斯科茨代尔腓尼基豪华精选度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东驼峰路 6000 号
  • 邮政编码 85251
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds. The resorts has beautiful well kept and landscaped grounds. This is a great locations and has ecellently appointed in the rooms. We did feel the food and beverage prices were a bit high. $7 for a large cup of coffee to go is way too high. Thank you, Jim and Nancy (U.S. Air Force (ret) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician - great again I try to stay at the Phoenician whenever my travels take me to Phoenix. Don't miss the Phoenix Arboritum during you next visit - a ten minute drive from the resort. The Chihuly works shown there are a "must see". The Scottsdale Fashion Park is 1 1/2 miles from the resort. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Luxurious and Friendly Place to stay Our room was spacious and comfortable. The interior design was good. The staff were all very friendly and eager to please. We had such a wonderful time staying and playing in Phoenix and Scottsdale. We had no complaints and we were happy, happy, JOY, Joy. The food was excellent, too. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and comfortable hotel Our trip to the Phoenician exceeded our expectations. Our room was spacious and well appointed, the grounds were in good repair, the restaurants were fantastic, and the service was gracious and professional. Camelback Mountain towers overhead and is fun to climb. We loved it here. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort This is a lovely resort with a great spa; the room is large and comfortable. The lobby lounge and view is amazing. I did have trouble getting the pool, there isn't much direction on how to get there (not noted in the elevator which floor). The staff is very friendly and helpful. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The property is fabulous! Everyone working here does a fantastic job. We have stayed here three different times and it never disappoints. Wonderful pools and the property is just beautiful. The restaurants are very good and the staff are all first rate. My husband and myself and our girls love this place. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Beautiful Pools My friend and I stayed for 1 night on the way back from the Grand Canyon. We got upgraded to a beautiful grand deluxe room. The facilities are great, especially the pool and spa. The staff was friendly but we didn't use them much on such a short stay. I would definitely go back. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Food, Staff, View While the food was fantastic and the view and room was great, the highlight was the staff. Everyone in the restaurant, front desk, etc. was very helpful. I was celebrating an anniversary and everyone knew it and wished my wife and I the same. 5-star attention to guest service. August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outstanding Personnell From the time we checked in to the time we check out, the Personnell made our stay a real pleasure. This includes everyone from the Registration Desk, Pool side Service & Water Slide attendants, Restaurants, Maids, Funician Club for kids. Thank you so much for a wonderful time. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property Just got back after 6 days at this hotel. It amazed me how wonderful the staff was and I mean the entire staff. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left we had amazing service at this amazing property. We did not want to leave and we cannot wait to come back. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert elegance and family fun. The Phoenician has become our family "go to" hotel in the States. The rooms with a view, the activities available on the manicured grounds, and the congenial yet practiced staff all make this a wonderful place to visit! We try to schedule a family occasion as often as possible. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is great for Family Vacation or Couple Getaway The Phoenician was a First Rate Hotel with a First Class Staff and Golf Course that met all of our families needs. The lower pool by the casitas was amazing and the staff poolside treated us everyday to First Class Service. The golf course was challenging and in amazing shape. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation destination This was our first visit to Arizona, so we didn't really know what to expect. The staff and facilities at The Phoenician were excellent and was just what we needed after a busy Christmas and New Year holiday. We will definitely return as the location and scenery was stunning. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort Tennis facility was wonderful. Pro's and staff were very helpful and friendly. Courts were in excellent condition. Disappointed our beds were not made each day & no coffee refills were provided guess it was because we chose to be green. Service in the Relish was exceptional. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is outstanding We enjoyed our stay at the Phoenician Hotel this past week...Our meals were the best! The views from the room and the rear patio were awesome...My wife enjoyed the local attractions and close proximity to excellent upscale shopping....We will come again! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel staff Hotel staff was great, the outside shops staff was ok at best, just didn't seem to care. Booked dessert view rooms; one we were over the truck entrance, last room on that side with minimal dessert view and the other room was a well done roof top, but no dessert view. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time here! We loved the location, relaxation around the pool, enjoyable meals in two of the restaurants, room service on our balcony for breakfast...the list goes on and on. We felt pampered and enjoyed every minute of it. It was a great way to end our vacation to Arizona. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dirty Room unvacuumed, found small sequences near bed. Found empty plastic water bottle under night table. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stayed here Labor Day weekend. Stay was enjoyable, and flawless. Kind of a mid 40-50's crowd with kids, but did not detract from me being 30's and single. Of all the hotels that I have stayed at in the world, and it has been over 50 I would rank this as number one September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times and the hotel keeps getting better. The service is impeccable. Special mention goes to Brandon and Marla at the front desk, Rich and Blair at the pool, and the managment at both JG Steakhouse and La Terraza. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property From the moment we arrived we were treated exceptionally well by all members of the staff. The property was immaculate and the scenery breathtaking. All dining experiences were incredible. I would highly recommend the resort and will most certainly come back. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every way we were so impressed with our room and it's spacious balcony. the grounds are full of private,quiet corners, soothing water features, so many levels of pools no place was crowded. Even areas for fun and games if desired. Can't wait for another time to visit. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great change of pace We had high expectations and they were generally met. The outstanding feature was the staff who were always very helpful, pleasant and friendly. The setting is beautiful.The food was ok but not up to the standards we had hoped for, All in all a good stay May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Bar Bartender Sean (don't know last name) the Bartender at your lobby bar was great. Friendly, helpful, solid recommendations. My father enjoyed going down to the bar each night for a quick chat with Sean. Kudos to him and your staff - very friendly during out stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel this is a great hotel, luxury all the way, big beautiful rooms, awesome pools, the golf courses were great, the service was exceptional. A great location only 8 miles from the airport and near all the things to do. I would definitely stay there again. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great setting for property thas time People were friendly and made the difference February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pools and restaurants The resort has three different pools in the same general area. My favorite one is the one for adults only. It's super relaxing with a full bar. The restaurants are awesome as well. The burger joint is great and the steak house is super delicious! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Staff and faciiities were excellent February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fixing up I stayed in room 5196. It could use quite a bit of updating. The shower needs new caulk and grout. The screen door didn't close properly. The wallpaper was beginning to peel. Just a few suggestions. I love this resort but was not the best stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort 1st time at the phonecian and it won't be the last, from start to finish this was a fantastic place to be. Would recommend upgrading to a superior room as it is pure luxury. The backdrop of camelback was stunning, cannot wait to return. September 6, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>