The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler

  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • Whistler,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V0N 1B4
  • Canada
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite place to stay in Whistler We love the Westin in Whistler... great location near the gondola, and the rooms are outfitted with smartly equipped compact kitchens that make it easy to stay in for a night, or make breakfast before heading out for the day's activities. The hotel is steps from the heart of Whistler Village, yet just at the edge enough to minimize noise from late night revelers. Staff is second to none. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsympathic toward loyal Starwood customers I honestly can't review the hotel. I booked 3 nights via SPG Points. My wife broke her foot and needs surgery to correct it, I had to cancel the trip 17 days prior to arrival. The policy is 21 days. I called two separate times to dicuss this and explain the situation. There is no sympathy expressed or flexibility in the policy. The hotel charged me over $1700 for three nights at a hotel I will never see. Of course I have the option to have them take my points instead of the cash. I find it very disappointing ironic that a company that tries to inspire loyalty in their customer base is so uncaring about their customers medical situations, and the personal financial impact of their inflexibility. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Whistler a Good Choice As Close to the lifts as any place in Whistler but just far enough from the noisy bars in the centre of the village so that you can enjoy your sleep. March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Real Westin 16,000 points a night for a grubby little room overlooking a stairwell - and that's the Gold Preferred upgrade room. Great location but just an average hotel trading on the Westin brand. Would recommend renting a condo in the village over this place. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb The Westin Whistler provided us with a terrific ski vacation. And great value. With terrific people. What more can one ask. Highlights: next door to the Gondola and lifts. They even had a tent 25? 40? feet from the end of the ski run into the village to pick up your skiis for overnight storage. Varied facilities including outside jacuzzi and indoor / outdoor pool kept the kids and Mom deliriously happy when not on the slopes. Tasty Food Efficient, effective, brilliantly organized room (if tight - but we were 4 using the smallest category) And amazing concierge who did wonders and made every dream for our trip come true: hat's off to Steven We had 3 groups of friends visiting including my mom for her 80oth birthday. Steven helped arrange everything to perfection A large property but everything brilliantly organized, effective, helpful culminating in a great success. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Treatment I was very excited to stay at this resort for my anniversary but when my flight was cancelled due to weather, the staff was completely unwilling to work with us on rescheduling the reservation, so we had to forfeit the entire trip without any hope of recouping any of the costs. I cannot recommend a hotel that treats a Platinum member as inconsiderately as I feel that I was treated. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad... The hotel room was good, and the staff were nice, and overall it was quiet which is what i like about hotels - is no noise from hallways etc. Bed was very comfortable as well. I am however dissapointed with the ammenenties as we went to go enjoy the hot tub and there were so many children running around and splashing in the hot tub at 9pm, that i think they should have an earlier curfew for "adults only". February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel The hotel was as solid as any Westin I've stayed in. While the staff was unanimously friendly and professional, one extremely bright spot was the (evening) Manager of their restaurant, Jeff O'Brien. Jeff was extremely helpful and attentive after we had a particularly stressful day. The hotel is very lucky to have a Manager like Jeff. January 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:24:30.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>