シェラトン・クラブデパンリゾート

  • アルジェリア
  • 16101
  • アルジェ
  • Boite Postal 62, Club Des Pins,
  • Staoueli
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真付きの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for business travellers I speak for colleagues and I when I list the review below: The Good: + Courteous staff + Regular upgrades to suite for Platinum guests + Decent and spacious rooms + Refurbishment of lobby and restaurant was needed and improved the look and feel of the hotel The Bad: - Internet! extremely slow and gets interrupted very often and for long periods, making working, accessing emails, or even streaming anything near impossible. When I called to complain about internet interruptions, the response I got was "C'est comme ca"/ "Thats the way it is". The hotel will often blame the Algerian Telecom provider, which may indeed be the case, but as a 5 star business hotel, a way MUST be found (e.g., 3G, back up system, etc.). Internet at various clients and other hotels in Algeria was never a problem. I dont see why an SPG 5 star business hotel that charges a premium cant resolve this basic issue! - Food. Food at the restaurants is average at best but acceptable. Room service on the other hand, serves what I consider the most tasteless food I have ever had to eat in an hotel during my past 8 years of traveling as a management consultant. The menu is extremely limited as well. When I asked if the hotel could accommodate a platinum guest and let him order from the restaurant to his room, the request was promptly rejected, even though this is very common practice in other sheratons. - There are no projectors, no laptop to TV connector cables, no extra phone chargers. Basic stuff that the average businessman expects from a business hotel. Overall, even though the hotel has its advantages, I would not recommend it for long term stay business travelers. I still have a few weeks to go and I doubt anything will be done to address any of the pain points me and my colleagues have witnessed so far. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is a 5* rate, but a 1* service I have been living in hotels for the past 5 years of my life. The check-in and check-out procedures are the slowest I have ever seen in any hotel, in any country. LA TRATTORIA restaurant supposedly closes at 11:30PM. I just went there, it is 10:30PM, the manager was absent, I stood in the doorway for 5 minutes and none of the available 3 waiters was able to assist. So back to my room, and I cannot even order room service because the phone is not working properly. April 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Last Stay May 2012 I have been staying in Sheraton Alger since 2007. My last stay in May 2012 was the worst ever. When I arrived as usual, I presented myself with Platinum and requested the upgrade. The receptionist refused saying that he does not availability; while I discovered later that he has. During all my stay, service quality was nil: No night service, PCs in salon are not working, I was asked to go to business center and waited there for 1 hr with nobody showing up, find rest of last night garbage left in room, while doing my check-out instead of finishing my bill quickly to catch my flight, receptionist discovers that there is an issue with my booking and she started to argue that I did a wrong booking!!! If it is the case, why did not your raise up the issue @ check-in??? I don't know. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service If you are a frequent business traveler, this hotel will not meet to your satisfaction. It is a 5 star building with 3 star everything else. checkin took over 30 minutes rooms were dirty and not vacuumed only 10 percent of the employees actually care about quality of service, i do believe this is a top-down problem the mangers social reception was frugally put together. i am in the middle of a 24 day stay and will only survive by lowering my expectations. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing calme night Eventhough when i arrived , i found a rush in the reception but they recognize me as an SPG member,i booked a deplomatic suit , and it was spacious ,clean,and confortable,in the SPG desk Hicham host me with a smile which makes you feel you are welcome, also about food restaurant was great mainly the new disigne.any way i truely like it February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Day one of my four day stay I am currently on the first day on my business stay at this hotel. The price you pay for the room does not match with the level of service you receive. Checkin took around 20 minutes tonight walked out of the bar having waited 10 minutes and had not been served even though I tried to catch the attention of the staff. I then decided to have a meal at the Italian resturant only to find again the service to be so slow i walked out having not even had a drink order taken. I'll post day two tomorrow and lets hope things improve. so far I do not recommend this hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much money I stayed end August 2012 in Sheraton Club des Pins. Prices for hotel rooms are always very expensive in Algiers, but one is really the max. Espcially because of the VERY lousy and poor service given. Exemple, upon arriving after a day of working at 18h00 the room wasn't made up, everything was still like I left it in the morning. The next evening, room was done, well the bed was made, that's it. There were no glasses, no coffee, no cups, no towels, no kleenex. I had to call 5 times before this was settled. The rest of my stay it was better, but each evening when I arrived in the room, there were no towels, I always had to call for it, and wait at least 30 min. In the Tassili resturant outside, you are obliged to take food for a min. amount of 35,00 euro which is mentioned on the menu in small print, be carefull! I would really not recommend anybody to go to this hotel, it is a disaster for which you need to pay a lot of money September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not to my expectations They charge 5 star hotel rates for 2 star service. June 26, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:45:31.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_1160, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>