Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 790 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has much promise Front desk, valet service, engineering service are excellent!!!! Very friendly, responsive to inquiries, and very courteous. These people have been trained very well and take pride in their work. Zest restaurant service was very unsatisfactory. First visit I told the server that I didn't need a menu as I knew what I wanted and was ready to order. I was asked if I wanted a drink. I ordered the drink and when I saw the server 20 minutes later I told her to cancel the drink as I would eat elsewhere. Okay, one bad experience. Went there the next day and ordered a hamburger. It comes with chips or fries. I requested that the side be replaced with a small salad. I was told that the server would have to check with the chef. The meal was delivered with chips. When I asked about the small salad, I was told that the chef could not substitute a salad for the chips on the plate. Really? The chef was unable to put some salad greens on the plate? It would have been nice to have been told this before the meal was delivered as I would have ordered a salad instead. The following two days I ate outside of the hotel as there are many restaurants within a short walking distance. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We just returned from a 9 night stay at this hotel and we had a great experience. The front desk manager (Ryan) got us checked into connecting pool view rooms which were a perfect layout for our family of 8. We spent a lot of time at the pool and the pool attendant (Jose) did a great job entertaining our children. They had a lot of fun playing poolside games. We also stopped in the marketplace for ice cream a couple of times, the store clerk (Luz) was always very friendly and helpful. The last thing I'd like to mention is the delicious breakfast buffet. We ate there 3 mornings and had the best service by our waiter (Rafael). We are looking forward to staying here again the next time we visit the Orlando area. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer weekend Very nice, staff great, beds amazing. had a little problem with the gates at the parking lot. Card was not working have to slide it too many times. June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs work Hotel needs painting outside. Bathroom soap dishes were rusted. Ac unit needs improvement. The temp in the room never reached the set temperature. It was always 4-5 degree off. Kid pool activities needs improvement. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff Members This is our 3rd year at this hotel and the main reason is the ability to relax poolside and have activities for my boys to do all day long (basketball & volleyball in the pool). Added bonus is the excellent staff members we engaged with daily like Ivanna!! June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelers After a very long day of traveling this was not the type of Starwood Hotel I expected or wanted-it's more for vacationers than business people. When I checked in I asked if there was a room close to the lobby and I was told there was not. I'm used to staying in large hotels but this one is very, very spread out! I was put in building #4, which meant that if I wanted to valet my car I would have to walk through building 1, then the entire pool area to get to building 4 and then find my room. Who wants to walk that far after a long day...it's just ridiculous! Then when I ordered room service later that evening, the food was below average-one dish was indelible. That was really disappointing! This area really needs improvement. I will say that the hotel had a great pool area and close to Universal so it would be great for vacationers. June 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping standards and management responses Stayed a couple weeks back and sent this message to the management team. Family entered the room and the beds had not even been made...pillows, sheets everywhere... "Hi Team, I wanted to report back on our recent stay and a lower than expected standard of service. My mother was traveling over as part of her 70th birthday present and staying one night at the hotel under my Platinum profile. They arrived into the room yesterday - exhausted after international travel to a room made up as in the photo. Is this acceptable and the standard that your hotel attributes to guests ? What are the standard operating/sign off processes for your Housing staff prior to guests arriving? While mistakes can happen ( but still not be acceptable ) I was more concerned to see that despite 2 calls down to the front desk and a personal visit to the desk the room was not change for over 6 hours from arrival at 1500hrs. My mother even decided to go for a walk and ask the team to do the room while out...on her return the room still had not been made up. I am really disappointed and require some insight as to how his can happen. Thanks" June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT CHECK IN WITH HEATHER First off the hotel itself is great! I have been here 3 times in the past 2 months and I love it! For this price point, this is your best bet. The service is perfect, really 5 star! My issue though is last night, I checked in with Heather. In the past I'd check in, welcome to the hotel is this your first time here, as a gold member we are going to upgrade you, what would you like as your welcome gift, how was your flight I see you're from NY, etc. This time though, none of that. You know there's a problem when I've been up since 445, it's 1am yet I'm friendlier then her. No welcome, no thank you for being a gold member, no is this your first time here etc. Literally gave me a sour taste of this hotel that I have been recommending for the past month. Downright rude, and didn't even offer me the welcome gift for gold members, and after I brought it up, she still wouldn't give it to me. I didn't push her too hard, but that's a straight up benefit of being gold member. I love this hotel, and the location as well is just perfect, just do yourself a favor, and DONT CHECK IN WITH HEATHER, no need to ruin a great hotel like that. You're coming to the hotel for good service, and you deserve it, check in with someone friendlier!! Best regards, and enjoy Orlando! June 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:21:57.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_790, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>