斯科茨代尔腓尼基豪华精选度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东驼峰路 6000 号
  • 邮政编码 85251
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and spacious - spacious, relax, nice weather and facilities - need improvement on housekeeping service and front desk staff such as greetings and smiles - better to have hotel shuttle bus to nearby department stores or tourist spot - better to have more varieties of food selection besides Americans November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room With robes and slippers and shoe shine... Why no blow dryer? I don't carry mine any more. The hallway odor wasn't pleasant. I wonder if it had to do w the rainy weather. It made my asta flare. Catering food and service really were exceptional. The desk staff were like talking w friends. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds. The resorts has beautiful well kept and landscaped grounds. This is a great locations and has ecellently appointed in the rooms. We did feel the food and beverage prices were a bit high. $7 for a large cup of coffee to go is way too high. Thank you, Jim and Nancy (U.S. Air Force (ret) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! We were here for 10 days and the staff was incredibly helpful the entire time. Beautiful resort and fantastic location - very centrally located. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Luxurious and Friendly Place to stay Our room was spacious and comfortable. The interior design was good. The staff were all very friendly and eager to please. We had such a wonderful time staying and playing in Phoenix and Scottsdale. We had no complaints and we were happy, happy, JOY, Joy. The food was excellent, too. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I have stay in many hotels and resorts for business and pleasure and the employees of the Phoenician provided myself and my family the best service any of us have ever received. We'll be back. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful and comfortable hotel Our trip to the Phoenician exceeded our expectations. Our room was spacious and well appointed, the grounds were in good repair, the restaurants were fantastic, and the service was gracious and professional. Camelback Mountain towers overhead and is fun to climb. We loved it here. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The property is fabulous! Everyone working here does a fantastic job. We have stayed here three different times and it never disappoints. Wonderful pools and the property is just beautiful. The restaurants are very good and the staff are all first rate. My husband and myself and our girls love this place. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort This is a lovely resort with a great spa; the room is large and comfortable. The lobby lounge and view is amazing. I did have trouble getting the pool, there isn't much direction on how to get there (not noted in the elevator which floor). The staff is very friendly and helpful. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful The staff here is excellent. They are professional and so helpful and friendly. Everyone I came in contact with fits that description. The facilities are first class to go along with the first class service! One of the best hotel experiences ever! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Beautiful Pools My friend and I stayed for 1 night on the way back from the Grand Canyon. We got upgraded to a beautiful grand deluxe room. The facilities are great, especially the pool and spa. The staff was friendly but we didn't use them much on such a short stay. I would definitely go back. December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outstanding Personnell From the time we checked in to the time we check out, the Personnell made our stay a real pleasure. This includes everyone from the Registration Desk, Pool side Service & Water Slide attendants, Restaurants, Maids, Funician Club for kids. Thank you so much for a wonderful time. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property Just got back after 6 days at this hotel. It amazed me how wonderful the staff was and I mean the entire staff. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left we had amazing service at this amazing property. We did not want to leave and we cannot wait to come back. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert elegance and family fun. The Phoenician has become our family "go to" hotel in the States. The rooms with a view, the activities available on the manicured grounds, and the congenial yet practiced staff all make this a wonderful place to visit! We try to schedule a family occasion as often as possible. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Food, Staff, View While the food was fantastic and the view and room was great, the highlight was the staff. Everyone in the restaurant, front desk, etc. was very helpful. I was celebrating an anniversary and everyone knew it and wished my wife and I the same. 5-star attention to guest service. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is great for Family Vacation or Couple Getaway The Phoenician was a First Rate Hotel with a First Class Staff and Golf Course that met all of our families needs. The lower pool by the casitas was amazing and the staff poolside treated us everyday to First Class Service. The golf course was challenging and in amazing shape. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Beautiful setting, staff were very helpful, the accomodations were great. I was a little disappointed in the choice of in house restaurants, would like a more casual dining choices, especially for breakfast and lunch. Golf course was wonderful and on site. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation destination This was our first visit to Arizona, so we didn't really know what to expect. The staff and facilities at The Phoenician were excellent and was just what we needed after a busy Christmas and New Year holiday. We will definitely return as the location and scenery was stunning. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician - great again I try to stay at the Phoenician whenever my travels take me to Phoenix. Don't miss the Phoenix Arboritum during you next visit - a ten minute drive from the resort. The Chihuly works shown there are a "must see". The Scottsdale Fashion Park is 1 1/2 miles from the resort. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort Tennis facility was wonderful. Pro's and staff were very helpful and friendly. Courts were in excellent condition. Disappointed our beds were not made each day & no coffee refills were provided guess it was because we chose to be green. Service in the Relish was exceptional. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel The Phoenician staff went above and beyond to meet our every whim. Beautiful lobby, marvelous pool area, great cactus garden, huge rooms with double sinks in the bathrooms. We had a fun and relaxing stay! We plan to visit the Phoenician annually from now on. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel staff Hotel staff was great, the outside shops staff was ok at best, just didn't seem to care. Booked dessert view rooms; one we were over the truck entrance, last room on that side with minimal dessert view and the other room was a well done roof top, but no dessert view. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stayed here Labor Day weekend. Stay was enjoyable, and flawless. Kind of a mid 40-50's crowd with kids, but did not detract from me being 30's and single. Of all the hotels that I have stayed at in the world, and it has been over 50 I would rank this as number one September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time here! We loved the location, relaxation around the pool, enjoyable meals in two of the restaurants, room service on our balcony for breakfast...the list goes on and on. We felt pampered and enjoyed every minute of it. It was a great way to end our vacation to Arizona. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Had an incident about missing funds. The manager followed up and settled the issue, but the uneasy feeling about safety never left my wife. We had to leave notes to the cleaning staff to refill items and we were never left the proper items or amounts. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is outstanding We enjoyed our stay at the Phoenician Hotel this past week...Our meals were the best! The views from the room and the rear patio were awesome...My wife enjoyed the local attractions and close proximity to excellent upscale shopping....We will come again! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property From the moment we arrived we were treated exceptionally well by all members of the staff. The property was immaculate and the scenery breathtaking. All dining experiences were incredible. I would highly recommend the resort and will most certainly come back. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times and the hotel keeps getting better. The service is impeccable. Special mention goes to Brandon and Marla at the front desk, Rich and Blair at the pool, and the managment at both JG Steakhouse and La Terraza. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every way we were so impressed with our room and it's spacious balcony. the grounds are full of private,quiet corners, soothing water features, so many levels of pools no place was crowded. Even areas for fun and games if desired. Can't wait for another time to visit. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great change of pace We had high expectations and they were generally met. The outstanding feature was the staff who were always very helpful, pleasant and friendly. The setting is beautiful.The food was ok but not up to the standards we had hoped for, All in all a good stay May 20, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>