Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Star staff with a 3.5 Star hotel First time staying here. The greatest staff I've ever come across. From receptionist through checkout, everyone goes out of their way to be friendly. To be truthful, its a 3-3.5 star hotel with a nice pool area with lots to do. A cruise ship atmosphere. Welcome reception with free snacks, drinks and games over the top awesome. Even had characters come to the hotel for pictures. Met almost every supervisor and GM personally - over the top. Truly made my family feel special. Room had remarkably comfortable beds but kinda loud AC unit and poor water pressure. Super clean-spotless everywhere. Great location. Just needs a little updating but we'd know what to expect upon returning. We'll be back. Thank you Sheraton March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees and charges I have made my booking over the phone contacting the Hotel and i have been told the charges for the 4 nights all inclusive and i don't have to pay anything extra. When i checked out the hotel i was Charged $180 for resort fee i have asked what that fee is and i have been told it is for using the Hotel facilities such as WIFI swimming pool ect. In my opinion this is not right as no other hotels dose that unless it is maintained to the customer. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations renovated away everything good. I used to stay here regularyly and was looking forwards to my return. It is renovated..for the worse. New parking charges,nowhere to park for check-in (I had to park illegally).No SPG Platinum regognition. Forced to wait in a line 25 minutes for check-in and when I asked why Platinums have no line was told, "We treat everyone the same." huh.Room had bunk beds!!! For all you buinsiness tavelers and folks who travel, child-free, this was just stupid. New pool is pretty but service awful. Ignored by staff even though I was the only one at the grill.I asked for late check out but maid ignored DND sign and disturbbed me anyway. Management refused to help. Won't be back. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Amazing Stay. The first time I ever stepped foot into this hotel was for a weekend get away and it was Amazing. I have seen the photos when Girls in Wonderland are here and I want to attend one year but not this year. The hotel is beautiful and the pools are amazing. I could get lost in the pools for days. We did get stuck in the elevator (for about 5 Minutes) The staff was so prompt and helpful in getting us out that it was not long at all. We had a problem with our room and the door handle falling off when We would try to open the door. Seemed that the pen that held the handle on was missing but again as soon as I called about it maintenance was right there to fix it. The good in this hotel outweighed the two small problems that we had. Loved that I was able to open a balcony door and step outside and look around while being on the 5th floor even. SO worth it. Coming back next weekend for my College graduation and looking forward to hitting that pool. March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not honor my reservation I reserved a family suite, way in advance, at least 1 months via my starwood account. I have 3 kids, which were very excited about the family suite, which had bunk beds, and superior location. However, they told me they were sold out of that room when I got there, and gave me a regular room, even after I complained and showed them my printed confirmation. I asked them whats the purpose of making the reservations, but they could not really give me an answer, just kept on telling me they were sorry, and that if I wanted, I could stay at another hotel. It was late, spring break, and I really feel they took advantage, as I was not going to be able to get another hotel at that point. Furthermore, they charged me the same rate, refused to lower the rate even though they did not give me the room I reserved. It really set a bad mood for my entire vacation, and almost ruined it. We also got stuck in the elevator, and it took a long time to get out. I would never stay at this hotel again, and will let every one I know not to stay there either. I am also going to report them to Starwood as not honoring reservations. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience This by far as been my worst experience at a SPG hotel. It started with the checkin process. We arrived at 7:30 pm and the room still wasn't ready. We decided to go across the street and grab some drinks and dinner. We managed to get our keys and the I go to my room and then keys didn't work! I'm not an idiot, I know not to put these Keys near my phone. I go back down and finally managed to get another set. The checkin process is like the first impression and this hotel failed. I do not have high hopes for the rest of my stay. Also, there was no recognition of my SPG status. Worst hotel ever. Stay somewhere else when in Orlando November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love This Hotel & Highly Recommend Hello There, We came to Orlando on Sunday Jan. 25,2015 and stayed at this hotel on Monday the 26 thru Feb.1,2015.. And let me tell you, we were amazed how right away we were treated as royalty, and not just a average person. Nathan at the front desk, did everything to make sure we got a great room, and rate. We came to Orlando for our 3 year anniversary and our first honeymoon, because my husband deployed our first year, so it was much needed. My husband met a Andrew Jones ( A.J. ) Outlets Food & Beverage Manager, and for our anniversary which was on the 26th of January, we were out for the day, and when we returned in our room was a small bottle of wine, and amazing cheeses, and fruit. It was so special, and amazing. The guy outside running the bar was amazing, he was so kind and made us feel as we were friends for years. If you want great hospitality, and to be treated as royalty this would be the place to be, and we will be coming here again in the future, and we can not wait to come back to this wonderful hotel.. So I am writing this to say Thank you, for the hospitality, the kindness, the caring, & the wonderful people you have working at your hotel. The food is amazing, and presentation is everything you could imagine.. So a huge thank you, and cant wait to see you guys again!!! <3 February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 5 star hotel Just returned very disappointed with the Sheraton. We vacationed from March16-26.The shuttle service to and from Disney was scheduled, if you plan on using this, you are on their time, not yours. You pay $19.95 plus tax surcharge daily. We had the "peace and quiet "sign on the door but the maid still used her key to try to come in, not once but twice, after I told her we will take the sign off when we are ready. The hotel is very loud, you hear traffic all hours of the night. Never will stay here again, we paid for a 5 star, it was a 2 at best. It would have been cheaper to stay on property. Lesson learned. Needs improvement! April 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:57:01.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>