斯科茨代尔腓尼基豪华精选度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东驼峰路 6000 号
  • 邮政编码 85251
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is definately upper class. All of my attendees loved it and said it is a great hotel to come back to. The food and beverage was great, only one negative comment would be that the pricing is way hig being that the least expensive for my staff was a $43 breakfast which no one could eat that much. Otherwise everything was good. My event planner on your end was Andrew Riggs, he was great! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Best for Families with kids age 6 and up A great place for families with children age 6 and up as there's not much to do with the younger ones. Yes, there is a kids club with a wonderful staff however, the room is completely enclosed, (no windows) and the only outside "excursion" is about ten minutes long. (feeding the fish) the concierge Gary is fantastic! He truly knows best excursions that cater to families. I highly suggest the Phoenician as well as all resorts state the Arizona law regarding Car sets!! First time visitors could end up stranded at the airport as we almost did! No car seat = don't plan on leaving the grounds! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, established name Been staying here for some time. Great service, great location. The rooms are a bit dated however and In need of some updating. Recently celebrated our wedding anniversary and it appeared the entire hotel staff was aware of this. Andrea, hotel concierge, was exceptional !! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort! Every time I stay at The Phoenician I'm amazed at the beauty of the property, how immaculate the resort is, and how helpful and friendly all the staff are. It is always my favorite place to stay in the Phoenix area! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winning combination The Phoenician has achieved a perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness exhibited by all staff. The facilities are great too - pools and gym open 24 hrs a day , comfortable rooms and overall a great place to relax. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Awesome team up front at the front desk, responsive and pleasant at all times, experience overall was top notch, from your servers at your bar to the person taking care of my room. Doormen were pleasant and very service oriented. Please thank them all for me, excellent team. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Our second visit to the Phoenician and it was just as great as the first time. The property is very nice and well maintained. We received a corner room facing the golf course and mountain. The room was a nice size and had a very large balcony. The pools are very nice and there seemed to be ample lounge chairs for all the guests. Overall, a very nice and relaxing stay. If I am going to nit pick, my only criticism is that we left a note for housekeeping to leave extra coffee and cream (but they didn't). That was the only "problem" we had. Overall the staff was very friendly and accommodating. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Luxury From the time I drove up to the entrance to the time I left, this experience was by far the best I have ever received. Exquisite surroundings, tantalizing meals, but what stands out the most is the attentive and engaging staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall hotel stay Absolutely beautiful hotel and very comfortable rooms. Staff is very friendly and overall just a great experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over all - disappointed Very disappointed that the pool food service ended at 7pm on a Friday night. The slide closed at 7pm on a Friday night. The ice cream parlor closed at 7pm on a Friday night. The menu for pool side food was very limited and service was unreasonably slow. The out side of the casitas are not kept up very well. Not maintained well for a 5 star hotel like they used to be. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok. Expectations high - we were disappointed. This hotel was less than our expectations. Stains on carpet, cracked marble countertops in bathroom, Bath tub needed cleaning @ drain.Someone at the bar charged $70 to our room. We disputed and it was removed, but they should have guests sign to validate a room charge.Parking garage full so we self parked and were told to walk through parking garage to get to the lobby.Gross!! Horrible first impression.Won't be back. Needs updated. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable luxury stay My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room and bathroom was beautiful. It overlooked the pool and distant mountains. The bed sheets were the best I've ever slept in. We had a wonderful couples massage. Relaxed and ate a romantic special meal at the JR Steak House. The view from the restaurant was fantastic. We had red wine and a bone-in Wagyu steak for two. Hmmm, tender and flavorful. The next day we had a late lunch by the bar. Best chicken wings. We had an amazing server/bartender, Bernadine. She was friendly and very informative. We will always come back to the Phoenician. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is beautiful and clean. We loved all of the amenities, especially the pools. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easter weekend at the Phoenician DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. Our family have been using Starwood hotels for many years on a frequent basis. We have stayed at the Phoenician before. Over Easter weekend 2014 we decided to make a long weekend at the resort. Bad idea. The hotel pool area was such a disaster that you could not use the facilities. The hotel openly allows locals from the Phoenix area into the pool area. There is no way to police this and of course contributes to overcrowding. Utterly disgraceful behavior for the 5 Star resort The 'Adult pool' was non existent. We had to leave the Phoenician to go to another hotel. The whole place needs a major facelift. This was supposed to have happened in 2013. The resort looks tired and dated. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From top to bottom, everyone that I interacted with was amazing. Customer Service was phenomenal. Great looking hotel. Looking forward to coming back for a vacation. Whatever you all are doing there, keep it up. I was blown away. Great Job!!!!! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay! We enjoyed this hotel. Because we were Gold SPG members we were upgraded to a casita room. It was on the 1st floor and had it's own lawn/patio area that opened up to a beautiful waterfall. I felt like I was in a beautiful resort in Hawaii. The customer service was excellent. The activities ideal. The room was spotless. I would definitely come back again and highly recommend it to anyone ( 5 stars!!!!). July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Kudos to Natalie who checked us in. We chatted about my visit with my daughter and Natalie, who must have listened attentively, sent a bottle of champagne, some candies, and, most impressively, a lovely handwritten note to our room that night. I don't think I have ever in my many years encountered such a thoughtful gesture on the part of a staff member. My daughter had spilled red wine on her white dress (airplane "bump") and we left it at the desk when we checked in to have it cleaned. The dress turned up in our room that night after dinner, sparkling white and good as new. Can't ask for more than that! The food at J&G Steakhouse was terrific. We especially appreciated the Sunset Menu as it was just the right amount of food. My neighbor told me that the pancakes at La Terazza were the best he had ever had. My daughter agrees and I thought the Eggs Benedict were the best I have ever had. So, 5 stars for both these restaurants. We also had breakfast at the Ice Cream Parlor. I would rate it 4 star. The fruit was perfect but the quiche was bland and a bit rubbery. We were also sorry that the ice cream parlor wasn't open on Sunday afternoon as we would have loved a sundae. This is a minor quibble. In all other aspects our stay was a memorable 5 star experience for which we thank you and your staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous accomadations! Very much enjoyed my stay! Fantastic staff and location! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing shower I really appreciate the showers and the cleanliness of the bathroom. The room was immaculate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time w/ kids & WONDERFUL!!! I have been to this hotel before, clearly I love it or wouldn't return! However, this time was unique. For the first time I brought my young children, ages 4 & 2. The new splash pad (Surge) was outstanding!!! The staff around the splash pad was wonderful as well! Plenty of pool space (several pools) & slide and great poolside service! Good children's menu choices (would like to see more - like veggie platter and other lighter) For a light quick breakfast we ate at the Ice Cream Parlor & Cafe which was perfect for the kids! And yes - the ice cream is excellent! Only thing I wish was a bit different, some on-site restaurants offer free coffee & I wish the Parlor would as well. (now I'm being picky) I suggest also taking the little ones (or just you if no kids with you) to Relish for relaxed atmosphere. The burgers are amazing!!! Child's menu is great and plenty of beverages to choose from! :) And thing is - if you're not happy - ask for assistance - - or look in the mirror.. :) This place is wonderful for adults, businessmen, golfers, families and everyone! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resort Every aspect of the Phoenician was impeccable. The service, food and facilities were outstanding! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property is wonderful Wonderful service best i have encountered in along time. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great grounds, rooms could use updating Grounds are very well maintained, but rooms (other than bathroom) could certainly use updating. The carpet was in very rough shape, and It rained for a few days and our carpet by the balcony was wet (door was closed). We were also told the meditation center was closed for construction when it just had a leak from the rain. Fortunately we noticed this and called a second day and managed to use it. There was also a resort fee that we were unaware of, and some construction going on as well (we were stuck in our room b/c of the weather so that was unpleasant). Service was very good. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect holiday location We enjoyed our stay over the 4th of July weekend SO much! Not only was the food and service excellent, but the stay did not feel crowded and we were able to enjoy the amenities we wanted. This was a wonderful place to see fireworks without a hassle for the holiday, as well as enjoy live music both indoors and out each evening over the weekend. What a fun, unique experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4th of July Stay I've had many staycations at the Phoenician over the years, but this stay seemed to be the most disjointed. From reservations not being correct, to hotel rooms not being ready until 6:30pm, to bags not being delivered as promised, to goody bags for the kids being forgotten and then delivered too late, What a mess! I'll have to really re-think whether I go back again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation Everything was beautiful! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeilievable grounds I surprised my husband with a golf relaxation birthday vacation. This hotel was absolutely perfect!. The grounds were impeccable. The resturants on sight were delicious and the food was plentiful. It is a higher class hotel but you definitely got what you paid for. The front staff was helpful, housekeeping did a great t job. The pools were clean. it was a great touch that when you were a the pool, you were never without a full pitcher of ice water. We have traveled a lot and I would go back tomorrow if I could. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel front desk loves its SPG Platinums We had a rough start, but they came through for us. Great room, great recognition of my status. We're repeat visitors, and would always come back when in the area - but hope they upgrade their food and beverage menu soon. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayne & Cecelia's Review The resort is superb. Food was good, staff was friendly and accommodating, especially the Concierge and Front Desk teams. This is truly a luxury resort. It's also a unique romantic getaway, because the site and surroundings let you escape from the 'momentum' of everyday life. We'd return for sure! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Beautiful resort. The staff was very nice and accommodating to all needs. Bell men were efficient and quick to deliver luggage. Very good experience and will return again. July 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>