斯科茨代尔腓尼基豪华精选度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东驼峰路 6000 号
  • 邮政编码 85251
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

All hotel guests must be 18 years of age or older to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult. Please present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Queen of the desert getting older The Phoenician is always a destination. Arrived late at night and faced some small problems with the room that was not ready and we got our new room very late and our kids went to bed after 1:00AM. However, besides this minimal glitch, our stay was outstanding. Chris and Elliott made us feel welcomed and the amenities we received were great. Our children had a blast. This is one of our favorite destination in the desert. Two observations for the Starwood: 1. The property needs a lift up. The tear down is visible from year to year. 2. There is an obvious drop in the quality of service, from housekeeping to public areas and restaurants. As a conference planner I will like to see improvements in these areas. However, our stay was excellent May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury, yes. But it's the little things........ Not much negative you can say about the Phoenician in a broad sense. Obviously, you expect, and DO get a first class experience. But there are a couple of little things that annoyed me during my visit, such as small shower stall, poor water pressure in the shower (coupled with too soft water is a bad combo), some lamps were not plugged in, and AC outlets would be hard to reach for anyone who would rather not get on their hands and knees to reach 'em. Need better selection of cardio machines in the fitness center, and TV channel listings visible. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be Back! This was one of the most wonderful places we have ever stayed! Probably the best feature is they went out of their way to remember you and call you by name -Good afternoon, Mr and Mrs XXXXXX, or How was your day today, Mr. and Mrs. XXXX, that is really nice! Also, it happened to be my birthday and our anniversary and they left a bottle of sparkling wine and chocolate covered strawberries in our room with a very nice card! What a treat to sit out on our balcony and enjoy the evening! They have a great outdoor lounge area with fire pits which only adds to the ambiance! Not to mention a great golf course and the wonderful hot stone massage that I had! I just don't think I can say enough about the Phoenician and what a great visit we had !! March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgotten Casitas... We stayed in a casita and athough they are quiet and set away from the main hotel.....I got the feeling that they were a bit 'forgotten' by staff. The room was NOT clean.....I actually had to request that the carpets be shampooed....as there were large stains all over them. There was also trash in our shower. Overall, the room was dusty and the back deck screen was covered in dust. However, once the cleaning staff came in for a deep clean, the room was brought up to solid presentation. It was something that a guest should never have seen though. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont visit during the holidays! I have been a phoenix resident for over 14 years and do a stay vacation every year somewhere in the valley. I will not visit the Phoenician again during the holiday. If you are looking for a place to spend Adult private time with your partner at the pool this is not the place. There had to be 500 plus kids at the pool and in the so called “Adult Area” - staff was letting kids jump and scream all day long. Parents thought they could bring their 5 kids to the swim up bar and make camp. Not a place I will be back unless I am running an after school program. Now, if you have a large family I would highly recommend because the staff not impose any parental rules. The room was great and food was excellent! Just not a place to hear yourself relax. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is pretty on the outside, but needs updates. It happened again! After specifically requesting two rooms beside each other, we arrive to find our rooms are opposite sides of the complex.they were no rooms close to each other available ,we were told.why would anyone traveling with children choose to have their rooms separated by a mile? Thanks to you, my husband and I spent our anniversary separated. One in one room, the other in the other room. The wall safe is only big enough for a wallet and the door had an inch crack all around that allowed cold air to blow through all nite. Someone unplugged our refrigerator. Hot milk,Yuch!my room was placed next to the gates that slammed, night and day. How about some Velcro?everything was overpriced. Go somewhere else and save yourself some cash. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seemed like staff didn't know we were there It seemed as if there was some miscommunication about our needs. We did not receive papers the morning after we checked in and then did not get the papers we requested any morning. A request for ice took 30 minutes one day and housekeeping didn't make up our room until after 2:00 on two occasions. That is terribly late and made relaxing in the room unpleasant. I also find the set up of complimentary morning coffee very inconvenient. It should be more centrally located! If using in-room coffee it would be great to have mugs in addition to paper cups. Nothing worse than paper if you don't have to use it. We did have an EXCELLENT experience with the young man who brought our room service on 1/18, He should be commended for his excellent service. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Oasis in the Desert Stayed at the Phoenician as moved son into ASU and perfect getaway and break from the 110 heat--hotel is gorgeous, staff (Denise S., Marie, Sarah, Sara, Bridgettte) top notch in terms of courtesy, professionalism and helpfulness. Shopped at the boutique, had ice cream happy hour, swam and only regret no time to use well-equipped fitness center and golf course. Signed up for next time. Convenient location to all the hotspots, but honestly you dont need to leave the hotel. Fantastic experience and looking forward to returning in September August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort The Phoenician provided us with all we had hoped. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained. We especially liked walking through the cactus garden. The pool area is one of the finest and we've been to many other resorts both here and in the "islands". Although we understand valet parking shouldn't necessarily be free, the price per night was quite extreme. We really appreciated the champaigne and strawberries delivered to our room recognizing our wedding anniversary. That was a nice surprise. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Several Issues with the Staff The staff lost a dress for an event we were having that we had took to the front desk to hold because we were going to have some things altered. They brought us 2 dresses and left in our room the night of the event that werent ours. So not only were ours lost but 1-2 others were lost as well. Then the morning we were checking out after our luggage had already been packed and ready to go the hotel brought the dress to us and it had looked like it had been through quite a bit. Very beautiful place but v ry poor service experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeilievable grounds I surprised my husband with a golf relaxation birthday vacation. This hotel was absolutely perfect!. The grounds were impeccable. The resturants on sight were delicious and the food was plentiful. It is a higher class hotel but you definitely got what you paid for. The front staff was helpful, housekeeping did a great t job. The pools were clean. it was a great touch that when you were a the pool, you were never without a full pitcher of ice water. We have traveled a lot and I would go back tomorrow if I could. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great venue for a weekend getaway. -Great service. -Friendly staff. -Superb food at Il Terrazzo. -Excellent golf. -Terrific lobby bar with a fabulous view. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pools We had an issue checking in. We had reserved a King bed One Bedroom Luxury Suite. The lady at the front desk assured us it was a King bed luxury suite. When we got to the room it had 2 double beds. We returned to the front desk and they said they will get us another room but it will take awhile. I guess the only one available had a late check-out and we were unable to get into our room till 5:30pm. We missed out going on the waterslide because of the late check-in, which we were really looking forward to. Upon checking out the front desk manager approached us and apologized and told us she would look into it and compensate us for our inconvenience we had to go through. She was very nice. Overall we loved the resort. The pools were awesome. We did get on the waterslide the next morning and had a blast. Best time to go to this resort is the summer time since it is low season and not crowded. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury resort in a beautiful setting Wonderful weekend with my daughter at the Phoenician. The staff was attentive, the grounds were gorgeous, and the pool was refreshing. We will certainly stay at the Phoenician again. The only hitch was that some rooms across the hall from us were under construction. Work men were going in and out, making noise in the hallway. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost top notch luxury, but not quite... Hotel is very good. Service at the pool is hit or miss. Service at bar and restaurants is very good. Fitness center has good equipment, but it is put so close together, there is no space to use the bosu, free weights, stretch and do things that don't involve the weight machines and cardio equipment. Pool food is very limited for vegetarians who don't like to consume enormous calories and would like something a little bit more than a salad (and I'm not usually calorie conscious, as I work out) The activity center needs to stay open longer than 5pm. The closing time is a joke. It is the evening when kids want to use it the most. if there are concerns about parents using it as an alternative to babysitting, there are ways to get around this, as many other resorts do. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort..... The staff was friendly and they were able to check us in early, which was really nice of them. Our only complaint is about the pool area. It was way under staffed and when you go to Scottsdale being around the pool is one of the reasons. We had a hard time finding chairs and there were lots of lounge chairs with towels on them but we NEVER saw anyone sitting on them. We asked to see a menu and they never brought one. We really enjoyed our stay, but you really expect a lot more from a resort of this caliber May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Hotel is beautiful and the staff was wonderful! I needed a scissors because I was working on a project. I called the front desk to see if I could borrow one and not only did they let me borrow one, but they brought a brand new one to my room. Great customer service! Also loved the pool and it's a great location! Food was good (ordered poolside) but it was expensive- I ordered hummus with pita bread and veggies and it was almost $25. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made me feel appreciated I have spent the past 3 months on the road and experienced many different hotels having a range of experiences some good and some bad. This trip was exceptionally demanding and I found that coming "home" to a room where the lights were dimmed and soft music playing instead of a cold dark room made me really feel like I was appreciated. I felt like they were happy to have me stay with them rather than feeling like I was an imposition. Not to mention the beautiful views, immaculate facility, and comfortable room. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Enjoyed service form employees September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Phoenician in Phoenix, AZ The rooms are very nicely appointed. Alll the amenties are very good. Our room was very clean and well organized. The WIFI worked great and the desk was perfect for computer work. The swimming pools were great, I especially liked the waterfall. The gym is one of the best I have seen. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! We had a wonderful time a the Phoenician over the weekend. The staff was incredible and always willing to help. Super friendly and the facilities were amazing. The only areas where I would recommend improvements is the IL TERRAZZO restaurant did not seem to be able to handle the amount of people that wanted to eat there which resulted in long wait times to have breakfast. Also on Sunday you could only order the buffet after 10. Both minor in comparison to the overall service and quality of this hotel. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel...not great This hotel was nice...not amazing like I had expected. Plus finding the giant bug under our bed was really disturbing. Pool area was very nice though and Relish was a wonderful restaurant. Staff was very nice. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Scottsdale! Beautiful property! Flowers and grass are amazing. Beautiful common areas. Our deluxe rooms and balconies were very large, which we loved. Corner room in back corner of main building overlooked Camelback and the golf course on the hill. Huge resort, so get ready to walk. We didn't mind, but if mobility is an issue, would stay somewhere else. Several restaurants, which are convenient and we enjoyed them. Convenient to downtown Scottsdale and about 20 min. from airport. Would definitely stay here again! December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve service and facility availabilities Although I verified several times before checking in, the staff failed to put in my platinum SPG number and the staff was very difficult when my friend checking in for me requested a room with two beds instead of one. The facilities are great, but they need to be in working order. The basketball court was broken and the hot-tub was not available either. Both big disappointments. I even asked the staff twice to let me know the status of the basketball court being fixed, they never gave me an update. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The Phoenician definitely lived up to my expectations. The staff was super friendly from the doormen/bellman, front desk agents, as well as housekeepers and room service associates. The hotel is well deserving of its AAA 5-Diamond award that hangs in front of the front desk. This was my first time visiting Scottsdale for Spring Training. There were so many other lovely resorts that I reviewed online that I could have chosen. But I'm glad I picked the Phoenician. I will definitely return to this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime Most of the stay was fine, except for they delivered an extra comforter without a duvet cover on it (gross), and they stick it to you when you check out. I had two valet parking charges for $29 each (didn't have a car) and an in-room movie for $27.31 plus tax on my bill. What kind of movie costs $27, and even if I had time to watch a movie, I wouldnt have charged it on my company card. Be warned that they just throw stuff on your bill in hopes that you don't notice. And a glass of bad wine is $14. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay and hope to come back!! The ONLY complaint......on our last night, we had drinks at the lobby bar.....my wife ordered a citron vodka--up--with a splash of cranberry juice.....(no call name for vodka)....the price... $19 !!! When I asked the bar tender, he said there was an up charge because the only citron he had was Grey Goose vodka and an additional $5 for it being served "up"....Too expensive!! FYI---we ate at both of your restaurants (Il Terazzo and the steak house) and she ordered the same drink---neither was $19!! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a 5 star In order to be a 5 star, everything has to be top notch. It wasn't. My TV would lose signal everyday for half hour at a time. By the time maintenance showed up, it was working again. I told them at check out and only got an apology. No service recovery. Golf course is in average condition. For the same money go to Troon North. Steakhouse is over priced also. Steak was dry, wine is way overpriced. Again, in order to be a 5 star, everything should be a 5. Many other things are. Very nice people. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experieince While this was for a business conference, the stay felt like a vacation. The rooms were large and comfortable, conference rooms were great for our breakout sessions and the chairs used for the main ballroom were incredible! All the staff were friendly, accommodating, and showed genuine concern for our comfort. The pool area was inviting, clean with lots of chaises and towels. What an experience! The grounds were beautiful. My husband loved the golf and played for three days! May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok. Expectations high - we were disappointed. This hotel was less than our expectations. Stains on carpet, cracked marble countertops in bathroom, Bath tub needed cleaning @ drain.Someone at the bar charged $70 to our room. We disputed and it was removed, but they should have guests sign to validate a room charge.Parking garage full so we self parked and were told to walk through parking garage to get to the lobby.Gross!! Horrible first impression.Won't be back. Needs updated. July 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>