The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa

  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • Grand Cayman,
  • Îles Caïmans
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by PHD nice hotel, staff and services excellent. food and Room charges very expensive. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Beach Front experience Third stay at this location. You'll never get the SPG recognition you would receive in metro areas, but who really cares? Best beach in the Caribbean in my opinion...pretty sure they film the Corona commercials hear. Great family spot, good cheap dining nearby, staff is incredibly helpful (but very busy). Ruwi and the beach staff are tremendous. Hang out on the beach, jet ski, snorkel, scuba, paddleboard, para-sail, it's all right there. Fine dining? 10 minute taxi ride to amazing restaurants. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Close to the airport and most beautiful beach! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic vacation destination We had a great stay at your hotel. I had trouble with the wifi on my older kindle and the front dest manager, "Hadi", was determined to help me get connected. He was so very hospitable. I hope that my family can make it back again soon. The food and staff were were superb. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach and Fish Taco my wife and I vacationed here using points. It was last minute and they squeezed us in to a great room with a fabulous view of the beach. I think the best part of this resort is that there is something for everyone...families, couples, singles. You can have fun at the bar(s), beach, pool, and you can find a quiet corner of the beach as well. Thank you GREAT JOB! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Rescue Resort We went to the Caymans to stay in a time share that I purchased many years ago but when we got there it was no longer up to our standards and we checked into the Westin for refuge. What a refuge it was from the time we walked in with the fresh scented aroma to the spa treatments and food. Was like heaven for us. Im wishing I was there even as I am now right this review 6 months later. Herbert Bailey March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome but a couple of things to watch for Overall it was a great experience but hotel was so full there was no opportunity for room upgrade and bed was anything but heavenly.Restaurant was awesome but paying $200 to be drowned out by a bad band playing at a corporate event so we could not hear each other speak was not cool. Poor planning- check before you plan a romantic dinner outside! Other wise we loved it! Great staff, great beach and wonderful sunsets! March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing - not up to SPG Standard This hotel was a big let down. It's central location on seven mile beach saved this hotel for me because we were able to walk to a market and restaurants. First of all this place is children central, babies screaming on the beach, at the pool, no escaping it. It was a little comical that the hot tub said no one under "16" allowed and it was nothing but small babies and the hot tub water was milky from all of the kids peeing in it. The beach was crowded, however you could easily walk a little bit in either direction and it was less congested but then you would be without a beach chair. One of my biggest issues was that they gave 0 recognition for being a SPG at this hotel! No perks at all and we booked through SPG.com and we were treated like dirt and had the WORST ROOM. The room was no better than a holiday Inn express... should have cost $59 not $599 a night. It was hastily cleaned, the coffee maker was completely broken, bathroom had public hair in it when we checked in! We asked to move but they were so completely rude to us... treated us like crap and we are loyal SPG guests! Pretty disappointing... There are some pros: The beach and water is beautiful, the wait staff on the beach was excellent and we rented a cabana one day and that was fabulous, granted it was $300... but I think worth it! I would just steer clear of this hotel though, it does not deserve the SPG label... they should dump it. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T19:00:30.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>