Sheraton Iguazú Resort & Spa

  • Parque Nacional Iguazú
  • Iguazu,
  • 3370
  • Argentina
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 6 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

One child 6 years of age or younger sleeps free in existing room bedding when sharing the room. There is an additional fee for the third person and extra bedding for children 7 years of age and older.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs renovation Hotel staff very friendly and perfect location of hotel in the national park. But hotel is old and needs a renovation, I did definetely expect more. Pool aeria is very nice! Too expensive for what it is! Not enough good value for very high rate! November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great experience I must admit that the reviews in other sites had me a tad concerned about the condition of the facilities, but glad they were not accurate. I don't tend to write public reviews, but the reviews regarding the facilities and the staff of this hotel I've found unfair and wanted readers to give this property due consideration. Bottom line; rooms and bathrooms are clean and in good working order. Staff is friendly. Food is fine overall, breakfast service is best value at restaurant. The Hotel is on a great location and that is part of the beauty of the hotel experience. If I were to agree on a consistent comment by reviewers it would be the WIFI. It does need improvement. So, enjoy a glass of Malbec, have some empanadas while relaxing at watching and listening to the falls... November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Captive audience All the cooked food was of a mediocre to poor standard, my wife returned a shrimp rissotto because the shrimps were not veined and the rice was tasteless. Scrambled egg at breakfast was lumpy and lukewarm and other food was unappetising. Room service food was average at best. Organisation in the bar area is poor with one member of staff Yesica trying to hold it together but not supported by others as we waited an inordinate amount of time for a drink. Wi-fi in lobby easily became overloaded making access most difficult. You have a captive audience at this site and it shows, the falls are breathtaking the service at the hotel is breathtakingly bad! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The Sheraton Iguazo did not disappoint our expectations. We booked a room with a falls view and it was awesome to wake up to the sight of the falls. It is a very quiet and peaceful place and we felt truly blessed to have the opportunity to stay in this wonderful hotel so near to one of the wonders of the world. The hotel will not be a great hotel without the staff who were very helpful. Christian at the reception area, allowed us to check out at a later time without us asking. We truly enjoyed our stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The luxury of walking directly into the park is worth tolerating the faults of this hotel. The wifi is sporadic and sometimes not available at all. The dining room is sterile and poorly lit but it doesn't matter because you can walk right outside and see one of the most breathtaking views on the planet. Rooms are narrow and basic but the balcony falls views are worth the price. The staff is helpful and cheerful in arranging tours and car transport. The driver for our day trip to see the falls from Brazil was great as were the airport transfer drivers. Marginal English spoken by the waiters but they all try very hard to accommodate. Nice pool with bar and food and a life guard on duty almost all of the time. We also enjoyed the spa although it was little spooky to be in the vast spa/workout areas with no staff around. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired place with deceptive description I booked a room that was described on Sheraton website as "newly refurbished" - this must be a new concept for the word "newly" as I would guess in this instance it's like 15 years ago. Parts of the room are even older - living in the 1960's perhaps. The outside of the hotel looks horrible - it BADLY needs a paint job. The prices charged here are SUPER EXPENSIVE - the only thing it has going for it is the view of the falls and proximity to the park. In almost every other way, it fails. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to my expectations 1) Our room to the jungle was ok, but we had to keep the windows totally closed, because we got that constant and stale smell from the kitchen exhaust straight into our room (room 115), starting 06:00 in the morning and ending around 12-isch at night. Not really pleasant to use the nice balkony within this time frame. 2) Food and beverage is less then standard quality of what I'm used in a good Sheraton. Aside of that, pricing is quite "steep" (and not related to the quality of food) compared to pricing used in these areas. 3) aside of 1) and 2) the hotel can be recommended, because of its unique location and the very friendly and accomodating staff July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I would definitely recommend Sheraton Iguazu because of the perfect location. Everything else is secondary. Rooms were nice and renovated. However we had around 8 (short) power breakdowns on one evening. Also the internet was sometimes not working or very slowly. For the indoor pool you have to pay 280 Pesos (currently around 30 USD) for 30minutes. Thats not was I was expecting. October 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>