Sheraton Club des Pins Resort

  • Boite Postal 62, Club Des Pins,
  • Staoueli
  • Alger,
  • 16101
  • Algérie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features It was overall Excellent experience at Sheraton Alger. reception was great on arrival and departure. Food was also great and diversified at all restaurants. October 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by should live up to a 5 star standard I have been staying in this hotel during my visits to Algeria since 2010. Although there have been improvements to the main lobby, the standard of the service still needs to be upgraded. My last stay was in October 2015 in a junior club suite. During my 13 nights stay, I did not receive any complimentary fruit basket or sweets. In addition, the speed and connection quality of the wifi is very bad. If I am lucky, I can get 15 minutes of uninterrupted connection on my phone. Downloading over the wifi is a problem, and I had difficulty sending through documents on the email and pictures on the whatsapp. In addition, the club lounge is closed for over 5 months, and I ended up paying the extra charge for club level to get a poor sitting small area on the mezzainaine floor with limited drinks and food. The only good thing in the sitting area was the friendly staff that tried to assist in any possible way. As for the quality of the amenities, it's unbranded and Sheraton is using their own standard. The quality is average especially the vanity kit and shower sponge. Sheraton should consider using branded amenities for the suites. If anyone is choosing this hotel for business, please call in advance to ensure that what was mentioned above is rectified. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Med Location This hotel has very good security, an excellent location with a secure private beach, swimming pools and sauna/hammam. Food was excellent. Service staff very friendly. Managers quick to resolve two issues I had, to my satisfaction. Nurse on site was superb, especially when calling a Dr for my 5 year old. I felt very safe, thank you. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation I booked late at night on my way to the hotel,when I arrived hicham hosted me as a previlage SPG guest in his desk with a smile as always,I found everything ready as I expected,the view was amazing at night from my balconey ,the room was well arranged makes me feel comfortable to prepare my business meeting early morning,thank you July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Management Ever On top of everything bad in this hotel (service, over price restaurants, food is absolutely bad), I have to say that management in this hotel do not cater for fasting Muslims during Ramadan whatsoever. I do not recommend this hotel at all. If it was not close to my client site i would not have stayed. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great People As always, Gema (SPG) and Malek (Front Office) have always surpassed the standards of courtesy and professionalism. Their contribution always make the stay better. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for business travellers I speak for colleagues and I when I list the review below: The Good: + Courteous staff + Regular upgrades to suite for Platinum guests + Decent and spacious rooms + Refurbishment of lobby and restaurant was needed and improved the look and feel of the hotel The Bad: - Internet! extremely slow and gets interrupted very often and for long periods, making working, accessing emails, or even streaming anything near impossible. When I called to complain about internet interruptions, the response I got was "C'est comme ca"/ "Thats the way it is". The hotel will often blame the Algerian Telecom provider, which may indeed be the case, but as a 5 star business hotel, a way MUST be found (e.g., 3G, back up system, etc.). Internet at various clients and other hotels in Algeria was never a problem. I dont see why an SPG 5 star business hotel that charges a premium cant resolve this basic issue! - Food. Food at the restaurants is average at best but acceptable. Room service on the other hand, serves what I consider the most tasteless food I have ever had to eat in an hotel during my past 8 years of traveling as a management consultant. The menu is extremely limited as well. When I asked if the hotel could accommodate a platinum guest and let him order from the restaurant to his room, the request was promptly rejected, even though this is very common practice in other sheratons. - There are no projectors, no laptop to TV connector cables, no extra phone chargers. Basic stuff that the average businessman expects from a business hotel. Overall, even though the hotel has its advantages, I would not recommend it for long term stay business travelers. I still have a few weeks to go and I doubt anything will be done to address any of the pain points me and my colleagues have witnessed so far. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:04:18.404-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_1160, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>