The Westin Hilton Head Island Resort & Spa

  • Two Grasslawn Avenue
  • Hilton Head Island,
  • Carolina del Sud
  • 29928
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many good things The newest management has really done a great job at bringing this property back to its former glory. Every single staff member goes out of their way to be polite and helpful. The hotel (rooms, grounds, lobby, restaurants) is spotless. And for those of us who remember, there's an amazing tribute to the hotel's history on the mezzanine overlooking the lobby. Bravo guys. I will definitely be back again and again. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Star of Westin I have several stays this year at this hotel including a time I was told in advance "nearly sold out". It is very well-run and a very nice facility, However .... during March there was a 14 or17 day stretch where the hotel blocked out two consecutive days twice in a staggered fashion not allowing points redemption preventing anyone from redeeming for the 5th night free promotion. (I stayed my four nights but could not get my 5th night free - Turned out the hotel was busy but no where near sold out). I thought this as premeditated and unnecessarily devious, but I know any hotel can do however it pleases.i probably should have pressed harder. No gripes otherwise, the restaurant has very nice dining. April 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened in a year! We had a great reception by Eric and another young man at the curb, check in was easy. Eric was very helpful with our room. Being gold, you would expect good service. Went to have drinks and snack, down hill from there, service slow, three different servers, and not busy, asked to have the fire pit lit and an hour later told tank out. Food cold, just appetizer. Grounds not clean like last year. Why pay for Westin name when you can get same at cheaper resort! Very disappointed! April 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has gone down hill The staff has an I don't care attitude. I have stayed here 3-4 times and I gave the hotel a 5 star in the past. Filled out on-line survey and got a canned reply . If you want a comfortable bed and a nice beach ... this is your hotel. If you are an SPG Platinum member ... the hotel treats you like an average guest. Will try to find other options in HHI. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally some travel NOT for business... I had my eye on this property for a while, having never been to Hilton Head. Glad I decided to use some points for a quick recharge of the batteries away from work. Though I wasn't able to use my Suite Reward, they did upgrade me to a King Room on a high floor with an ocean view. Well appointed and very comfortable room. We enjoyed a dinner in the Carolina Room and really enjoyed one of the best Breakfast buffet's I've had in a long time. Great, warm and welcoming staff as well. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Associate - Jason Bees I wanted to specifically comment on your associate Jason. He was at the front desk when we checked in and made us feel at home from the first word. He shared locations on where to eat, where to visit and how to rent bikes. He was very professional but very friendly. He sent fruit / cheese tray to our room to further welcome us. He made a difference for us. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Away We were able to get away for a weekend here and it was beautiful from the drive up all the way around the resort. The staff was friendly and helpful. It's a beautiful resort. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility The hotel has a spectacular deck/pool area, and the location on the beach is idea. Even though the weather was dreadful during my stay, I still enjoyed the outdoor areas. I did have two rough nights' sleep because of noisy neighbors, but I'm sure the hotel would have handled this appropriately if I had complained. My confidence in this statement comes in part from the fact that I did report problems with my internet service (access is complementary, but I purchased the upgrade for faster speeds--but was dissatisfied). The hotel staff remedied this complaint quickly and professionally. I loved the complementary self-parking and convenience to restaurants and golf courses March 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T20:04:06.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_1050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>