Sheraton Sharm Hotel, Resort, Villas & Spa

  • Al Pasha Coast
  • Sharm El Sheikh,
  • Egypt
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding location :) The location is outstanding. Food was not up to the standards. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good activities .. not so good food Good activities .. not so good food December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Great! One major opportunity ! First, my wife and I would like to thank you for your warm hospitability. There are too many good things that we have enjoyed with; room decoration, amazing sea view, easily and fast checking in for example, yet there were one major opportunity that flipped the good mood and impression. During our stay, we have noticed that all program activities and focusing specifically from animation team were directed to foreign guests. Full activities program was mainly in Russian even kids show songs mostly were also in Russian not even in English that made my girls not interact with . We have never been approached even by once to be onboard on activities scheduled and to invite us in, even though the time I have approached the Egyptian guy in animation team to check on when shall be a water polo timing who I would assume he is there to have access to Egyptians and Arabs overall as part of having a versatile team, I got the most silly and unprofessional answer. Frankly speaking, my wife and I were so much annoyed of that she was seriously considering although she is a valuable member in SPG program for over 4 years now to direct all our upcoming personal reservation and her company that she works at visitors to a different hotel out of her concerns that may face a similar experience. I personally do understand that majority of hotel residences are from Russia at this timing and I as Egyptian was really glad to witness this as it is a very good sign that tourism is back on track yet minimum expectation from a top notch hotel such as Sheraton is to serve and work on all guests satisfaction not majority of them! October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - only just! From the pictures the hotel look great, and in fairness the main hotel isn't bad. Unfortunately when I booked there wasn't an option to book the main hotel so on arrival we were put in the "resort" part of the site. We enquired at reception about moving to the main hotel and were told it was for members only! The grounds of the resort are fairly nice with various swimming pools and bars, with one open until midnight. We were in room 3133 which was massive and had a decent view over the Mantra pool. The size of the room was the only positive thing about it unfortunately, while the cleaning was adequate in terms of dusting etc. there were various stains on the curtains, mirrors, in the shower and on the mattresses, mine looked like it was falling apart. Speaking of the shower there are two settings, either cold (which wasn’t that bad after a hot day in the sun) or boiling hot to the point that it skin felt as if it was melting! The TV looked as though it belonged in a museum but we only used that once to watch the football so wasn't a big deal One very big positive for this place is the staff, nearly always friendly especially Wasib who drove the bus around the resort in the afternoon and night. The restaurant in the Resort was fairly good considering the food wasn't being cooked to order and the staff were very attentive and worked well at serving drinks and clearing tables. We ate in the main hotel's restaurant a couple of times and it was a complete shambles, the staff were working flat out but unfortunately the management / lack of organisation wasn't in place to effectively meet the demand for tables which was a shame. The beach just outside of the hotel was lovely and the marine life just a couple of feet out was truly amazing One last gripe which has been mirrored in nearly every review I've read about this resort is the size of the cups on the all-inclusive deal which are about 2 inches tall which allows a couple of sips of a drink before needing a refill, this obviously lead to long queues at the bars as people kept needing refills - again a very poor management decision. We got fed up with the small cups so bought 2 single JD and cokes which cost £20 (GBP)!!!!! In summary the place is adequate, if I were to return it would be to stay in the main hotel or if some investment was placed into the Resort, and only if they addressed the issues in the main hotel restaurant and cup sizes. The staff were amazing but as mentioned I feel the management left quite a bit to be desired November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sharm Holiday The hotel very nice and big, the staff are friendly ( reception Moustafa , housekeeping and Lobby Bar ) ,the service in restaurant is excellent and our rooms always clean morning time , the food is normal with no taste or variety . I recommended the hotel as we have been treated very well with the F&B manager, he look over us all time and make us very happy , waiters at White cruise very very good ( cha3ban and mouhamad ) .Staff at bars very friendly, they look tiered but give attention at least for us all time , we enjoyed our vacation and we will be back in future. Thanks for all people who made our vacation successful . September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 7 good hotel but no resort and the food in restaurant in resort October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional SPG Platinum Service Without question one of the best SPG Platinum experiences. Great location, fantastic room, exceptional staff -- especially in the club room. Highly recommend this property! December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best I have stayed at Sheraton 6 times. This is the best hotel and complex for me. I will carry on at the Sheraton for years and years because for me it is the best. Rooms, Food, Beach and Staff do not get any better. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep the level! Very pleased with everything - the room, staff, restaurant, shisha, all just super. The beach is excellent. Only, a lot of people on the Panton, and near him in the sea. And I understand, the problem with hot water, we didn't have her in the room. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Hotel, okay facilities. Reasonable price, poor platinum status recognition When checking in, I see availability of a one-bedroom suite but it was not given to the platinum member. The front desk told me that it was not the standard for upgrade while the upgradable suites are all occupied. They even told the SPG Twitter team the same thing(As i contacted the SPG twitter team to help out clarify.) However, the One-bedroom seafront suite was actually THE suite that was able to use the annual 10 Suite Night Awards to upgrade. Since I made the reservation in the same day of my arrival date, I couldn't use the Suite Night Award. This poor recognition made me changed to another resort nearby after my 2-night stay in this hotel. Upon Checking out, the Front desk was only with 1 staff at 11am on the day when we were checking out. There were no dedicated personnel on the SPG member lane. We waited for at least 10 minutes for the check-out. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A let down The staff at the hotel were absolutely brilliant, going the extra mile to make everything run smoothly. The food was not inspirational, very repetitive and usually not very hot. The appearance of the hotel was beginning to get shabby and was in need of some TLC. The main areas of the hotel had no atmosphere and most people tended to leave the restaurant after dinner and return to their rooms. It did not live up to the expectations of a 5* hotel in many ways, but guest going into dinner still wearing their beach clothes was a real disappointment. The beach would appear to be man-made with thin layer of sand laid on top of rock, making it very hard under foot and most uncomfortable to walk on without shoes. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best great atmosphere ,friendly staff,professional managers,good food,put all these together we had an outstanding experience,especially with such a professional executive assistant f&b manager (hussein toufeily) who was more than professional with us and went the extra miles. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only sign of Sheraton I hope this hotel has only name from the Sheraton. Will be better if owner will make renovation or change name to "Nama Bay Market hotel And traders". The location is good, but entrance in the sea from pantone is very uncomfortable. Beach is good, sandy, but some sunbeds is old and broken, towels are dirty and wet. The staff is not bad but they must training. Furniture and equipment must be changed. I think both from the first day of the opening. The food is not poison and not is excellent, but in the restaurants are nasty smell. The beverage is also not good quality, concentrated juices and domestic bad alcohol. On the beach many agents from the spa traded at prices like market and each of them have different price. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to improve - very little SPG Gold recognition - despite advance booking, my room was not ready with SPG amenities - despite asking for laundry pick-up at 08:00 on 10/08/2014, the laundry service only picked it up at 11:00 and later wanted to charge me for express service for same day delivery of my laundry !! - staff in general need to have better command of the English language - breakfast selection could be better - the poolside bar closes at 17:00 while the pool closes at 19:00. Why ? August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton, have you forgot about the food!? One of THE best resorts I'v been at. Very good rooms and I liked my little pateo near a pool. The food for Lunch and Dinner was absolutely good. But the breakfast?! Many resorts forget that the breakfast is extremely important for us Westerners. The breakfast was mostly tasteless ( sorry ) but plentiful and good quality. Thats what upsets me - good quality but poor cooks. Dining? Niiice food but you have to watch the service as they doesn't have a clue. The Restaurant manager was severely let down by the central kitchen. Tiramisu - without coffee and no amaretto?! I didn't recognize this a a Sheraton Restaurant. The chaos and untrained waiters made it feel like a hamburger joint with good food. Not a place for a romantic outing! Still, Sheraton remains on the top of my SPG list . May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is top level It is wonderful place for great holiday, big area with very beautiful nature. The beach is very good-sized having enough space for all guests, the sea and water are splendid, very clean, warm and calm. There was a big choice of food for all meals, very tasty and well prepared. We enjoyed splendid vacation; it was unforgettable time, wish stay longer. Many thanks for hospitality, proper service, good atmosphere and positive emotions. The place is worth coming back, very pleasant memoires. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great facitlites and lovely people Myself and my friend stayed in the Sheraton Sharm for 10 nights. Stayed in the main hotel on 5th floor which had stunning views of the red sea and Tiran Island. We had an excellent time, relaxing by the pool, on the beach, the Spa and using Bright Shark activities. The hospitality by the staff was excellent, the staff in the White cruiser restaurant couldn't do enough, Ali Ibrahim the pool man, our cleaner Mohammed Hussein was so attentive and kind and also Abanob Faleh, the bartender at the Full Moon Bar, in fact all the staff, too many to name. We certainly felt looked after. The rooms and hotel were very clean and of good standard. Sometimes the entertainment could of been more exciting and not aimed at the Russians, which there was lots of, certainly a lack of English, which the hotel should encourage as it's a lovely hotel to stay at. The food in the White Cruiser was good, sometimes needed more variety or maybe we needed to be more adventurous. Something we think the Sheraton Sharm should have is free wifi for guests at least in the lobby, like most other hotels. Quite expensive to buy. We would recommend this hotel and consider coming back. Thank you for making our holiday so good and enjoyable. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the beach and services we stayed at hotel after friends recommendation , the hotel need lots of renovation but staff made our stay wonderful , we are repeated guests from Lebanon since 2001 and really we stayed at the hotel; because of staff not the condition . thanks a lot for taking care of us and giving us nice room view and service staff care about us during breakfast and dinner , also the kitchen staff who worked at terrace on live cooking were very helpful and present lost of delicious BBQ dishes . October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel fine Had a rest in Romantic Hill. Very much the hotel personnel, all sympathetic, attentive was pleasant. Cooks prepare excellently, especially sweets :). The excellent territory of hotel, very pure and well-groomed, number as well cleaned. The only lack of number - very dense curtains, it would be desirable to add also thin that also light, air passed and the room from strangers is covered. Convenient pontoon, sea beautiful, huge variety of fishes. Lifeguards watch closely. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review the hotel and resort are amazing , everything is available and the advantage that you don`t need to go outside sheraton a lot as it`s the perfect place for relaxation and having fun . the hospitality is amazing and employees are very helpful and polite . everything is well organized and served with high quality . i just have a few comments : 1- the TV transmission at the resort rooms was not that good and the channels are very few as half of them in Russian Language , i hope there will be more movie channels in English ( i stayed at pool view one ). 2- is it possible to allow cycling m i really wanted to hire a bicycle while i was there . 3- beverage prices at the bars were a little bit expensive . 4- more shuttle buses to Naama bay should be available for free , not only twice as it`s a service provided by the hotel. 5- i imagined that there will be more entertainment events during Eid vacation and free of charge for the guests . but overall i was happy to stay in Sheraton and i would like to stay there again . July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services needs Improvement Sirs, I booked your hotel cause I stayed in 2008 and I was very pleased with my stay, but this stay was a bitter surprise that the service went down dramatically and it is not up to 5 star Sheraton hotel, the staff needs improvement and get up to the expectation level of 5 stars. Definitely I'ill net come back to this hotel again and that is unfortunate. I hope you take my comment seriously and get some improvement to your services. thanks June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice visit it was an excellent vist and hotel really it was good experiense specially who made check in and the house keeping man at the 4th floor and also the speed of orders from room service only one thing was very starnge , the price of the taxi to airport ,2 from the concierge told me different prices which made me order taxi from outside and feel not secure July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 generally good we would desperately have liked somewhere to have a drink in the evening without noise, i.e. music or tv or show. Most people we knew had stomach upsets so is food hygiene good enough? The shuttle to Nama Bay was a failure. You should not have to gamble at getting through on the 'phone at 7 am to get a seat. We set alarms on several occasions but still did not manage to book for an early coach. Staff very good. Cheerful and helpful. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Above average OK but could be improved. Not much SPG recognition. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Sheraton Sharm- deserving this name I rested at this hotel in the difficult time for Egypt. But the service was good. It was nice to see polite and smiling staff. The vast territory and a coral reef - this is a big plus of this hotel, and a new pontoon even more beautify the beach area.I'm sorry that most of the area was not working. I do not love to relax in the same place twice, but I will come back in this hotel.Im very to want see Sheraton Sharm in full splendor. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Such polite friendly and helpful staff who made our stay amazing. House keeping very good the whole hotel was very clean. Sadly didn't enjoy the entertainment eg disco and show due to the hotel mainly being Russians I felt they where more accommodated for for entertainment. Food had something for every one although I'm a fussy eater I still managed to find something to eat. The fresh meat in our side reasturant was excellent. Could sometimes be waiting for a drink at dinner and in the beach drinks provided in very small cups which was a little annoying to the extent we sometimes paid for a normal sized bottle. Once working out what was on the all inc the stay was very enjoyable and I would recommend to any one and every one. Hotel even has an in house dr which came in handy and i received better medical care than the u.k, was not wanting for anything July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's like a Paradise Total relaxation. The sea is fantastic. It's like swimming in an aquarium with amazing sea creatures. The staff is nice & friendly. I made friends with them The food - it's quality. However, this concerns only the main building. Pity those who chose the resort. Cons: Spa adults only, entertainment team is not so good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Get-Away My wife and I booked a tour of Egypt ending with 3 nights at the Sheraton Sharm. We had an amazing time and it was the perfect relaxing end to a hectic and exciting week. The room was immaculate with a great view of the beach. The restaurant had a great selection of meals and the staff were so friendly. I would certainly recommend the Sheraton Sharm for both couples and families looking for a get-away. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement in animation premises My opinion hotel will a serious advantages and additional attraction against others if the russian version of billard tables will availbale to guests (with big balls and narrow pockets). Also a archering could attract a sport oriented tourists. Of course it requires a special arrangements and professionals in animation team but I'm sure you have such potencial. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excel,lent family holiday I stayed at Sharm El Sheikh in Egypt for a week and thoroughly enjoyed it. The food was good, the location ideal and the service from the staff excellent. The hotel did not feel crowded and the outdoor heated pool was the best. I would definitely choose the Sheraton hotels again for my family holidays. March 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>