The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular River View It was a great stay.... the staff provided anything we needed... when we arrived, i noticed there was no mini fridge, but a wine chiller instead... placed a call and we had a mini fridge in less than 30 minutes....the only complaint i have is the the adjoining room door.....hate how it looked... but that was a minor detail December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by House keeping issues I am a frequent guest here, staying at least 3 times a year for a minimum of 4 nights. House keeping was horrible this stay. It's really too much to write. Of course there was the usual apologies from management, but honestly, I felt as if I was in a 2 star hotel. Not sure we won't move or mini-vacations accross the river. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALTOR From the time the reservation was made, the check in, room cleanliness, comfort of beds, front desk staff, pool area, bartenders, waitresses, bell boys/girls and right on through the checkout I will have to say this was one of the finest accomodations we have had the pleasure of staying. Five Star ***** all the way. !! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Wife and I celebrated our 12th anniversary at Westin in Savannah, GA last weekend. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay an unforgettable weekend! Location, room, staff and service was excellent! All our special requests prior to arrival were taken care of and we will be back with friends and family soon. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Weekend at the Westin! This was my 2nd stay at a Westin Hotel and it won't be the last. My husband and I were celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary and found everything about the hotel to be excellent— its location, staff, accomodations, food and service! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay .... Mr/Mrs J. Williams, Decatur, GA July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel - good location - badly run! - 4 pm - room is not available -> had to downgrade - receptionist were less than qualified - room were not well cleaned - master-bed was way to soft and I guess old - SPG gold was non existent - she barely manage to ask me for points or a drink. - breakfast for one of us took 35 minutes with us being the only guests May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday My husband and I went on a Stay- cation of sorts to relax and enjoy our beautiful city from another perspective. The Westin was a great experience. From our check in to check out everyone was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to our next weekend visit to the Westin. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Savannah Staff was confused upon check in, had governors suite and wanted to add additional room prior to arrival, they misunderstood, telling me I had two rooms, because suite had separate parlor, what I needed was another room in close proximinity to suite. Disappointed no balcony. Restaurant food and service was not good March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, hotel was very clean and access to golf, tennis, gym was great. The location is wonderful looking across the river at old Savannah with free water taxis to the shops and restaurants. Food in the restaurant was extremely good ... cudo's to Chef Michel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great futures Great location and luxurious ambiance from the lobby to the individual rooms. Excellent bathrooms with versatile shower heads. The elegant elevators are fast and they are almost all the time available instantly. The view over the river is fascinant and you feel like flying over impresive golf course. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnight Sun Lounge Staff is very inattentive and menu was pathetic. After ordering what we thought would be pizza like chicken flat bread, we received a rolled up pita looking item that was flavorless and the ceasar salad we order was not tossed and dressing on the side. Very plain and not up to standards especially for that price. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location This beautiful hotel overlooks the Savannah skyline. It has great ammenities and the staff was beyond helpful and accomodating. We stayed there the weekend of the Festival of Lights and had complimentary access to all the festivities- including prime location for the boat parade. We truly enjoyed our stay there. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care Native-Savannahian, SPG-Gold, redeemed on NYE, got one of the best rooms on the highest floor (the SPG floor) overlooking Savannah. Got sick from a bad oyster, hotel staff brought me different things to comfort me throughout the night/early morning. Above and beyond the call. Wish all hotels were like this one. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the view of the river We enjoyed our stay very much. It was cool watching the big ships go by and it was a great view of the city. The water taxi was a great way to get to the town. We hung out at the hotel one evening and it was nice sitting by the firepit. The hot tub was not heating up but I believe they fixed it the next day. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah Oasis This hotel is our traditional pit stop on our drive back from Long Island, NY to Sarasota, Florida. It is an oasis of rest, comfort, friendly staff and of course that Heavenly bed after a long drive! The spa is fantastic and Michael in the men's locker room is great! He has the best contagious laugh. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short and Sweet Weekend My wife and I were some of the first guests at the property when it opened. Our room this visit was right next door to the one we had on our first visit on the 16 th floor with a balcony view over the island. The view was fantastic then and now. We had intended to river-hop and go dine "in - town" but never made it off the resort. There was no need to as we enjoyed excellent food and service at the hotel. We camped out literally at the pool or on the balcony except when sleeping in our comfy bed and quiet room. In our 2 nite stay I read an entire book, worked out at the great fitness center and we both had a fantastic massage at The Spa. The sweet part came in when we joined the other big kids as well as real kids in the smores every nite. Every staff member we came in contact with had a big smile, friendly words and always asking if they could be of any assistance. This resort can go up against the best that we've visited in Europe, China, "Down Under, " the Caribbean or Mexico ! We will return ! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel As a SPG member I was upgraded to highest floor. We had a view of the golf course and the amenities were amazing. We ate at the bar at night and stopped by Starbucks before our golf round. The ferry to River St was quick and reliable. The Spa is highly recommended as well. I will definitely return. May 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should NOT be a Westin This Hotel should not be a Westin. It's nothing more than a gloified Motel. I was there with a group of 250 on business and the banquet Staff was useless. Had no consideration of client and was lacking in knowledge of meeting and event protocal. Would never recommend this hotel for another meeting. May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel. Food tray left in room. No cold water in bathroom sink. Check in was supposed to be at 4 o'clock and I was not able to get in my room until around 5 o'clock. I had to be at my daughter's wedding rehearsal at 5: 30. I was rushed to get there on time. No excuse for the price of the rooms. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay My wife and I had such a great time here. Everything was perfect. All the amenities were awesome.. Special thanks to the bartenders who were so friendly. The water taxi made it so convenient we didn't need to drive. We are looking forward to our next stay here. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of great services Very nice stay- beds very comfortable as advertised- staff attentive and friendly- terrific eating facilities. One suggestion: provide coffee in the lobby/lounge area so guests do not have to wait in he Starbucks Cafe line just to get a cup of coffee. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend We had a wonderful weekend. Extremely family oriented resort. Everyone was friendly, swift to assist, personal, and caring. Additionally, of all the resorts and hotels we have experienced, the Westin had the most comfortable beds. We returned home well rested and highly rejuvenated. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view This hotel is ideally located across the river from Savannah. You want a room with the view of downtown Savannah. The room was very nice, but I would ask for one that is NOT adjoining, a bit noisy. The city provides free boat service to downtown Savannah which was awesome. Had a great stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service I twice needed the services of your security agents to access my room (in a bit of a panic). One was a gentleman wearing glasses, the other, Juan. Both provided quick and efficient support and were very helpful. Their calm, professional and friendly manner was really exceptional. Thank You! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating We stay at this hotel every 2 years. The service and upkeep of the hotel always meets our standards. The only inconvenience we have experienced is that the room at check-in is typically not ready, even after 4:00pm. However, the front desk was very accommodating this visit. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in Savannah yet~ What a great place to stay! We loved the hotel... the ferry over to Old Town Savannah was such an added bonus.. no need for our car. We had great service from the front desk to the room service. I will definitely be staying at the Westin Savannah Harbor on any furture visits to the area. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This Hotel is great for seeing the city . I enjoyed being able to hop the ferry across the river and then come back to the serenity of the Hotel and not have to deal with the noise of cars and trucks at all the downtown Hotels. This is by far to me the best place to stay in the city. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience Thanks to all the staff at the Savannah Westin who keep this facility in top shape. I like the new changes to facility since my last stay. I always recommend this resort to my friends and business associates. I have been coming down for almost ten years now. Keep up the great job!!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday celebration We had a nice stay at the Westin. My wife and I came just for her birthday. The room was comfortable; the view perfect; the staff outstanding. Special thanks to Chelsey and Yasheka. They were both so helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks for making everything a little nicer. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate comfort My stay was one of business, yet I felt like I was on vacation. We are bringing a large medical meeting to Savannah in 2015 and we were concerned with the frequency and ease of the water taxis. After my visit, I can assure our attendees that the water taxis provide timely service. April 7, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>