Sheraton Club des Pins Resort

  • Boite Postal 62, Club Des Pins,
  • Staoueli
  • Algiers,
  • 16101
  • Argelia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Med Location This hotel has very good security, an excellent location with a secure private beach, swimming pools and sauna/hammam. Food was excellent. Service staff very friendly. Managers quick to resolve two issues I had, to my satisfaction. Nurse on site was superb, especially when calling a Dr for my 5 year old. I felt very safe, thank you. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation I booked late at night on my way to the hotel,when I arrived hicham hosted me as a previlage SPG guest in his desk with a smile as always,I found everything ready as I expected,the view was amazing at night from my balconey ,the room was well arranged makes me feel comfortable to prepare my business meeting early morning,thank you July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Management Ever On top of everything bad in this hotel (service, over price restaurants, food is absolutely bad), I have to say that management in this hotel do not cater for fasting Muslims during Ramadan whatsoever. I do not recommend this hotel at all. If it was not close to my client site i would not have stayed. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great People As always, Gema (SPG) and Malek (Front Office) have always surpassed the standards of courtesy and professionalism. Their contribution always make the stay better. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGH STANDART HOTEL THIS IS A HIGH STANDART HOTEL, PERSONNEL QUALIFIED AND FOOD MEET MY EXPECTATIONS. I SUGGEST THIS HOTEL TO MANY FRIENDS. Dr. ISMAIL KECHROUD April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing calme night Eventhough when i arrived , i found a rush in the reception but they recognize me as an SPG member,i booked a deplomatic suit , and it was spacious ,clean,and confortable,in the SPG desk Hicham host me with a smile which makes you feel you are welcome, also about food restaurant was great mainly the new disigne.any way i truely like it February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for business travellers I speak for colleagues and I when I list the review below: The Good: + Courteous staff + Regular upgrades to suite for Platinum guests + Decent and spacious rooms + Refurbishment of lobby and restaurant was needed and improved the look and feel of the hotel The Bad: - Internet! extremely slow and gets interrupted very often and for long periods, making working, accessing emails, or even streaming anything near impossible. When I called to complain about internet interruptions, the response I got was "C'est comme ca"/ "Thats the way it is". The hotel will often blame the Algerian Telecom provider, which may indeed be the case, but as a 5 star business hotel, a way MUST be found (e.g., 3G, back up system, etc.). Internet at various clients and other hotels in Algeria was never a problem. I dont see why an SPG 5 star business hotel that charges a premium cant resolve this basic issue! - Food. Food at the restaurants is average at best but acceptable. Room service on the other hand, serves what I consider the most tasteless food I have ever had to eat in an hotel during my past 8 years of traveling as a management consultant. The menu is extremely limited as well. When I asked if the hotel could accommodate a platinum guest and let him order from the restaurant to his room, the request was promptly rejected, even though this is very common practice in other sheratons. - There are no projectors, no laptop to TV connector cables, no extra phone chargers. Basic stuff that the average businessman expects from a business hotel. Overall, even though the hotel has its advantages, I would not recommend it for long term stay business travelers. I still have a few weeks to go and I doubt anything will be done to address any of the pain points me and my colleagues have witnessed so far. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A very much needed refurbishment This space ship-like property from the cold war is currently undergoing a very much needed refurbishment and while this work is going on I would not recommend anyone to stay here. The temporary lobby has made the lines for check-in and check-out very long and do expect a lot of construction noise in the evenings. Hopefully the property will be back on track once the refurbishment is done, and I hope the kitchen(s) also received an overhaul in the process. The quality of the room service food has always been below an acceptable standard and the restaurants in the hotel are not much better. There are limited options to choose from in Algiers when it comes to hotels, so for Sheraton's and its customers' sake I hope the renovation is finished sooner rather than later. January 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:23:56.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1160, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>