トランプターンベリー,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,スコットランド

  • イギリス
  • KA26 9LT
  • スコットランド,
  • エアーシア
  • Turnberry
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic setting, excellent food but starting to feel a bit "yee-haa!" Turnberry has been a favorite resort in the Starwood line-up for years. - A terrific setting - Full marks for the catering - The breakfast service was friendly and natural The resort is currently being refurbished. Now, the Sheraton Edinburgh was updated a few years ago and the result was terrific - it really reflects the local, Scottish heritage – even more so than the previous decor. Now - on seeing some of the early changes at Turnberry I am anxious. he golf clubhouse now reminds me of a mall in Atlantic City. The rather questionably named 'Duel in the Sun' restaurant is decorated with images of Mr Trump, that are splattered randomly over the walls. I met the owner a few years ago at the gilded Trump Tower in NYC. I had no reason to complain about his name and portrait, visible at every turn over there in the Manhattan HQ, but for me, it does seem rather incongruous in Ayrshire. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We stayed here on a special deal enroute to the ferry at Cairnryan. We were staying in the Spa complex as the main hotel is being refurbished. If the rooms in the main hotel are better than the one we had they will be really sumptuous. The staff are delightful. We were greeted by a charming girl who was expecting us and then transport down to the clubhouse was organised . We had a superb dinner, the cooking was flawless. The only thing that disappointed was breakfast which did not live up to the rest of the package. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of service, food and comfortable furnishing warrant your 5 star rating Excellent reception, first class accommodation with quality service and good food. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always relaxing I don't know what it is, but every time I visit Turnberry I switch off the minute we pull up the driveway. Just what I need as a release from my normal busy schedule. We have had overnight stays, Sunday brunches, afternoon teas and I have had a few spa treats. I had a spa treatment and afternoon tea today amd as always the staff were attentive, polite and helpful. A credit to the hotel Thanks to Lauren at the spa for helping ease some of those knots! August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special place Breakfast staff might be more observant. This was better before. July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere of hotel is excellent. Stunning The overall stay was fantastic and having been at the hotel before, it met all our expectations. There is certainly a feeling of welcome by all staff at the hotel who give the impression that you are a valued guest. One member of staff on the reception desk was rude in her approach as we were checking out. Having reported this I have no doubt that this will be dealt with. This hotel is excellent. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Birthday Surprise I booked a spa weekend for my wife's 40th Birthday. The staff were superb, the room was beautifully appointed, and the flowers I had arranged were ready in the room. The 1906 restaurant was terrific for the birthday dinner on Friday, with an excellent selection of food and wine, and attentive staff. The Spa was excellent with a great range of treatments, tranquil surroundings, and excellent staff. We enjoyed Afternoon Tea on Saturday, and thoroughly enjoyed the ambience especially the entertainment provided by the piano player. We had breakfast both mornings in 1906, and were impressed with the selection and agin with the staff. There was nothing that we could fault. Thank you for a wonderful time. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but will benefit from upcoming work Its a nice place. I stayed at Gleneagles and Turnberry for the first time last week. Very different hotels i know but both nice. The Turnberry spa is due and overhaul. Staff pleasant but a few a bit rough around the edges. However Kimberley in the bar is worth special mention. She was excellent. Definitely returning when the upgrade work is complete. May 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:28.567-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_1109, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>