Sheraton Denarau Villas

  • Denarau Island West,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff attitude let the property down on this visit. Having stayed at the Villas twice, 14 years ago, we were excited to return to the warm Fijian hospitality. The property itself and facilities were still of great quality. However staff friendliness left lot to be desired. From front desk to The Wet Edge we were sorely disappointed at the lack of willingness to help. Simple requests, things that would be in people's job descriptions really, seemed to be too much of an effort for the staff in question. I don't think we'll be returning, which makes me sad as our long term memories of the Villas are great. October 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay In order to convince my husband to come to Fiji and in particular Sheraton Villas, I say every year that this will be the last time we come. ( we have a holiday home in NZ and family to visit in Europe ) , but once we get here and we see how lovely and welcoming everyone is and how happy our children are in Kids club, (especially when Kalea is on duty) he always promises that we will book again next year. We had an amazing holiday as usual so see you next time !! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pools were fantastic Great facilities for families, variety of pools, great swim up bar in villas. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service From the moment we arrived. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Bags were stored safely for us until room was ready while we enjoyed the great facilities. The room was ready 3 hr's earlier, which was terrific after a long travel. Room was better than expected. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest relations Staff at guest relations need cosistant training they all had a different answer, very frustrating at one stage called reception at three different times and was told guests had checked in but. They were not even in the country!! How could three different people get this so wrong? When we requested buggies to pick us up they never turned up on time not good enough for a five star resort, the wet edge restaurant was lacking in quality service and the food was below parr. The infinity pool was cloudy and felt dirty,as well as the adult only pool get rid of the sand please!! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Holiday fantastic stayed in a 2 bedroom pool villa, excellent room, pools amazing, room needed dusting BIG time but apart from that fantastic place, amazing people and we had a great holiday December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sheraton villas were excellent Clean, comfortable and close to everything. Our stay was enjoyable and highly recommend. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Villas are fantastic We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa with 2 other couples. The villa was beyond our expectations. Very clean, tidy and overall beautiful. The pictures you see are what you get. Bedrooms were spacious, with an ensuite and balcony with each room and a roof top terrace to enjoy. Ours was a seafront villa which overlooked the infinity pool / bar and ocean. Great location! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, just ask and they would help. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:31.069-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_1158, prod, sort_default
2 next>>