Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel with terrible customer service - DO NOT STAY HERE! My husband and I were booked to stay at this hotel in August 2014 with our 2 year old. We booked two adjoining hotel rooms so we could have a separate room to relax in while my son slept during his naptimes, etc. I called several times prior to our arrival and was told every time this would not be a problem. The customer service representative had told me she had never heard of something like this not working out and assured me it would be no problem. Imagine our surprise when we arrived after a long day of travel (with a crying 2 year old no less) that we were not given adjoining rooms. I will never again stay at any Starwood property. Why would any family ever stay at a hotel that treats families as such? Awful, awful, awful. I cannot say enough horrible things about this hotel. Would not recommend in 100 years. August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Coming to this resort in Dec and am concerned After reading all the reviews, especially with problems, I'm having second thoughts about coming down in Dec. I see that an Admin Asst replies to all the issues, but does he/she really address these problems with 'upper management"? I'd like to hear what improvements/changes they are working on. I know some of them are true because our son and friends came down last Sept. and experienced a lot of these issues, especially no electricity for 2+ days. Please SVO listen to your clients/customers and make the NECESSARY changes! Please respond to my review! June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel - overpriced The room was nice, internet didn't work, the gym was way overcrowded and the restaurant staff was so slow that it was a minimum of two hours for every meal. most irritating of all were the constant calls trying to sell us a timeshare or alert us about resort activities. It disturbed the vacation! January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention to be a 'Westin' This hotel is in a beautiful spot and one of only a couple of hotels on St. John. Upon checking in we were not greeted with a warm welcome by anyone on staff. The front desk clerk checked us in but did not go out of her way to acquaint us with the property, the facilities, or the island. When we arrived in our room, the first thing we noticed was a huge patch of the ceiling that was stained and crumbling from rain damage. it rained that evening and the rain came in through the ceiling. we moved rooms and while it didnt have a leak, it need an update as well. overall, not the quality one would expect from a Westin or a Starwood. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort, friendly staff Stayed here for our 25th anniversary getaway. The stay exceeded expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities were well maintained and clean. The most relaxing and reinvigorating vacation I have ever taken. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place What a wonderful week in St John and the Westin is a great place to stay. Staff was outstanding, room service and shuttle service very good. Our view from the Bay Vista villa outstand. Private and quiet. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good until end of stay The Westin provided us with enough amenities to enjoy our stay. We encountered several annoyances on the day before we checked out. Our key cards stopped working which required going to the main lobby to wait for security to issue us new cards. Also, housekeeping only partially cleaned our room at 4 pm. This was after I had called at 12 pm to have the room cleaned. On the last day, housekeeping kept knocking on our door to see if we had left the room because they were eager to turn it over. Where was that eagerness to clean the day before? It unfortunately left a black mark on an otherwise pleasant stay. December 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't go back The rooms are run down and have bugs. There is absolutely no service at this hotel. Better off going to the public beaches. I was so disappointed by this resort. April 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations I have been to may Starwood resorts and hotels all over the world. I had very high expectations for this Westin Resort and was very disappointed. - Slow service - Food overpriced and did not taste good. Tuna had funny texture, rice was cold - Room noisy. Crickets + u can hear your neighbors if they r in patio as if they r in ur room. Needs double pane windows to reduce noise. - Room old and not well maintained for a 5 star resort at over $400 a night - Beach loaded with algae. Once u swim deeper, water is great. - Umbrellas and lounge chairs old and cheap quality. Table under umbrella a joke. Cheap plastic and wobbly. Cannot even hold ur drink. - Club Cars all over the place and are very noisy. They should be replaced with electric quite ones. - Mango Deli- slow service, grumpy worker, wrong orders - Most bar, cafeteria and restaurant servers have no energy and seem unhappy rather than being cheerful and want to serve you with pleasure trying to make your experience a pleasant one. - Lawn maintenance walk me up every morning at 7:30 AM!!! Cutting grass, trimming hedges, etc.. - Resort had no fun activities or entertainment. Very boring. Nothing to do after 5 pm. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ocean front room that's horrible We recently stayed at the "Resort" Feb 21st-26. We had an Ocean front room steps from the beach, it might as well been up in the hills away from everyone. When spending $700 + per night, you expect great quality or even very good. This room was not even close, for $250 it would've been satisfactory. I took pictures of room 1614, the bathroom is a stall only no tub, the tile and grout on the floor was damaged, disgusting and was uneven. We wore flip flops in the shower. The bathroom sink would've been good in a low rent apartment, the shelves in the bathroom was a couple of shelves that were thrown in to have a place to put toiletries. The carpets were dirty and looked worn out, beds were ok for comfort but we put tshirts on the pillows for the pillow cases. We made some complaints but they were booked and we couldn't be moved to another room. That set of 1600 rooms was on the beach ( you would think it would be great) it was constant noise from the staff at all hours of the day and night. On Thursday morning at 6:50 am ( yes you saw 6:50 am) a staff member decided to power wash the sidewalk with a loud pressure washer and woke up everyone ( did I mention it was pouring rain at the time) there was no need for this and at that time was ridiculous!!! We will not ever stay there again, I took pictures I will be sending to Starwood because it was so terrible. That was their best upgraded room on the beach, becareful if you want t a nice resort, it's not!!!! The ground are well kept thou. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort EVER This will be our 5th year straight returning to The Westin St John, our first year was absolutely amazing and just gets better each and every year. My wife and I have chosen to make The Westin our annual anniversary getaway. 5 years ago a resort employee told us he would see us next year, we replied with we don't normally visit the same place twice, we like to visit new places every year. Well, he couldn't have been any more correct, We cannot stop thinking about our next trip every year. Don't think it's to far fetched to say we will probably buy in the near future. Thank you to all the staff for making our yearly anniversary trip so perfect, see you November 2nd, 2013. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great experience We stayed at the Westin St. John on cash and points reward. Overall, we loved our stay. We had a resort view room. The grounds were beautiful, the pool was wonderful and the beach was very nice. When we checked in however, there was no recognition of our gold status. Also, when booking online, the site said there was a refrigerator in every room, ours did not have one, but upon calling the front desk, one was delivered to our room. The grounds at the hotel are very large but along the pathways there was a lot of golf cart traffic. Much of this were shuttles to carry guests and they always stopped and asked if they can take you somewhere. However, the pathways are not large enough for both pedestrians and golf carts so you always had to stop walking and move to the side for the carts to get through. The reason I have an average for staff was the poolside service. Once we got our poolside chairs, we waited over half an hour for waiter/waitress service to get drinks. We had to stop a waitress and asked her if there was a happy hour or if any specials. Not only did she not know what the specials were but she could not wait to run away from us. We ended up going to the bar to get our drinks. Again at the bar, we had to wait over 20 minutes for the bartender to recognize our presence and she was not friendly at all when she did. Again, she was annoyed when we asked about happy hour specials. This was a very different experience than past stays at SPG properties in Mexico. Overall, we loved our stay and would definitely return. January 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most unfriendly staff Facilities are ok but after renovation rooms have still old doors. Water sports and pool are also ok however pool bar closes before 7pm although pool is 24x7. Cleaning in the rooms is poor, desks were not swiped. Worst of all was the staff rudeness, unfriendly assistance at the reception desk, the pool bar, the Deli and the restaurant. Really disappointing! The only proper assistance was received by the porters which were very nice. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun and Water We just recently completed a 5 night stay at the resort. While the resort is undergoing construction in many areas, we did not find this to be an inconvenience during our stay. Everyone we spoke with was very helpful. The only negative I would have to say relates to the available power sports that Cruz Bay Watersports provides on site. My daughter was looking forward to using the jet skis and going parasailing but the equipment was broken during our stay. Even the employee that I spoke with concerning the jet skis said they had been asking for them to be repaired August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away Until Renovation is done.... I have been both a guest and an owner for several years at this property. While I think it will go back to prior levels of service once the work is done- right now it is very poor. Rooms are not clean. Staff is surly. Island time takes on a whole new meaning in terms of slow. The whole property seems to have taken on an air of apathy. I won't stay again until they can assure me that it has improved. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed bag First off, the grounds and location are as pretty as it looks online. We live in the VI and still thought the beach and location are beautiful, another poster commented on the houses on both sides of the bay but we thought it actually looked nice they're nice houses and the nice boats in the bay. There are plenty of beaches in the park to go to if you're looking for complete isolation. The buildings look a bit old but are appealing in style on the outside though the architecture is a bit more South Pacific than Caribbean. Inside the room layout is nice, it's spacious and comfortable and nicely styled but the actual rooms themselves especially the bathrooms are a bit dated and worn...i.e cracked countertops, paint smudges and drips on the floor, old looking fixtures etc. We had a bit of an issue with the fridge which was constantly leaking as someone previous had mashed up the little freezer bin pretty bad. Also our shower was stuck halfway between tub faucet and shower head as the little knob had seized up. We noticed the grout all around the tub faucet was broken and missing leading us to believe this problem had been there a while. But it was clean enough and comfortable above all just not worth the price tag. The biggest disappointment was that we had gone for my wife's birthday and upon check in had been promised a bottle of champagne would be delivered to the room for her. After a few hours relaxing and at the beach and pool we checked the room and nothing was there so we asked again at the front desk as we were leaving for dinner and they promised again it would be there by 7 and the dining staff already knew about it. By the time we got back to the hotel there was still nothing and no messages either. I realize that it is a gracious gesture and is not to be expected but I would rather be told no they can't do anything than be promised twice only to have nothing come. That was the biggest negative to us. Service was great for the most part, very friendly staff...Ricky the bellman was professional and knowledgeable. The other service related issue was when we checked out the guy at the front desk was not nearly as personable or professional as the rest of the front desk staff and was a bit of a sour note to end the stay. I wouldn't eat in the restaurant again, while the menu looks good it was overpriced and my mixed tropical fruit consisted of out of season unripe mango, blueberries, maraschino cherries and unripe Papaya...unacceptable in this part of the world. All in all we'll probably be back again with hopefully better results because even with these issues it's probably the best chain beach resort in the VI January 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Split up Family Upon requesting a room for a family of 5 vacation I was informed i needed to reserve and pay for two rooms. I then asked to make sure my three young teenagers could be placed in a room connected. I was told I had reserved such rooms. Upaon checking in we were seperated both inside the rooms as well as outside wheree the patio area was also seperated by a wall. We were told that our last two nights were the only nights you could accomodate a connecting room. We agreed yet stayed in all morning into the afternoon where we finally went sightseeing and left the room. No calls or attempts to contact us that morning were made and no arrangements to have us moved were epidited. I had five nights of restless sleep worrying that everyone was safe and taken care of in their own rooms. An additional expese was nessesary to purchase double of everythingwe brought and planned to share as a family in the rooms conecting. Upon checking in I was told be the front desk that I didnt need to be connected to my kids, that they would be fine without their parents. We were extremely unsatisfied. We were also not informed of renovations until it was passed the cancelation policy to cancel. It was noisy and hot tub was not in working order as well as no main lobby August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort in paradise My wife and I went to the lovely resort for our honeymoon for the first week of dec and loved it!!! we had the 2 bedroom villas that were amazing to stay in. the grounds of the resort were just breath taking, I have been to a lot of Island resorts and this one was just great. as a spg member thay really want to make sure you are appreciated at all times. So me and the wife will be going back again next dec with another couple. see you 2013 dec December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty room and no response from staff We had friends that had booked their wedding on 11-11-11. We took advantaged of this and decided to make a week trip to see our friends and enhjoy time to ourselves. These kind of trips come far and few between for us. I took pictures of the disgusting stain on the carpet I had called about the first night we checked in(11-8). We checked out on 11-14 and the stain was still there. We also called about our fan in the bathroom that wa not fixable and they had to fix the makeup mirror. I find it odd that our firends asked for different rooms due to the lack of cleanlinless on 11-4 when they checked in. Of course when I showed the party of 44 that stain they were disgiusted. If you woiuld like me to forward this picture to your website, please let me know where to send it. November 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please downgrade this hotel..not great or luxury Please down grade this hotel. This is a star 3. 1. Little to no service. Staff were rude and not helpful. Only staff that were great were the man and lady helping with restaurant reservations. And by the way, when my card didn't work in the ATM it was my problem. 2. Please get rid of the golf carts. I woke up every morning to them. Watch out walking on the path. 3. Gym - really not great. The buttons on the machines did not work well and could not watch tv 4. Room. Not bad but the tv did not work. Good luck having someone come fix this 5. Food was completely over priced and not that great. 6. Hotel completely outdated.Completely different than the picture 7. Great - pool and its in St. John December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular stay in a 3-bedroom pool villa Seven of my family members just returned from a five-night stay at the Westin St. John. I was a little concerned ahead of our visit since there are mixed reviews here, and while I was there I kept thinking that I can't imagine any complaints when staying at such a special place. And I am a person who has stayed at several hundred hotels in the past decade and can be picky about them. We had a three-bedroom pool villa, which was spacious and comfortable with the Heavenly beds and perfect for our extended family. We could have never left the villa and been totally happy, although we forced ourselves to get out and enjoy the rest of the resort and the beautiful island. I have two small children (4 and 2) who could have swam all day in our private pool at the villa. My husband grilled our main course for dinner every night while my sister cooked up the sides in the full kitchen complete with everything we needed for meal preparation. There is a market in close walking distance to pick up groceries. We loved the parking right at our villa and the friendly security at booth welcoming us with smile and wave, providing 24 hr monitoring of who comes on villa property. My children loved the playground, the iguanas roaming around, the main resort pool and the beach as well. As other reviewers have noted, the beach here is not as clear and pristine as the natural beaches along the island's north side. But it was so convenient to walk over and we were all happy to lounge there. My older son loved the Kids Club the one morning we sent him and also enjoyed sundaes and other activities by the pool. He was thrilled to win the grand prize at bingo! I appreciated the friendliness of the morning crew at Mango Deli who made my iced lattes and the staff at the towel check-in. Loved that there was the little book and magazine exchange there and the freecycle shed by our villa -- we picked up some beach chairs, a baby float, sand toys and tin foil that we put to good use. And when we left we returned the items there for another user, along with other things we didn't want to haul back home. The grounds and landscaping were lovely and the renovations that were going on were not too disruptive. We didn't use the Westin transport from STT since it would have been so incredibly expensive for our group and instead took the very easy and much more inexpensive public ferry, which I would recommend to other travelers. One suggestion for the management: We loved that the main resort pool had the little shallow section for babies, but what would make it even greater would be an umbrella to cover that section. Babies don't need a suntan, and the families there were often kind of crowding in the corner that was covered from an umbrella on the side. Also, it would be helpful if somewhere on your Web site or in an e-mail to villa guests you could list all the amenities that are available in them, since there is so much provided. There were lists in the room of what we had in the kitchen or could request if needed, but it would have been very helpful to know that before we arrived when we were packing. Thank you for a wonderful vacation! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel/Resort I Have Encountered To begin, I travel frequently for work and stayed at Starwood properties over 100 nights last year. Though the majority of my stays are not at resorts, I can speak to the experiences I have had at other hotels. Overall, I have had wonderful stays with Starwood, and I have never had an experience like this at any of the other properties. Top dissatisfier: Bad service is systemic. To start, the check in experience was less than desirable. I had requested a My-24 early check-in, and didn't receive an email back from the resort that I was not granted it until I had already left for vacation. My guests and I waited by the beach, which was filthy until we were called that one of our rooms was ready. Keep in mind, it was already past when we should have been able to check in normally. The front desk wasn't entirely rude, but not friendly or welcoming either. Next came our dining experience, which I am not making up. We had walked down for brunch the next morning. When asked at the hostess stand if we were having the buffet, we responded no and asked if we could have a table in the sun. The women literally rolled her eyes. We were not brought water or menus. Our server eventually came over, handed us the menus, and told us that we had to get our food order in immedately since we weren't eating the buffet. We responded that we had not seen the menus yet and would need some time. Also, could we have a glass of water? She said not until we get your food order in. Once we ordered, the food and water came and they brought me the wrong dish. By the time the correct food came, the table had already finished their food. No one came to pick up our check, so we found the manager to run our card. She walked over with our receipt and asked if we had a pen. Second dissatisfier: The Rooms. I had used my room upgrades on one of the rooms and the other I had booked with more points to get an ocean view. I was "upgraded" upon check in to a two bedrom Villa. Buyers beware: the photos of the villas on the website are of their newly renovated villas. Though, they are also still using their grossly outdated onces as well. The furniture is stained, and the tiled floors are cracking. I had read we'd have a kitchenette, which is partially the reason why we were staying there. Our two bedroom villa had a coffee pot, a microwave, and a mini fridge. There was no sink, utensils, or dishes. The one positive: The rooms are clean, and the grounds (with the exception of the beach) are maintained well. If I could take my points back and stay elsewhere, I would. Please consider other options before staying here. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by understand why it's under renovation Food service at restaurants is extremely slow. The Marketplace was the only place where the service was satisfactory. An hour and a half for a salad at snorkel's restaurant was frustrating and going to the pool side bar at 6:40pm and being told they were closed was also frustrating as they do not close until 7pm. I would have thought they would want the business. Most of the aerobic gym equipment was broken; none of the bikes worked and most of the treadmill televisions did not work. The yoga matts were also quite dirty. The room door was difficult to close and the bed was not what I am accustom to for a Westin bed. Towels were dirty and the fridge was broken. I understand why this hotel is under renovations - it needs it. I hope the food service improves with the physical renovations. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bill Newcomb The hotel was under renovation while we were there. We should have been informed of this beforehand but apparently AAA didn’t even know. The construction itself was tolerable but many of the services were closed or relocated. The place was dead after dark. One bar open and no entertainment (that we saw). My wife was at the hotel 5 years ago and she did not enjoy the stay as much this time and will not likely return. She classified it as “Deadsville”. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Continues to just not quite be there We have been coming here every yr for over 20 yrs and are owners. Many things ARE better, some just can't reach the bar. The pool bar staff are totally indifferent and always have been. Returning guest/owners are not recognized, rooms have been upgraded but the carpet is destroyed and has been. New doors and windows but left huge gap open to air in wall..good thing we have duct tape! Lots of ways it could be great, just isn't. Step it up and this is five star. Currently not. We love the island so bought time here, resort could be much more special without much effort. For example, offer owners storage for their gear for a fee..only few units have any storage, deliver the stored goods to the room and pick up again when you leave. Rubbermaid tubs stored in a cargo trailer wouldn't cost much to do and would be pure profit and convenient; have an enthusiastic manager around at the main pool to greet guest and encourage friendliness for the bar and wait staff, offer owners a free or discounted trip over on the Westin Breeze which is a gouge job on price,run real Happy Hours and events at the pool daily. May 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just the attitude,,,,, I have to confirm what I was reading here. The rooms and the place is great - clean - great food etc. But there is a problem with the staff - they are correct and some what friendly - but they act like forced labor. Nobody really wants to work - nobody is really personal or goes the extra mile ( some exceptions - they red t-shirt water sport people were great...!) Reception was a disaster - few people inside were hiding - one person miserable trying to work on the line - forget the SPG member line. Nobody ever there. The shuttle service to drive you like to the parking and so ....they always fly by- try to catch them - good luck... nobody ever stopped and asked if need transport. Seating hostess and waitress - same thing. They are all correct but nobody is personal or goes the extra mile.Even The vacation / concierge people trying to run ...away ....Compared to other SPGs....this is a little strange. Again the place is beautiful - well taken care off and food is great. But staff as a group needs that adjustment that the customer is why they have that job...We really felt like we bother them every time we needed help like ordering food or something. Yeah somewhat disappointed. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by St. John Westin Not as good as the last time we stayed. Still a very beautiful place to stay. December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Results - But Had A Great Time Noteworthy positives: - Kids Club was great. CJ (counselor) was super and my kids wanted to go back. We felt they were in good hands. - The island is stunning. - Cruz Water Sports, who handled boat rentals and a sunset cruise for us, was fabulous. Very professional and helpful. - The pool area was beautiful, but if you want any shade you have to wake up at the crack of dawn, hike to the pool, and reserve a chair. They are all reserved early, even though the reservers may not show up until mid afternoon. Frustrating. - Landscaping and grounds are beautiful, very well kept. Room for improvement: - Rooms are a bit old and dated. - Our villa turned out to be way up a hill, too long for the kids to walk, so we were constantly at the mercy of calling or waiting for a shuttle. - The staff was very friendly, though often very slow (restaurant and front desk). Shuttles were very easy to find, however. - Food was fair in the Beach Cafe and Snorkles cafe by the pool. But the drinks - which I expected to be made fresh in the tropics - were all from premixed bags and not good. - Poolside service was almost nonexistent. We would have ordered much more food and many more drinks had it been easier. If we have a chance, we will return, but we will likely spend more time away from the hotel facilities - other restaurants were exceptional and beaches very nice. March 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does Not Live Up to Expectations Our room was not ready upon check in and after seeing my wife fall asleep on the lobby couch the concierge "found" us a room because he "felt bad" We walked all the way to one side of the resort with out bags to find out the key did not work. Upon returning to the front desk the concierge laughed out loud and said the key works fine but he gave us the wrong number and we had to walk to a complete different unit with our bags in the 90 degree weather. I am an avid boater and sailor and your watersports department is the most unprofessional I have ever dealt with. After being tested of sailing knowledge and knot tying and passing everything the staff tried to talk me out of a sailboat use with the list of rules and warning. After I still insisted on taking the Hobie out the staff finally said “well you better not get stranded because I don’t want to have to make a rescue on my last hour of the day”. I guess he forgot that was part of his job regardless of the hour of the day. If you don’t want people sailing then don’t have them on your beach for show. Finally your pool scene is far from the exclusive resort that you bill yourself as. There are people from outside the resort all over, drunks with foam coolers filled with beers pounding pool side etc. If I wanted any of this environment I could have went to a Florida hotel for ¼ of the price. We also heard 2 other horror stories other couples had during our stay, as well as the incompetence of the head concierge Carlos’ responses. St. John is beautiful and we will return, just not to the Westin. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Great Location, but that is it!!! The location is great, but it is St. John's so that is not saying much. Upon arrival the Westin receptionist at the airport was not polite and offered little help. Found out that it cost 120 dollars for round trip ferry fee to and from the resort. Which was nice at first thought, but realized the ferry only ran until 5:30 which limited possible time spent on St. Thomas. We were charged a 40 dollar resort fee and we arrived at the hotel around 6:30PM that day and the last day when you have to check out at 11AM. As a platinum member, no room upgrade was given (well let me correct that statement). We were upgraded from Garden View to Pool View (NOTE: there was no view of the pool and on top of that, the additional noise from the kids and human traffic made it more of a downgrade). The room itself was in poor condition. It smelled like mildew, the bathroom was in need of a deep cleaning (stains on the floor, the bathtub drain was broken, there was mold everywhere in the shower), the AC unit barely worked (we had it set to 65 degrees and it never got below 75, and rarely blew cold air). There were stains on the dressers, which I could wipe off which is indicative of poor housekeeping. Worst part, 4 of the 6 days we found huge cockroaches in the bathroom. The staff at the restaurants were for the most part rude and not pleasant. Food was overall mediocre, nothing special. Extremely over-priced (which is to be expected). Resort is filled with families and children (which is fine if you want that sort of thing), but makes for early morning noise, noise at the pool, etc. I am a fiend (for lack of the better term) for SPG points. We used the green option to receive an additional 500 SPG points, however the island is windy and it blew off of our door every day but one. On top of that, we received the 5$ voucher and it mysteriously dissapeared from our room (so I was not able to received any additional points). Overall as a platinum member, I have had better experiences at 4 points. The location is great, but spend your money elsewhere. February 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>