ウェスティン・グランドケイマンセブンマイルビーチリゾート&スパ

  • ケイマン諸島
  • グランドケイマン
  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional service! I truly appreciated the service here.. From reception to the door men. From house keeping to the restaurant staff... Everyone went beyond themselves to make us feel comfortable. I was always surprised to find my room cleaned a second time after return from a day of activities. The beach is maintained really well. I tried the beach house and Ferdinand's and eenjoyed the food May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by PHD nice hotel, staff and services excellent. food and Room charges very expensive. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Beach Front experience Third stay at this location. You'll never get the SPG recognition you would receive in metro areas, but who really cares? Best beach in the Caribbean in my opinion...pretty sure they film the Corona commercials hear. Great family spot, good cheap dining nearby, staff is incredibly helpful (but very busy). Ruwi and the beach staff are tremendous. Hang out on the beach, jet ski, snorkel, scuba, paddleboard, para-sail, it's all right there. Fine dining? 10 minute taxi ride to amazing restaurants. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Close to the airport and most beautiful beach! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic vacation destination We had a great stay at your hotel. I had trouble with the wifi on my older kindle and the front dest manager, "Hadi", was determined to help me get connected. He was so very hospitable. I hope that my family can make it back again soon. The food and staff were were superb. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach and Fish Taco my wife and I vacationed here using points. It was last minute and they squeezed us in to a great room with a fabulous view of the beach. I think the best part of this resort is that there is something for everyone...families, couples, singles. You can have fun at the bar(s), beach, pool, and you can find a quiet corner of the beach as well. Thank you GREAT JOB! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Rescue Resort We went to the Caymans to stay in a time share that I purchased many years ago but when we got there it was no longer up to our standards and we checked into the Westin for refuge. What a refuge it was from the time we walked in with the fresh scented aroma to the spa treatments and food. Was like heaven for us. Im wishing I was there even as I am now right this review 6 months later. Herbert Bailey March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome but a couple of things to watch for Overall it was a great experience but hotel was so full there was no opportunity for room upgrade and bed was anything but heavenly.Restaurant was awesome but paying $200 to be drowned out by a bad band playing at a corporate event so we could not hear each other speak was not cool. Poor planning- check before you plan a romantic dinner outside! Other wise we loved it! Great staff, great beach and wonderful sunsets! March 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T20:50:08.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>