The Westin Resort & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcan KM 20
  • Cancun,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • Mexico
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the Resort!! The staff is very friendly, I love the location, my family and I had an unbelievable experience!! We loved Staying at the Westin Resort in Cancun!! We had such a great vacation thank to the friendly staff, excellent food and beverage!! The Resort has so many amenities!! We really enjoyed the stay at your hotel, it was a wonderful family vacation!! It would be great if there would be free wi-fi in the guest rooms as well. I will definitely recommend this resort!! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience I stayed at this hotel for 1 week. I was amazed how friendly the staff is. I read the reviews about the friendliness and is completely true. Everyone was superb and very helpful. I will say all the restaurant personal was above and beyond. The food was delicious and all the restaurants and amenities were great. I will highly recommend highly. The location was quiet and relaxing just the way we wanted. Away from the hotelera zone. The beach was with seaweed but the hotel had not controled over that. Hovever I do recommend to have access to the business center to print boarding passes complimentary. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cancum Beach Property We stayed here on a family trip to Cancum - close to airport, Cancun beach activities, SPG upgrades for lifetime platinum w/ambassador. I would recommend the hotel. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS HOTEL The location is great and away from the congested, tacky more touristy area at the point. The room was very clean and housekeeping staff made sure the room was spotless every day. I stayed at the Royal Beach Club (RBC). The breakfast buffet was great and had a large selection of food. The waiters, Marco and Bernardo, were wonderful. They were cheerful every morning. Both provided excellent service and were a pleasure to talk to. The beach is clean and the lounge chairs were comfortable. The bus stop is conveniently located near the main hotel entrance. I wouldn’t consider any other Cancun hotel. The RBC concierges, Alejandra and Jesus were also great. Always helpful and truly concerned that guests were well cared for. I enjoyed seeing them every day. The best part was the RBC lounge at happy hour. The hors d’oeuvres were heavy enough to suffice for a light meal. Pita and Isai are the greatest! I miss them more than I can say. Pita is a skilled bartender, and works quickly and efficiently. Isai waits all tables quickly and always has time for brief conversation. Both are very pleasant and always smiling. They make you feel happy because they always have a positive attitude. They work very well together. I can’t wait to stay at the RBC at the Westin Resort and Spa again! The Westin is fortunate to have wonderful employees like Pita, Isai, Alejandra, Jesus, Marco, and Bernardo. The staff are very hard working and genuinely concerned about guests. The staff definitely made my vacation special. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and staff are great!! I stayed with my family this summer.... great restaurant staff....Delfino,Rene, Miguel, Pedro....I cant remember all of them, but really good service.....food is great, nice views, clean, overall it was a great stay...I will book again next year. p.s . Also, a great customer service of the front desk...specially Diana. Thanks to all. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin quality we expected Pillows and bed stunk and were not addressed immediately after we complained. It was not a "Heavenly Bed" for sure. Slow response by staff all around. Concierge was more concerned about getting us to attend a timeshare presentation than our general comfort. The all inclusive info paper said our wireless internet access was included but we were still charged per day. Very disappointing! Food was ok. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value There are nicer places in Cancun. And there are cheaper places as well. I think this property intersects perfectly where price and quality intersect. If you're looking for a fantastic beach experience them the Westin R&S Cancun can provide this. The entire outdoor area is designed to maximize views as well as access. Plenty of chairs. Plenty of umbrellas. From any chair in any section you have a great view of the waves, but the pool is right there for you to take a quick dip. There was a fairly social vibe here. We saw volleyball games break out amongst strangers. We saw many people socializing and making friends at the bar. We kept to ourselves but it was nice watching others connect The breakfast in the restaurant was GREAT but way over priced. Especially when compared to how reasonable the rest of the hotel is. We ate at Navios one night which was just a short walk away and a fantastic experience. The hotel itself is a little quirky. Nothing seriously detracted from the stay but there were a few things. Every time someone on your hall closes the door it sounds like a slam and it echoes in your room, our toilet flushed rather violently. After 3 days I still wasn't really sure how to get the shower just right. When we got back to the room on the first day it was just after 5pm and the room had not yet been cleaned. The staff was great about it and quickly arranged for it to be done right after we left for dinner. We were offered a room on the 6th (top) floor with a fantastic balcony view. I would certainly recommend that if you have the option. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I chose Cancun as my very first vacation and as a front desk agent I was so impress on how Westin Resort & Span treated me I can say I felt like a VIP. I received a very warm welcome started as Alejandra walked me to my room while asking about how my travel was. A couple of minutes later they send a fruit platter with delicious fresh fruit that my son and I enjoyed. The next day I received a beautiful arrangement made out of towels (sooo VIP) I took so many pics and currently bragging about it at my hotel. Thank you so much to everyone from the housekeeper that kept the room clean to the bellmen that were constantly greeting and helping. Will definitely come back :) June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:32:32.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_1092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>