Sheraton Club des Pins Resort

  • Boite Postal 62, Club Des Pins,
  • Staoueli
  • Algier,
  • 16101
  • Algerien
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to wash face in the bidet! This 5 stars of this hotel are not worth the brass they are engraved on. As shared by numerous guests, the place is a far cry from what a luxury hotel should be. On arrival, we were told we couldn't stay in the booked room as children wouldn't be allowed on certain floor. The room was replaced, but privileges that came with the room, such as breakfast, taken away. Numerous protest and SPG ambassador trying to solve the problem led to nothing. Even a platinum guest guest a shoddy treatment here. With such disappointing service, it was easier to wash in the bidet than get the staff to fix the washing basin. To make things worse, management just ignored the issue and continues to avoid responding. This place needs a serious intervention. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for internet Only complaint is the internet. You used to be able to sign in once a week - now ti is every 12 hours. Plus if you device goes to slepp, you have to sign in again. Everything else is great. December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is a 5* rate, but a 1* service I have been living in hotels for the past 5 years of my life. The check-in and check-out procedures are the slowest I have ever seen in any hotel, in any country. LA TRATTORIA restaurant supposedly closes at 11:30PM. I just went there, it is 10:30PM, the manager was absent, I stood in the doorway for 5 minutes and none of the available 3 waiters was able to assist. So back to my room, and I cannot even order room service because the phone is not working properly. April 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Last Stay May 2012 I have been staying in Sheraton Alger since 2007. My last stay in May 2012 was the worst ever. When I arrived as usual, I presented myself with Platinum and requested the upgrade. The receptionist refused saying that he does not availability; while I discovered later that he has. During all my stay, service quality was nil: No night service, PCs in salon are not working, I was asked to go to business center and waited there for 1 hr with nobody showing up, find rest of last night garbage left in room, while doing my check-out instead of finishing my bill quickly to catch my flight, receptionist discovers that there is an issue with my booking and she started to argue that I did a wrong booking!!! If it is the case, why did not your raise up the issue @ check-in??? I don't know. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service If you are a frequent business traveler, this hotel will not meet to your satisfaction. It is a 5 star building with 3 star everything else. checkin took over 30 minutes rooms were dirty and not vacuumed only 10 percent of the employees actually care about quality of service, i do believe this is a top-down problem the mangers social reception was frugally put together. i am in the middle of a 24 day stay and will only survive by lowering my expectations. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Day one of my four day stay I am currently on the first day on my business stay at this hotel. The price you pay for the room does not match with the level of service you receive. Checkin took around 20 minutes tonight walked out of the bar having waited 10 minutes and had not been served even though I tried to catch the attention of the staff. I then decided to have a meal at the Italian resturant only to find again the service to be so slow i walked out having not even had a drink order taken. I'll post day two tomorrow and lets hope things improve. so far I do not recommend this hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much money I stayed end August 2012 in Sheraton Club des Pins. Prices for hotel rooms are always very expensive in Algiers, but one is really the max. Espcially because of the VERY lousy and poor service given. Exemple, upon arriving after a day of working at 18h00 the room wasn't made up, everything was still like I left it in the morning. The next evening, room was done, well the bed was made, that's it. There were no glasses, no coffee, no cups, no towels, no kleenex. I had to call 5 times before this was settled. The rest of my stay it was better, but each evening when I arrived in the room, there were no towels, I always had to call for it, and wait at least 30 min. In the Tassili resturant outside, you are obliged to take food for a min. amount of 35,00 euro which is mentioned on the menu in small print, be carefull! I would really not recommend anybody to go to this hotel, it is a disaster for which you need to pay a lot of money September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not to my expectations They charge 5 star hotel rates for 2 star service. June 26, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>