Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 720 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great location close to the gates of Downtown Disney. It caters to all ages. We loved that there was both a shallow pool area, a deep pool area with a slide and two hot tubs. The hotel was super clean and the staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The food we purchased pool side was delicious and very reasonably priced. They showed a movie on the pool deck each night and had a fire pit where we roasted marshmallows and made S'mores. I would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Staff in this hotel are superb very welcoming and try very hard to help you out. Almost everything was perfect for us apart for the games room is no longer available and the very noisy a/c in room. I was very nervous reserving this hotel due to all the negative reviews on tripadvisor. We had a fantastic stay, Brenda and Victor at breakfast were great Eric the security guy helped us out when we had some none hotel related issues, A big thank you to you all. Pool area is noisy at night as everyone keeps saying on these reviews but its a resort in Orlando pretty much next door to Disney most people are on vacation so what do you expect. Fantastic hotel mainly down to the great staff, we will be retuning next year. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Will Be Back Jonathan checked us into a perfect room.Tao (housekeeping) made sure we didn't need for anything.Eric (valet) made my sister and me feel safe when we walked to the store at night. Although we did not actually use the pool area this time, it was clean and peaceful. The room selected for us was clean and comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to fix issues Second staty in 2 weeks and had issues again. On arrival, the A/C in the room was turned off and it was 80 degrees in the room. We turned it on and 5 hours later, the temp stayed the same. We called and someone came to fix it 45 min later. That night there was a very large and rowdy group (adults and kids) blasting music and yelling near the pool area around midnight...right next to the lobby area. Security did nothing until we called to complain. The following night the A/C stopped working again. We woke up to almost 80 degrees in the room again. This used to be my preferred place to stay on a weekly basis, but they really need to address these issues before I come back. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations renovated away everything good. I used to stay here regularyly and was looking forwards to my return. It is renovated..for the worse. New parking charges,nowhere to park for check-in (I had to park illegally).No SPG Platinum regognition. Forced to wait in a line 25 minutes for check-in and when I asked why Platinums have no line was told, "We treat everyone the same." huh.Room had bunk beds!!! For all you buinsiness tavelers and folks who travel, child-free, this was just stupid. New pool is pretty but service awful. Ignored by staff even though I was the only one at the grill.I asked for late check out but maid ignored DND sign and disturbbed me anyway. Management refused to help. Won't be back. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney vacation Hotel is nice. Staff was excellent. Rooms nice but need updates along with elevator. Updates are in progress. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids & adults The staff was very accommodating & generous - very responsive to requests/problems. Kids Suites are very spacious with 2 TVs to keep adults & kids entertained. Pools were also very nice. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MS Fields I am a Starwood preferred guest. I made my reservation online and prepaid in full. When I arrived at the hotel I was placed in the oldest tower, where there was only one elevator. The room linen was dirty, the refrigerator didn't work and the bathroom was not clean. I had a sick child and needed to leave early, I was told I could not get a credit for another time & to contact accounting. Very disappointed with the hotel! July 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>