The Westin St. John Resort

  • 300A Chocolate Hole
  • St. John,
  • Islas Vírgenes
  • 00830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valet staff exceptional From the moment we arrived at the Westin St. John, we were treated with excellent customer service. The check in process was easy and quick. Our bags were whisked away promptly and arrived at our villa with smiles and courteous behavior from the valets. Ricky, the head valet at our complex, offered suggestions and solutions that made our stay a very memorable vacation. His attention to detail and ability see things through the customer's eyes makes him a valuable asset at this complex and a gem in the Starwood family of employees. We will recommend facility to all our friends and family. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation in St. Johns Hotel is phenomenal. Had a seamless vacation, everything was really easy and we enjoyed our week at the hotel. Can't wait to come back again! January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snorkels Staff The happiest staff I had the pleasure to interact with worked at Snorkels. Tamika, Cynthia, and Mr. Roxbury (? spell of name) were always happy, laughing, and provided great service. Be sure to request them if you get a chance! I hope they are retained as employees when I return after the hotel converts to all time shares. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visited for dinner and spa Our large party ate at the Lemongrass Restaurant and we were so pleased!! It was fabulous and the service was awesome. We had Thelca she was amazing!! Made our dinner complete! We also had Aaron at the spa and he was very helpful and accommodating for our party of 7 ladies. Great massage as well! November 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPA has talented and welcoming professionals! My sister and I each enjoyed a couple of treatments at the spa. It was awesome. The therapists were very knowledgeable and great at delivering relaxing and soothing massages. They also shared ideas for stretching and working out the kinks when back home. October 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location We just returned from an 8 night trip at the Westin St. John and overall I would give it 3 out of 5 stars. The check-in process was a bit confusing. You taxi to the ferry from the St. Thomas airport and the ferry drops you off at the Westin dock where you’re handed keys. No one said we were checked in, pointed us in the right direction or offered a resort map so we could find the way to our room. We ended up walking around until we found the room. The ferry and the taxi were over crowed and I had to sit in my husband’s lap. We purchased the unlimited ferry trips to St. Thomas for $120/ person and for that price I should have my own seat. We had a first floor ocean view room. If I were to return to the resort I would try to get a 2nd floor room simply due to the many centipedes that were outside in the breezeway and a couple ventured into the foyer of our room. It’s a tropical island so not much the resort can do about bugs. The electrical outlets aren’t conveniently placed around the room. They are all behind furniture so we had to use the two outlets in the bathroom to charge our electronics. We also visited the concierge on our 1st day and he was less than helpful. We asked for a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary and we chose the Water Front Restaurant. It happened to be the last night the restaurant was open for the season so they were out of many wine and menu items. I would think a concierge would know when the restaurant would be closing for the season especially given it’s a very small island with only a few food choices. It also seemed like he was frustrated and was rushing us. The pool bar staff is lackluster. The drinks are just ok and the waiters aren’t warmly welcome to wait on you. The food at the on-site restaurant is good but nothing to write home about. On the plus side the resort offers free use of kayaks and stand-up-paddle boards. You can also book excursions to the British Virgin Islands from the resort. There is a slide set up in the bay and floats to use. There is also disc golf, ping pong and a pool table to use on the resort grounds. The market place at the resort offers a good variety of drinks, wine, coffee and beer. Each day there is an edition of the NY Times with a cross word puzzle so we enjoyed those. As a SPG member I was expecting bottled water in the room which we didn’t get so you’ll have to purchase that from the market place. The resort is listed as a SPG category 5 and compared to other hotels I’ve visited in this category it doesn’t live up to the same expectations of service. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Villas are wonderful... The villas are wonderful. They provide all the comforts of home away from home. We were very pleased!!! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise We go to St. John every year. The resort is clean, our villa is lovely, and the people are friendly. We have never been disappointment. Our only regret is that we have to leave after a week.. July 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:46.934-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1098, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>