Sheraton Denarau Villas

  • Denarau Island West,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pools were fantastic Great facilities for families, variety of pools, great swim up bar in villas. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service From the moment we arrived. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Bags were stored safely for us until room was ready while we enjoyed the great facilities. The room was ready 3 hr's earlier, which was terrific after a long travel. Room was better than expected. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest relations Staff at guest relations need cosistant training they all had a different answer, very frustrating at one stage called reception at three different times and was told guests had checked in but. They were not even in the country!! How could three different people get this so wrong? When we requested buggies to pick us up they never turned up on time not good enough for a five star resort, the wet edge restaurant was lacking in quality service and the food was below parr. The infinity pool was cloudy and felt dirty,as well as the adult only pool get rid of the sand please!! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Holiday fantastic stayed in a 2 bedroom pool villa, excellent room, pools amazing, room needed dusting BIG time but apart from that fantastic place, amazing people and we had a great holiday December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sheraton villas were excellent Clean, comfortable and close to everything. Our stay was enjoyable and highly recommend. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Villas are fantastic We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa with 2 other couples. The villa was beyond our expectations. Very clean, tidy and overall beautiful. The pictures you see are what you get. Bedrooms were spacious, with an ensuite and balcony with each room and a roof top terrace to enjoy. Ours was a seafront villa which overlooked the infinity pool / bar and ocean. Great location! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, just ask and they would help. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Fantastic hotel with extremely friendly staff who always offer a welcome Bula and attend to every request with a smile. Rooms quiet and well set out and serviced everyday ! Lots for kids to do and never bored. Pools and bars are awesome with great poolside cocktails and lunches at the Wet Edge Bar. We will be back !!! October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Facilities With different choices of pool areas, restaurants, activities and included with so much special deals for families likes of kids club and dining is absolutely great. Yes I would recommend friends and family to stay at this resort. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:23:31.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_1158, prod, sort_default
2 next>>