Sheraton Denarau Villas

  • Denarau Island West,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Villas are fantastic We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa with 2 other couples. The villa was beyond our expectations. Very clean, tidy and overall beautiful. The pictures you see are what you get. Bedrooms were spacious, with an ensuite and balcony with each room and a roof top terrace to enjoy. Ours was a seafront villa which overlooked the infinity pool / bar and ocean. Great location! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, just ask and they would help. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Fantastic hotel with extremely friendly staff who always offer a welcome Bula and attend to every request with a smile. Rooms quiet and well set out and serviced everyday ! Lots for kids to do and never bored. Pools and bars are awesome with great poolside cocktails and lunches at the Wet Edge Bar. We will be back !!! October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Facilities With different choices of pool areas, restaurants, activities and included with so much special deals for families likes of kids club and dining is absolutely great. Yes I would recommend friends and family to stay at this resort. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room size is great Great room awesome view, love the pools but dissapointed with the housekeeping not enough towels or soap and we are a SPG member but didnt receive our paper. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities A very pleasant stay and I can not speak highly enough of the assistance staff gave. .Having stayed in one of the three bedroom villas, there was space, privacy and comfort. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family spot This hotel is great for family get aways and the staff do everything to make sure you feel comfortable. Food and beverages are great quality, though in my opinion over priced. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at Sheraton villas Very good location with plenty of facilities nearby. Easy access to Hotel, staff very efficient, every need met promptly. Would certainly recommend to others. Enjoyed stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This hotel has great rooms. Our unit was spacious and well equipped. Having a washing machine and dryer in it also made life easier for a family. It was clean, and modern. The only thing that would have been helpful would have been information in the guest information folder. We tried to find the guest services on the t.v but there was minimal information available. It would have been good to have something that had information like - how to get a towel for swimming, information about the kids club, how the bula bus works, etc. rather than keep asking the reception. But other than that we would love to come back, and would definitely stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor - room not ready 20 hours after it should have been Booked and paid for the night of the 7 July . Due to flight delays did not arrive until 10 am on the 8 th of July only to be told room was not available. 20 hours after scheduled check in. I was travelling with 2, two year olds who had not slept for 20 hours so this was far from acceptable. Told the room was still been serviced so I assume the hotel rented the room to someone else, two people paying for the same room on the same night. Manager would not refund the nights accommodation so I paid excess of $600 aud for a room I could not use. Offered breakfast as a compromise. Overall the hotel lacks professionalism. To organise something as simple as 2 hours late check out had to speak to four people on four days to be told that we would be charged for it. This is despite the issues we had when we checked in. Reap airing good will with customers is not a priority obviously. Then when checked out we were not charged for the late check out. This to me does not make sense as the customer is already angry so not sure what was achieved. The staff although are very friendly simply do not follow through with what they say they will do. One example of many was when we did finally get a room the card did not work. Instead of getting a new card programmed like he said he would the staff member disappeared and we had to return again to reception to get a card to get into our room. I am still quite angry obviously about the issue of paying for a room I was not able to use. This is not the standard of customer service I would expect from a Sheraton hotel. A refund at a minimum should have been the appropriate response from the manager. I am still considering lodging a formal complaint. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a tried and true fantastic experience The Sheraton Denarau never disappoints it is a magic location with friendly staff especially to families with young children a great place to relax and enjoy a piece of paradise! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful birthday holiday Excellent place to stay - had contacted resort to alert them to a special birthday for one of our family members - they allowed us an early checkin then arrived with cake and sparkling wine, and later decorated our room as a surprise. Wonderful warm staff and lovely place to stay. Great food especially at Flying Fish, but Chime great place to hang out and the buffet restaurant has lots of choice, and good quality Also had late checkout [4 pm] which made our 8.30 pm flight departure time mean that we had a full extra day on holiday July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Please beware this is not a Starwood standard property at all. They do not honor Starwood guest. Do not meet our expectation. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MacPay Family Holiday Hotel facilities were excellent and the staff were extremely polite and friendly. We loved all the pools and our grandchildren really enjoyed the kids club. Gardens were lovely, but some lighting could have been better. We were not expecting to have to pay FJ$300 dollars per person/per night on our credit card as a bond, so we were all taken aback to be asked for such a large amount of money to be placed on our credit card. This should have been explained to us when booking the accommodation. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An amazing destination great reception and world class lobby to a perfect sunset ending past the lobby. ocean front villas has the comfort of home with the pacific ocean as a view. Many amazing pools between all starwoods properties that are available makes it even better. no complains just cant wait to go back. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Family Holiday Spacious accommodation, very attentive staff in both the room servicing and in the Bars and Restaurants. Facilities were family oriented and the grounds were well kept. A well managed property. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Villas Great accommodaton pity about the meals at Wet Edge . Lunch has been the same for two years and the steak is such a low quality for $50.00. There is gristle all through it.certainly not the cooks June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family getaway Staff were friendly and helpful and villas were great, my one small gripe is that we were told the villas had full kitchens but a full kitchen has an oven and the villas didn't and only had two cooking elements.....just made it a little hard to cook for a family - basically very limited cooking options. Would just have been good to know ahead of time!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing holiday A fantastic place to stay, especially if you have kids! Staff were super friendly and helpful (especially the babysitters), pools and other hotel facilities were beautiful, rooms were spacious and the weather was perfect! We would go back in a flash. Thank you Sheraton Villas Fiji! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Fiji Fantastic stay made all the more memorable with the great service and attention. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Denarau Villas The Villas have tons of room, full kitchens and laundry, bath tubs, great amenities, great pools, easy access to and close to other hotels, right on the beach and an awesome place for families May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of highest standard The photos online don't do this hotel justice, it exceeded all our expectations, the villa we stayed in looked brand new, we went for our daughters 21st with a group of people & had the time of our lives, there was so much to do & wish we had stayed longer, all the facilities are of a very high standard so many pools & restaurants to choose from, the staff couldn't do enough for you, absolutely wonderful with children, a perfect place for a wedding I would love to renew my vows in the gorgeous chapel there, it is the best holiday we have ever had & will definately come back, have recommended the Sheraton to all of our friends & family, we wouldn't stay any where else, loved loved loved it!!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So lovely Our whole family enjoyed our holiday, from my 7 year old nephew to my almost 70 year old Dad. The resort was lovely and clean and is very well maintained. The staff were excellent and the amenities were fantastic. We will definitely be coming back! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Stay for All Couldn't wait to get to the resort as we were staying at Pacific Harbour for the 1st 7 days and knew that our last 3 days at the Sheraton were going to be special as we know the resort is of high standards. Extremely impressed with the level of service and the facilities provided. Highly recommend for any family looking for it all as every need is catered for. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 The Villas are comfortable with great views The Villas are very nice, clean and contemporary. The facilities are quite nice for families but there is relatively little to do at nights so best suited to families just looking to play in the pool by day and rest at night. Unfortunately, I found the staff to be inconsistent. Many of the staff were extremely friendly and polite. Despite this, we found that many of the hotel staff, particularly at front desk and some of the associated (yet separate) shop operators, were apathetic, disinterested and simply did not live up to the Fijian reputation of friendliness I was expecting. Also, the tours are to be approached with caution as the 'Bula' time concept is taken to an extreme with our supposed 1 hour/each way tour to Plantation Island having taken beyond 2 hours each way - tough when you are taking small children - which the tour booking agent of the sheraton knew. All over, a relaxing stay but many opportunities for improvement - and no apparent benefit of being an SPG member. Finally we were warned that there would be minor renovations during our stay - this actually meant major renovations to apartments in the same block to where we were staying. There was a lot of hammering and drilling during the day. Also there was a "kids under three eat free and $5 meals for kids under 12" at some restaurants (provided at least one adult meal is purchased) - undoubtedly a good deal especially for a family like ours with four kids - however when we did take advantage of this, staff made their displeasure clear at the fact we were spending so little. Nearby golf course and country club did great and affordable kids' meals and actually provided service with a smile. Kids' club and babysitting service was great and very affordable and kind of made the holiday for kids and adults alike. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great stop over there was three of us so these Villas suited us, as they have two bedrooms either side of a main lounge room, kitchen as well as a dining area it also has two seperate bathrooms We found the rooms very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Staff were great, every time we went to catch a taxi, one was called for us and arrived quickly. We had a garden room and this was great as it was very quiet, but only a very short stroll to the pool. Would definately stay here again. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right choice for families From the moment we checked in and up to the moment we left, the management and staff at the Sheraton where overwhelming with their friendliness and eager to assist approach. We have only just returned from the Sheraton Denarau, staying at the villas, whilst cyclone Daphne was looming and Fiji was being blasted by the thunder-storms. Contrary to what the media has portryed, we never felt that we were in any real danger, and the staff made us feel comfortable. There were some minor disruptions to the hotel due to the storm damage, however the management and staff at the Sheraton made sure that all that could possibly be done by them, was! All up it was a fantastic stay in a GREAT place with a bunch of really friendly people. We will be back very soon. April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great family holiday This is our 9th Fiji holiday in four and half years and so far we rate this one as our best. With two boys (5yrs and 7yrs) we need a place that caters for our needs and the Sheraton Denerau Villas certainly does. Access to 4 pools, kids club, 2 playgrounds, a variety of restaurants, great location close to the port, fantastically friendly and helpful staff, a spacious 2 bedroom/2 bathroom villa and great day trips to islands and snorkelling with pick up and return from the front door make this an ideal location for our family. Add on the kids stay, play and eat free and it is nearly perfect. THANKS again to the Villas team. We are already looking forward to coming back. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel with excellent facilities and staff We stayed for 5 days and had a great time. Facilities were excellent such that we barely had to leave resort .Cleanliness and friendliness of hotel in general was excellent. Sad to leave December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable stay Sharaton Denaru Villas, exceeded all of our expectations, the pools, the rooms, the food, the satff, it was all so amazing and everyone was so friendly. The only downside would be some of the food / drink is a little on the expensive side. October 23, 2011
  • 2016-02-08 T05:49:38.064-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_1158, prod, sort_default
<<prev2