The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa

  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • Grand Cayman,
  • Ilhas Cayman
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach and Fish Taco my wife and I vacationed here using points. It was last minute and they squeezed us in to a great room with a fabulous view of the beach. I think the best part of this resort is that there is something for everyone...families, couples, singles. You can have fun at the bar(s), beach, pool, and you can find a quiet corner of the beach as well. Thank you GREAT JOB! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Rescue Resort We went to the Caymans to stay in a time share that I purchased many years ago but when we got there it was no longer up to our standards and we checked into the Westin for refuge. What a refuge it was from the time we walked in with the fresh scented aroma to the spa treatments and food. Was like heaven for us. Im wishing I was there even as I am now right this review 6 months later. Herbert Bailey March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome but a couple of things to watch for Overall it was a great experience but hotel was so full there was no opportunity for room upgrade and bed was anything but heavenly.Restaurant was awesome but paying $200 to be drowned out by a bad band playing at a corporate event so we could not hear each other speak was not cool. Poor planning- check before you plan a romantic dinner outside! Other wise we loved it! Great staff, great beach and wonderful sunsets! March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing - not up to SPG Standard This hotel was a big let down. It's central location on seven mile beach saved this hotel for me because we were able to walk to a market and restaurants. First of all this place is children central, babies screaming on the beach, at the pool, no escaping it. It was a little comical that the hot tub said no one under "16" allowed and it was nothing but small babies and the hot tub water was milky from all of the kids peeing in it. The beach was crowded, however you could easily walk a little bit in either direction and it was less congested but then you would be without a beach chair. One of my biggest issues was that they gave 0 recognition for being a SPG at this hotel! No perks at all and we booked through SPG.com and we were treated like dirt and had the WORST ROOM. The room was no better than a holiday Inn express... should have cost $59 not $599 a night. It was hastily cleaned, the coffee maker was completely broken, bathroom had public hair in it when we checked in! We asked to move but they were so completely rude to us... treated us like crap and we are loyal SPG guests! Pretty disappointing... There are some pros: The beach and water is beautiful, the wait staff on the beach was excellent and we rented a cabana one day and that was fabulous, granted it was $300... but I think worth it! I would just steer clear of this hotel though, it does not deserve the SPG label... they should dump it. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin grand cayman My wife and I had a great stay and will return. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Recognition is Nil I was very unhappy with the long lines at checkin. As a lifetime Platinum member we were told we were upgraded to a corner garden view room. I wish I could post a picture of our second floor view. It's of a few scraggly bushes and the entrance to the ballroom. I asked for a change of rooms and was told nothing else was available. I'm always polite and asked nicely. But I always write reviews. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review i think they have a great staff from room reservation to front desk like jessica kozally and melyn aytona .. every time we come as a family they just fine a way to make it special .. so thank you from our family.. can't wait to come back February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hOME AWAY FROM HOME wE LOVED HOW CLEAN AND FRIENDLY EVER ONE WAS. A SMILE AND A LITTLE CHATTER GO A LONG WAY WITH ME WHEN YOU ARE SO FAR AWAY FROM HOME. THE FOOD WAS DELISH AND LAURA AND KERRIE WERE FANTASTIC AT MEETING ARE EVER NEED. WE ALSO ENJOYED GORDON HE WAS SO HELPFUL ON THE BEACH AND WHAT A BESUTIFUL BEACH IT IS. THIS WAS ARE SECOND VISIT AND ARE HOPING IT WILL NOT BE ARE LAST. DON AND MARGIE WEST February 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:49:46.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>