Sheraton Sharm Hotel, Resort, Villas & Spa

  • Al Pasha Coast
  • Sharm El Sheikh,
  • Egypt
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best I have stayed at Sheraton 6 times. This is the best hotel and complex for me. I will carry on at the Sheraton for years and years because for me it is the best. Rooms, Food, Beach and Staff do not get any better. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep the level! Very pleased with everything - the room, staff, restaurant, shisha, all just super. The beach is excellent. Only, a lot of people on the Panton, and near him in the sea. And I understand, the problem with hot water, we didn't have her in the room. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best great atmosphere ,friendly staff,professional managers,good food,put all these together we had an outstanding experience,especially with such a professional executive assistant f&b manager (hussein toufeily) who was more than professional with us and went the extra miles. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great facitlites and lovely people Myself and my friend stayed in the Sheraton Sharm for 10 nights. Stayed in the main hotel on 5th floor which had stunning views of the red sea and Tiran Island. We had an excellent time, relaxing by the pool, on the beach, the Spa and using Bright Shark activities. The hospitality by the staff was excellent, the staff in the White cruiser restaurant couldn't do enough, Ali Ibrahim the pool man, our cleaner Mohammed Hussein was so attentive and kind and also Abanob Faleh, the bartender at the Full Moon Bar, in fact all the staff, too many to name. We certainly felt looked after. The rooms and hotel were very clean and of good standard. Sometimes the entertainment could of been more exciting and not aimed at the Russians, which there was lots of, certainly a lack of English, which the hotel should encourage as it's a lovely hotel to stay at. The food in the White Cruiser was good, sometimes needed more variety or maybe we needed to be more adventurous. Something we think the Sheraton Sharm should have is free wifi for guests at least in the lobby, like most other hotels. Quite expensive to buy. We would recommend this hotel and consider coming back. Thank you for making our holiday so good and enjoyable. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Above average OK but could be improved. Not much SPG recognition. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to improve - very little SPG Gold recognition - despite advance booking, my room was not ready with SPG amenities - despite asking for laundry pick-up at 08:00 on 10/08/2014, the laundry service only picked it up at 11:00 and later wanted to charge me for express service for same day delivery of my laundry !! - staff in general need to have better command of the English language - breakfast selection could be better - the poolside bar closes at 17:00 while the pool closes at 19:00. Why ? August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review the hotel and resort are amazing , everything is available and the advantage that you don`t need to go outside sheraton a lot as it`s the perfect place for relaxation and having fun . the hospitality is amazing and employees are very helpful and polite . everything is well organized and served with high quality . i just have a few comments : 1- the TV transmission at the resort rooms was not that good and the channels are very few as half of them in Russian Language , i hope there will be more movie channels in English ( i stayed at pool view one ). 2- is it possible to allow cycling m i really wanted to hire a bicycle while i was there . 3- beverage prices at the bars were a little bit expensive . 4- more shuttle buses to Naama bay should be available for free , not only twice as it`s a service provided by the hotel. 5- i imagined that there will be more entertainment events during Eid vacation and free of charge for the guests . but overall i was happy to stay in Sheraton and i would like to stay there again . July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Good Luck Super Beatiful July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's like a Paradise Total relaxation. The sea is fantastic. It's like swimming in an aquarium with amazing sea creatures. The staff is nice & friendly. I made friends with them The food - it's quality. However, this concerns only the main building. Pity those who chose the resort. Cons: Spa adults only, entertainment team is not so good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice visit it was an excellent vist and hotel really it was good experiense specially who made check in and the house keeping man at the 4th floor and also the speed of orders from room service only one thing was very starnge , the price of the taxi to airport ,2 from the concierge told me different prices which made me order taxi from outside and feel not secure July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Memorable and positive experiences by restaurant associates. Warm greeting, followed by the warm cup of coffee and fresh orange juice, always asking for a help and pro at updating my table. Ending dinning with a smile, thanking me and wishing me a wonderful stay. Food safety by the buffet is well maintained. presentation of food was excellent. The hotel Manager, Mr. Hossam Adib was very kind at welcoming me at the start, during my stay and after checking out. The life Guard by the marina beach called Mohamed was excellent diver, connecting emotionally with guests with positive attitude. speedy check in and out with a smile and in a friendly manner. Also, I appreciated much the speedy and warm welcome by the Human Resources Director, Mr. Ayman A. Fattah. It shows there is a better team and empowering leadership there. Thank you June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My daughter, young baby grandson and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were excellent and could not do enough for us. Only a couple of negatives, for a 5* hotel, to charge for the use of WiFi was out of order - even if it were free in the the Lobby area that would be acceptable but to charge in this day of international communication is out of order. Also, the food was good although a bit boring and again, to charge for the two a la carte restaurants (although not expensive) was wot really good for a 5* hotel. Having said all that, would go again but would hope that the Hotel changes these things to make it a truly 5* experience. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by shahn The best hotel in starwood keep it up. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is top level It is wonderful place for great holiday, big area with very beautiful nature. The beach is very good-sized having enough space for all guests, the sea and water are splendid, very clean, warm and calm. There was a big choice of food for all meals, very tasty and well prepared. We enjoyed splendid vacation; it was unforgettable time, wish stay longer. Many thanks for hospitality, proper service, good atmosphere and positive emotions. The place is worth coming back, very pleasant memoires. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has exceptional staff A 5 Star Hotel has necessarily to be a nice building with big hallways, well decorated and clean. It has entertainment for the guests and good food. A nice room and comfortable bed. But what can still vary is the staff. Are they gentle, kind, always smiling and trying their best to make the stay comfortable Do they engage with the guests but not too much. The staff on this Hotel the Sheraton has excided my expectations. They are or were to me and my wife the best of the hotel. They are all what a guest hopes to expect. Well done for them and for those responsible for them. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton, have you forgot about the food!? One of THE best resorts I'v been at. Very good rooms and I liked my little pateo near a pool. The food for Lunch and Dinner was absolutely good. But the breakfast?! Many resorts forget that the breakfast is extremely important for us Westerners. The breakfast was mostly tasteless ( sorry ) but plentiful and good quality. Thats what upsets me - good quality but poor cooks. Dining? Niiice food but you have to watch the service as they doesn't have a clue. The Restaurant manager was severely let down by the central kitchen. Tiramisu - without coffee and no amaretto?! I didn't recognize this a a Sheraton Restaurant. The chaos and untrained waiters made it feel like a hamburger joint with good food. Not a place for a romantic outing! Still, Sheraton remains on the top of my SPG list . May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A let down The staff at the hotel were absolutely brilliant, going the extra mile to make everything run smoothly. The food was not inspirational, very repetitive and usually not very hot. The appearance of the hotel was beginning to get shabby and was in need of some TLC. The main areas of the hotel had no atmosphere and most people tended to leave the restaurant after dinner and return to their rooms. It did not live up to the expectations of a 5* hotel in many ways, but guest going into dinner still wearing their beach clothes was a real disappointment. The beach would appear to be man-made with thin layer of sand laid on top of rock, making it very hard under foot and most uncomfortable to walk on without shoes. May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hotel has no features The food was really terrible, even for Egypt criteria. In nefertiti it is always a terrible smell, when you enter. Animation team was uninteresting and shows were disqusting. It is extremely important to pay attention to Sheraton in Sharm, cause for now it can not have Sheraton name. Sorry it was awful, and it ruined my holiday, never come back and only bad reviews for friends. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good in general good rates, but noise from room beside me! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Excellent beach, staff very friendly and helpful especially Sami the lifeguard and Mohammed who gives out the towels with a smile.Restaurants and staff excellent. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort with adorable staff Location: very beautiful with one the biggest sand beach I ever saw in Sharm. Room comfort: large rooms with balcony and beach view. Although a small refurbishment wouldn't harm at all, but all needed facilities and equipment were available. Only the fly screens were missing on window and balcony door, which inforces the usage of the air condition in the room :( Cleanliness: very good meeting all international standards. service: very friendly staff who fulfill every wish. Entertainment: a long list ensures, there is no boredom. Sport activities: Tennis, volleyball, yoga, water aerobics and dancing free of charge. Snorkeling, diving, quad and safari and many more for favorable prices. Food and diversified: very large variety with excellent taste! Safety: only the whote house is safer! Value for money: 100% January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Warm Sunny winter break Sheraton Sharm it was my best winter beach break, enjoying warm sunny whether on the long extended beach, smiley friendly staff, especially Walid who bakes the best pizza on the beach. although it was my first visit to Sheraton Sharm, I already felt at home since I stepped into the hotel. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend journey On behave of Saudia airline catering company and my self , would express my reputation in regards to my feelings that had during my stay in the hotel. It was an excellent trail for me. Excellent reception,service,food , veiw , staff . I conceder this trip from one of my best ones . Really looking forword to go back again and again . Thanks to every indevadual staff there . It is November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Firstly I would like to say the hotel was amazing with its layout, style and cleanliness, it was the content however that let it down. On arrival at the hotel we were dropped off at the 'resort' which is more of a shanty town than a hotel destination and so you can imagine our disappointment. It was not until an hour of queuing (due to endless russians pushing in the queue) that we found out we had been dropped at the wrong destination and so had to get an extra shuttle bus to the right part of the hotel. Once we had checked in (at 8pm) we were told to leave all our suitcases and have dinner as our room was not ready!! We refused and after 20 minutes or so we were shown to our room. We however had to wait 10 minutes once in the room for our suitcases to be delivered as the hotel staff did not allow us to take them up ourselves. The next disappointment was the 'all inclusive', which stopped at all bars, except one at 8pm. The one bar that did still give free drinks was only available on 8 or so cocktails. We were not allowed ice cream as it was for children only and so had to pay an additional cost for this. The al a carte restaurants also did not come under the 'all inclusive' as we had to pay for them, with a generous 15% off for being hotel guests!! The food at the buffet was average but not varied and there was not much choice and did not compete with other hotels we have stayed at in Egypt, though the freshly cooked food outside was good. The rep we had was a friendly man how ever timing was an issue for him, and to top it off he told us our pickup for the airport was 4.20pm when in fact it was 3.15pm! If the bus driver had not phoned our room we would have missed our transfer to the airport!! As you can imagine the staff on the transfer were not happy with us as we got blamed for being late and the other guests at other hotels were then late being picked up which caused them all to panic. The room was spacious with a lovely view of the pool and beach, however the mini bar was disappointing as we were charged for any drinks we had out of it where as at other hotels we have stayed at they have been included in the 'all inclusive' bracket. As i said before the hotel location was amazing and staff on average were friendly and helpful, we were just expecting more from this hotel, as advertised on their website. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Specially thanks I would like to express huge gratitude for Ahmed Hamdy (food service - main restorane), and Musha (clearing room - 2 floor). These guys are really GOOD stuff!!!! They are freandly, professional and very industrious!!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice The beach is exellent. SPA the best. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding location :) The location is outstanding. Food was not up to the standards. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I will recommend Sheraton Sharm Hotel to my friends. I appreciated beach, quality on rooms even if I had some troubles but resolved very quickly, funny animation team and also good quality on foods. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel. Even in difficult times - revolution in Egypt and little tourists, hotel Sheraton Shatm maintained its tradition and provides very good quality of service. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the beach and services we stayed at hotel after friends recommendation , the hotel need lots of renovation but staff made our stay wonderful , we are repeated guests from Lebanon since 2001 and really we stayed at the hotel; because of staff not the condition . thanks a lot for taking care of us and giving us nice room view and service staff care about us during breakfast and dinner , also the kitchen staff who worked at terrace on live cooking were very helpful and present lost of delicious BBQ dishes . October 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:37:42.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1202, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>