash pool. Great summer getaway for kids. Generally speaking, very good service. Roven, who handles setting up people in their chaise by the pool is so thoughtful and accommodating. He is eager to help and unfailingly polite. The pool staff, as a whole, offers quick and gracious service. Comfortable rooms, lots of options for meals and interesting activities on property. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a special place We have been enjoying the Phoenician for about 7 years now. It is one of our most favorite places to visit. The staff is always above and beyond and the facility has so much to offer for all. A huge shout out to a few people who made our stay amazing. Rich at the Cabana is absolutely fabulous and as many of the regulars call it "Rich's pool"...a deserving title as he does such an amazing job at making everyone feel at home. Jose at Il Terazzo is one of the best servers I have ever had. We ask for him every time as he makes our experience so enjoyable (especially traveling and eating with 2 young children). In addition to Jose...Arlis the Il Terazzo Manager is top notch and a delight to chat with. The hotel really does deliver to all guests needs. Adult only experiences for those traveling without kiddos...all the way to bird shows/pool movie night on Saturday or the Kids Club. There is so much to do and we will continue to stay here as it truly is one of our favorite places. I've been Platinum with SPG for 5 years and one of the reasons I'm so loyal is because of my experience at the Phoenician and the staff that makes my stay, rather with family or for work, so enjoyable. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Trip with Grandkids We loved our stay at the Phoenician. The entire staff was extremely professional and courteous our entire stay. We spent the majority of our time at poolside and was particularly impressed with Roven. He was a marvel to watch as he ensured everyone was comfortable with sun umbrellas properly positioned, ice water pitchers filled and plenty of available towels. He gets our "all star" award. Everything was perfect and we plan to make this our destination hotel in Arizona. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:36:03.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>