The Westin Dragonara Resort, Malta

  • Dragonara Road
  • St. Julians,
  • STJ 3143
  • Malta
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas. Cunas disponibles a solicitud. Sin embargo, tome en cuenta que los huéspedes necesitarán traer cobertores, protectores de cuna o almohadas, ya que el hotel no las proporciona. Si necesita ropa de cama adicional, comuníquese con el hotel directamente.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! Every time I go back to the Westin Dragonara Resort is an experience to be repeated! The resort is equipped with all the comforts and every service! And 'by far the best hotel in Malta! The staff is amazing and very professional! I especially thank Trécy, Stephanie and Virginia for their assistance! See you soon! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! WOW!! WOW!! Having stumbled on to this property by chance, we were totally amazed by the reception and the overall ambiance of this Hotel. The staff was outstanding.. very helpful and accommodating, starting with Mr. Jonathan Borg, the operations manager, whom I need to commend for an outstanding way he has handled a small problem that I was having. He has personally taken charge of the situation, addressed it immediately and made sure that things were OK and to our satisfaction. A true gem of a Hotelier and a great asset to Starwood Hotels organization. Another member of the staff that needs to be mentioned is George, the concierge, who seemed to be always at his desk, ready to help and advise. Gonzalo, the breakfast waiter, had an uncanny ability of anticipating the moment when I've finished my Cappuccino and "magically" would appear with another one..The overall feeling that we are taking back with us from our stay at the Dragonara Westin is that we were pampered and cared for by the staff that really knows its job and wants us to come back. We can't wait to get back and spend some more time at this property. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A birthday party has made us fans of Westin! Have had a gorgeous week at the Westin Dragonara. We were taking our hols in Malta so we could attend a friends Big Birthday bash which was held at the Bedouin Bar. Everything was spectacular - the party went seemlessly, and the standards of personal service, catering, friendliness and professionalism were faultless throughout our entire stay. There were two things that prevent me from giving a 5* rating, neither of which are major. The air conditioning in the room, although efficient, was very noisy, and free Wifi was not available in the room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excelent. This hotel is really nice and clean. Very comfortable for the families. Good breakfast, rooms for the families are big… We loved swimming pools and the activities for the children. The attention was excellent, especially Aaron was really nice at the reception and people who attend on the Stand for the Tourist Information and during the breakfast. I would definitely recommend this place for vacations with children. Thank you! Kind Regards! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel which makes you feel very welcome Together with my wife and son we have been visiting the Westin Dragonara for a good part of the last 10 years, visiting regularly either in the form of weekend breaks and also regularly for relaxing afternoon visits in the hotel lounge where all staff make you feel really welcome. Very highly recommended. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel My third stay and never desapointed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family with kids choice to recommend choose westin is always a warranty of quality. Congrats to the GM and his team (young team but efficient) July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Malta The hotel is in general a very beautiful place our room was nice however we had a few issues that were completely unnecessary as they were the little things that you don’t want to deal with when on holiday. Upon arrival the room was not ready, which at the time did not really bother us as we arrived earlier than the check in time and we were totally fine with waiting. ( having said this I was contacted by someone from the hotel the day before our arrival to ask for our arrival time and they said it was to make sure the room was ready upon arrival! –which was not the case in the end- so what is the point of the contact then? ). Once our room was ready we were informed and went back to check in, at that time the person in the front desk apologised for the delay, handed us the key and proceeded to say we had been upgraded?? Not sure why as we never asked but we thought it was a very nice gesture and we were very excited. However we got to the room and I looked at my reservation description from when I booked the room and the room was exactly the same as I had reserved to being with. Needless to say I was not happy as I felt we had been lied to and there was no need for that in my opinion! Also this caused an issue on our check out time as the hotel was charging me a higher rate for the room which I had to argue with the front desk about as the lady there and the trainee would not believe me, and after 10min of arguing the same person that checked us in came back to the desk, looked at it and said it was her mistake and fixed it her self. Again unnecessary grieve on a holiday! Room service was disappointedly poor in the room and we stayed at one of the suites which is not a cheap rate. The first day we had just arrive in the room and someone from service tried to come in to the room with out even knocking and just opened the door, fortunately I had put the lock on as I was changing and they did not manage to get in, needless to say that is not ideal. We used some of the coffee/tea and sugar in the room and off course used the cups and water kettle. Cups never got cleaned up, the coffee/sugar was never refilled. The room was not really picked up daily, they only made the bed but everything else including trash bins were left just as they were. The bathroom was picked up but annoyingly every time they came, they kept taking the dirty/wet towels but never replenish them! so on the last day we ended up with 1 towel in the room to use and nothing for the floor which meant the whole floor was wet because the water leaks out of the tub/glass quiet a lot. We mentioned this at check out as well. We have stayed at the Westin many other times in different locations and always have had very pleasant experiences, we were a bit disappointed. Thanks June 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>