斯科茨代尔腓尼基豪华精选度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东驼峰路 6000 号
  • 邮政编码 85251
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a special place We have been enjoying the Phoenician for about 7 years now. It is one of our most favorite places to visit. The staff is always above and beyond and the facility has so much to offer for all. A huge shout out to a few people who made our stay amazing. Rich at the Cabana is absolutely fabulous and as many of the regulars call it "Rich's pool"...a deserving title as he does such an amazing job at making everyone feel at home. Jose at Il Terazzo is one of the best servers I have ever had. We ask for him every time as he makes our experience so enjoyable (especially traveling and eating with 2 young children). In addition to Jose...Arlis the Il Terazzo Manager is top notch and a delight to chat with. The hotel really does deliver to all guests needs. Adult only experiences for those traveling without kiddos...all the way to bird shows/pool movie night on Saturday or the Kids Club. There is so much to do and we will continue to stay here as it truly is one of our favorite places. I've been Platinum with SPG for 5 years and one of the reasons I'm so loyal is because of my experience at the Phoenician and the staff that makes my stay, rather with family or for work, so enjoyable. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Trip with Grandkids We loved our stay at the Phoenician. The entire staff was extremely professional and courteous our entire stay. We spent the majority of our time at poolside and was particularly impressed with Roven. He was a marvel to watch as he ensured everyone was comfortable with sun umbrellas properly positioned, ice water pitchers filled and plenty of available towels. He gets our "all star" award. Everything was perfect and we plan to make this our destination hotel in Arizona. August 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What Happened to the Adult Experience? First, kids are running around without adult supervision, in the mother of pearl pool and the fountain. Parents encouraged them to swim across the coy pond!!!! What happened to the peace and quiet and subtle sophistication of the mother of pearl pool? I came here for peace and relaxation. Instead, I am more bothered and wound up because of screaming kids. And, I paid a lot extra for the cabana and service. I'm not happy. August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury Desert Resort I've been to the hotel several times over the years and have had very different experiences. On my previous visits the service was exceptional. This time, the service was average and we experienced a few hiccups. The resort is enormous but offers a little bit of everything. The pools, and there are lots of them, are relaxing and a great place to spend the hot afternoons. The food at all of the restaurants is great however the service at J&G is terrible, unlike the other restaurants on the property where service was exceptional. The atmosphere is great and there's plenty of room to relax. During high season I'm sure the resort is packed, but during the off season, summer, the resort isn't full and so its easy to find pool chairs, get dinner reservations, and participate in resort activities. The hotel is good for vacation and groups. I'd recommend a visit. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort one of the finest Awesome resort for relaxation! Several pools and great for the family and friends. Fine dining is available but other restaurants are available for quick food if that is your desire. Pool side eating is available. Great fitness center. Staff is outstanding. Great service. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was AMAZING The quality of service we received from the staff was amazing? The grounds are gorgeous, but had the staff not been so polite and attentive, it would have been a different experience. Down by the pool the staff truly made our stay memorable. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY stay I have stayed at this property many times and always have nothing but praise. On this particular vacation I would like to especially commend Robert the concierge and Roseann in the El Terrazzo for their special attention. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Staff Responsivness The facilities are very nice unfortunately the staff does not much what one would expect in a luxury resort. There is total lack of attention and respect specially at the Terrace and the J&G restaurants. The breakfast and service at the Terrace were very disappointing and I did talk to the manager about it, he was attentive and discounted the service from my bill. Dinner at the J&G was an absolute disaster. The steaks were cold and when we complained about it they were rewarmed and brought back cold again. The manager was apologetic, the server was laughing in the back. Incomprehensible. A total lack of respect. I am sure the famous French chef would not approve of this. I have stayed at this resort before but I do not think that I would again. The best staff was at the coffee shop next to the shops. She was the only person with a smile in her face while she was taking care of us. I am sorry I do not know her name she deserves recognition. Your staff needs a good course in hospitality and good manners. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not enjoy my stay here I question how this hotel is rated as a 5-diamond resort. If it's because of the amenities and the marble throughout the resort, it makes sense. But when service is taken into consideration, notably housekeeping, then I'm really surprised. I stayed here for almost two weeks. Pros +Nice location and proximity to Scottsdale and Camelback Mountain +Well-tended grounds +Well-equipped Fitness Center with plenty of machines +Free self-parking in the underground garage +Daily turndown service with two bottles of water and chocolates Cons -Housekeeping staff: some of the housekeeping do not speak English at all. I discovered this when one of them kept knocking on my door at 8AM sharp, and didn't understand my instruction for her to come back later. On a couple instances, the housekeeping staff also ignored the "Do Not Disturb" hangtag and tried to knock and enter my room anyway -I used the laundry service, and it was not done to my instructions. Notably, I requested for shirts to be boxed for an extra charge but they were delivered on hangars instead causing the collars to be stretched -Many of the bath towels I received during my stay were either stained or had threads coming apart. You would think a 5-diamond resort would invest in new high-quality towels -I wasn't impressed at all with the staff. Unlike other hotels, I didn't feel that most of them truly cared to give me an exceptional stay. Their friendliness seemed very fake, more of a "if I don't smile, then I could lose my job" attitude. I expressed my concerns about my laundry job not being done as requested, and their response was just a "we'll let housekeeping know of your concerns". No follow-up or apology given. Overall, I was not at all pleased with The Phoenician. I had planned to bring my family to stay again for the July 4th weekend, but I cancelled that reservation following my initial stay and rebooked for the Westin instead. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What More Could You Need? Staff was very accommodating and courteous. Rooms very comfortable. Meeting space was outstanding. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay The Phoenician is my "go to" hotel whenever I stay in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area. It never disappoints and consistently provides top service. Thanks for another great stay! June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! Ellyn helped me with my booking an ensured our stay was enjoyable. We thank her for that! Patio outside of the room was amazing!! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service We are return guests to this property and it always is a wonderful experience to return. The service is excellent, staff very responsive, facilities outstanding. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quintessential Scottsdale The Phoencian is always fantastic. The property, the staff, the amenities....top notch. Old world Scottsdale. The complete opposite of the, shall I say too hip, W Hotel and Valley Ho. Family friendly as well as for couples getaway. Take advantage of the spa, the golf and the excellent J&G Steakhouse. Insider hint...spring for a cabana at the Mother of Pearl pool...Rich will take very good care of you! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pool Good pool, but needs lifeguards. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid, but not exceptional Highlights: - Excellent Golf Course and Staff - Steakhouse was great (comparable to Mastro's or David Burke's) - Pool Area, probably one of the best features with a lot areas of adults, kids, or all. Plenty of space and live music everyday we were there. - Overall Service was top notch and everyone was friendly. Lowlights: - Room & room location was poor. (Main building #5087 & #5083)...morning delivery trucks would wake us in in the morning. Balcony was missing a chair and had torn seats. - SPA services were mixed according to the three females in our group. Not worth the money in their opinion. I would recommend this resort if I had a a really good deal. Otherwise, not for this group again. May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusting This was my first time in Scottsdale and numerous friends recommended this hotel. I was under the impression that a $500 a night hotel would be awesome. I was so disappointed in so many areas of this hotel. The spa (main reason for trip) was a walking bacteria room. This has to be the worst spa I have ever been to. the Jacuzzi had black mold on the tile. The steam room was filthy. The hotel itself was ok but very dated and definitely not worth $500 a night. It more of a $200 a night hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows Would have preferred firmer pillows. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property Great staff! Had a wonderful stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician Resort My wife and I have stayed at the Phoenician before but not since it became a Starwood resort. We were very pleased with our stay, enjoying it immensely. . April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful gardens and surroundings My expectations for the Phoenician were quite high and most were met to a "tee"'. The setting of the hotel is unbeatable and the maintenance of the gardens, marvelous. However, I found some of the pool furniture and room carpeting to be shabby and in dire need of replacement. Updates should be scheduled to keep the Phoenician's reputation intact. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food The food was ok, it leans more on the healthy side, with not much flavor. The menu did not contain interesting food, just plan taste. The tennis was great, you have some great pros out there. So i ordered shrimp with a Caesar salad, not much taste in said, it was all chop up with the shrimp on top. The shrimp has some taste. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views of mountains and beautiful cactus garden The pool area is great for relaxing, swimming, or having fun going down the slide. Parking is free. The balcony is spacious. Tennis courts and game room was fun. Great listening to the bird sounds every morning. The service at the pool is outstanding, and the pool restaurant is great. The downfall was the service at Relish Burger Bistro and Il Terrazo. It was less than acceptable. The three times that we dined at these two restaurants, an 18% gratuity was added to our bill. There was only four in our party which included two children. It wouldn't have bothered us if we had service worth tipping. We complained, and were told that because we were given a discount on the kid's meals (1/2 price at Il Terrazo, and 25% off at Relish for showing our spring training game tickets) an 18% gratuity was added. There are no signs stating this anywhere. It would have been better to get carryout at both places, and to have eaten our food at the pool where we were waited on hand and foot. Kudos to whoever is the manager of the pool area. This is where the 18% gratuity should be added. The cactus garden is out of this world. Overall a great stay, but much work needed on restaurant service, and clarification of hotel gratuity policies. When a tip is automatically included in your bill, there is absolutely NO incentive for someone to provide good service. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Experience but Checkin Disaster We recently stayed at the hotel for our baby moon. Most aspects were great. Restaurant and pool staff were nice and very responsive. Food and drink were very overpriced. Rooms were in good condition by and large. Biggest issue was checkin. We requested early checkin well in advance and arrived at 10. We knew this would be too early but expected that the room would be available shortly after noon. Reception said they'd call us when ready. We literally had to stalk them from 2:30 on to get our room by 4:15. They were not terribly accommodating notwithstanding my wife's obvious pregnancy or the duration of our wait. I'd been told a manager would call me to discuss the frustrating experience and I'm still waiting for that call. After the rough beginnings though things improved. That said the bad checkin experience still leaves a bad taste in my mouth. I expected more. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After the Fact I left some things in my room and the staff handled it expertly. Communication was superb when I called to inquire about them, and they were bundled up professionally and waiting for me when I returned to pick them up. I get the impression that they would have been sent to my home if I wasn't still in town. Also: I had a wonderful meal at Relish Burger Bistro. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Hopes Dashed My wife and I had decided to stay at the Phoenician because of it's reputation and our own experience at other Luxury Collection properties. Our experience was tainted upon arrival. My wife arrived 2 nights before me. She arrived after dark by taxi and after completing check in, was given a map with directions to the casitas. There was no offer of a valet or mention that the room was on the second floor without access to an elevator. This was just the beginning of dealing with certain staff that had no idea how to treat a guest and anticipate potential needs to enhance a guest's experience. At the pool the next day, the wait staff never approached her to see if she wanted service. She had to track someone down to ask for a beverage and lunch. After I arrived, I experienced the same indifference when we went for dinner at Relish. The hostess was unfriendly and our waitress was as cold as the weather we left behind in the Midwest. The saving grace was the food and beverages which we enjoyed. Over the course of our stay, we opted to go back to Relish and eat and drink at the bar. The staff working there were wonderful and very engaged. Our last night at the resort, we called for take out and on that evening, there was a different hostess and she was warm and inviting. Other positives of our stay was the woman (or women) that refreshed our room, the young man who provided evening turn down service, when we used room service, the food was very good, it arrived much faster than expected and the servers were friendly and professional. I would also like to say that Brittany who set up lounge chairs at the lower pool was very helpful and friendly as well. The hostess at Il Terazzo could use some training in resolving problems. I went alone to breakfast and put my name in and sat down 10 feet to her left on a couch. I was told ny wait would be 15 minutes. After a 1/2 hour and watching others being seated that had checked in after me, I approached the hostess. She started looking for my name, couldn't locate it and said I called your name. The problem here is that if they call your name and you don't respond, the other ladies that escort guests to tables will go around looking for you in other waiting areas away from the hostess stands. She acted very annoyed but finally had someone escort me to a table. The manager came over and offered to buy my breakfast which I declined. I would have preferred the hostess saying she was apologetic about the mix up. The Phoenician is a beautiful property that misses the mark on hospitality. The disparity between their best associates and those that could give a rip about the guest experience is quite wide and enough for me to caution others that luxury and hospitality are inconsistent at the Phoenician based upon my experience. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave! I visited the Phoenician for a work conference over 5 days and 4 nights. The property is stunning. The scenery is breathtaking. The staff, everyone from the bell hop, to housekeeping, front desk, to the shops, were very friendly and always smiling. My room had an amazing view and patio, but the room itself (excluding the bathroom), was pretty lackluster. Comfy bed but nothing extraordinary. Also, the trim/baseboards and the the grates on the shutter doors of the bathroom, closets, and mini bar could use a good cleaning. The prices at the Thirsty Camel were incredibly high. Food was excellent. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy the points and money Im very disappointed w/ the hotel, worst service I ever had, I was by the pool for 2hrs, and I didnt get service. I asked 4x times for someone but they kept ignoring me, after 2 hrs I had to go to my room and get lunch. Frustrating only thing I wanted to do was to relax by the pool w/ my 10 months old. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by things have changed in a year Stayed here last year around the same time. love the property However it does need to have the upkeep stepped up a bit. the hotel needs to be refreshed. Upon checkin they were out of the platinum breakfast cards and didn't expect any for days. complicated breakfast a little bit. At the restaurant they no longer offer the free morning coffee in the lobby which was nice to have. Too many birds on the patio even with the hawks. Room carpet was stained, loud hum that even engineering couldn't explain that lasted a few hours then went away. Screen door fell out and had to be fixed. Shower backed up and a mile of hair had to be removed. Door lock didn't work much of the time and finally the battery had to be changed. And this is only day 3. Staff is great, landscaping is great. Need to provide better bikes like they had last year. Comfort bikes don't work well on hills. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience This was my first time to Arizona and to the Phoenician. It was wonderful experience. The pools were wonderful and there were a lot of activities to join in on. The food was great and the SPA was relaxing. Highly recommended. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:12:37.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>