Sheraton Sharm Hotel, Resort, Villas & Spa

  • Al Pasha Coast
  • Sharm El Sheikh,
  • Egypt
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience Sorry you will lose your SPG members in such hotel. Food quality comes first for guest satisfaction. Sheraton Sharm has a very poor food quality. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding location :) The location is outstanding. Food was not up to the standards. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellent and the Best. Excellent Service and amazing recognition, August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 No Comment... Just no comment... As I was not happy at all about this stay!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good activities .. not so good food Good activities .. not so good food December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - only just! From the pictures the hotel look great, and in fairness the main hotel isn't bad. Unfortunately when I booked there wasn't an option to book the main hotel so on arrival we were put in the "resort" part of the site. We enquired at reception about moving to the main hotel and were told it was for members only! The grounds of the resort are fairly nice with various swimming pools and bars, with one open until midnight. We were in room 3133 which was massive and had a decent view over the Mantra pool. The size of the room was the only positive thing about it unfortunately, while the cleaning was adequate in terms of dusting etc. there were various stains on the curtains, mirrors, in the shower and on the mattresses, mine looked like it was falling apart. Speaking of the shower there are two settings, either cold (which wasn’t that bad after a hot day in the sun) or boiling hot to the point that it skin felt as if it was melting! The TV looked as though it belonged in a museum but we only used that once to watch the football so wasn't a big deal One very big positive for this place is the staff, nearly always friendly especially Wasib who drove the bus around the resort in the afternoon and night. The restaurant in the Resort was fairly good considering the food wasn't being cooked to order and the staff were very attentive and worked well at serving drinks and clearing tables. We ate in the main hotel's restaurant a couple of times and it was a complete shambles, the staff were working flat out but unfortunately the management / lack of organisation wasn't in place to effectively meet the demand for tables which was a shame. The beach just outside of the hotel was lovely and the marine life just a couple of feet out was truly amazing One last gripe which has been mirrored in nearly every review I've read about this resort is the size of the cups on the all-inclusive deal which are about 2 inches tall which allows a couple of sips of a drink before needing a refill, this obviously lead to long queues at the bars as people kept needing refills - again a very poor management decision. We got fed up with the small cups so bought 2 single JD and cokes which cost £20 (GBP)!!!!! In summary the place is adequate, if I were to return it would be to stay in the main hotel or if some investment was placed into the Resort, and only if they addressed the issues in the main hotel restaurant and cup sizes. The staff were amazing but as mentioned I feel the management left quite a bit to be desired November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sharm Holiday The hotel very nice and big, the staff are friendly ( reception Moustafa , housekeeping and Lobby Bar ) ,the service in restaurant is excellent and our rooms always clean morning time , the food is normal with no taste or variety . I recommended the hotel as we have been treated very well with the F&B manager, he look over us all time and make us very happy , waiters at White cruise very very good ( cha3ban and mouhamad ) .Staff at bars very friendly, they look tiered but give attention at least for us all time , we enjoyed our vacation and we will be back in future. Thanks for all people who made our vacation successful . September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional SPG Platinum Service Without question one of the best SPG Platinum experiences. Great location, fantastic room, exceptional staff -- especially in the club room. Highly recommend this property! December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Hotel, okay facilities. Reasonable price, poor platinum status recognition When checking in, I see availability of a one-bedroom suite but it was not given to the platinum member. The front desk told me that it was not the standard for upgrade while the upgradable suites are all occupied. They even told the SPG Twitter team the same thing(As i contacted the SPG twitter team to help out clarify.) However, the One-bedroom seafront suite was actually THE suite that was able to use the annual 10 Suite Night Awards to upgrade. Since I made the reservation in the same day of my arrival date, I couldn't use the Suite Night Award. This poor recognition made me changed to another resort nearby after my 2-night stay in this hotel. Upon Checking out, the Front desk was only with 1 staff at 11am on the day when we were checking out. There were no dedicated personnel on the SPG member lane. We waited for at least 10 minutes for the check-out. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only sign of Sheraton I hope this hotel has only name from the Sheraton. Will be better if owner will make renovation or change name to "Nama Bay Market hotel And traders". The location is good, but entrance in the sea from pantone is very uncomfortable. Beach is good, sandy, but some sunbeds is old and broken, towels are dirty and wet. The staff is not bad but they must training. Furniture and equipment must be changed. I think both from the first day of the opening. The food is not poison and not is excellent, but in the restaurants are nasty smell. The beverage is also not good quality, concentrated juices and domestic bad alcohol. On the beach many agents from the spa traded at prices like market and each of them have different price. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the beach and services we stayed at hotel after friends recommendation , the hotel need lots of renovation but staff made our stay wonderful , we are repeated guests from Lebanon since 2001 and really we stayed at the hotel; because of staff not the condition . thanks a lot for taking care of us and giving us nice room view and service staff care about us during breakfast and dinner , also the kitchen staff who worked at terrace on live cooking were very helpful and present lost of delicious BBQ dishes . October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel fine Had a rest in Romantic Hill. Very much the hotel personnel, all sympathetic, attentive was pleasant. Cooks prepare excellently, especially sweets :). The excellent territory of hotel, very pure and well-groomed, number as well cleaned. The only lack of number - very dense curtains, it would be desirable to add also thin that also light, air passed and the room from strangers is covered. Convenient pontoon, sea beautiful, huge variety of fishes. Lifeguards watch closely. July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services needs Improvement Sirs, I booked your hotel cause I stayed in 2008 and I was very pleased with my stay, but this stay was a bitter surprise that the service went down dramatically and it is not up to 5 star Sheraton hotel, the staff needs improvement and get up to the expectation level of 5 stars. Definitely I'ill net come back to this hotel again and that is unfortunate. I hope you take my comment seriously and get some improvement to your services. thanks June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Sheraton Sharm- deserving this name I rested at this hotel in the difficult time for Egypt. But the service was good. It was nice to see polite and smiling staff. The vast territory and a coral reef - this is a big plus of this hotel, and a new pontoon even more beautify the beach area.I'm sorry that most of the area was not working. I do not love to relax in the same place twice, but I will come back in this hotel.Im very to want see Sheraton Sharm in full splendor. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 generally good we would desperately have liked somewhere to have a drink in the evening without noise, i.e. music or tv or show. Most people we knew had stomach upsets so is food hygiene good enough? The shuttle to Nama Bay was a failure. You should not have to gamble at getting through on the 'phone at 7 am to get a seat. We set alarms on several occasions but still did not manage to book for an early coach. Staff very good. Cheerful and helpful. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Such polite friendly and helpful staff who made our stay amazing. House keeping very good the whole hotel was very clean. Sadly didn't enjoy the entertainment eg disco and show due to the hotel mainly being Russians I felt they where more accommodated for for entertainment. Food had something for every one although I'm a fussy eater I still managed to find something to eat. The fresh meat in our side reasturant was excellent. Could sometimes be waiting for a drink at dinner and in the beach drinks provided in very small cups which was a little annoying to the extent we sometimes paid for a normal sized bottle. Once working out what was on the all inc the stay was very enjoyable and I would recommend to any one and every one. Hotel even has an in house dr which came in handy and i received better medical care than the u.k, was not wanting for anything July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Get-Away My wife and I booked a tour of Egypt ending with 3 nights at the Sheraton Sharm. We had an amazing time and it was the perfect relaxing end to a hectic and exciting week. The room was immaculate with a great view of the beach. The restaurant had a great selection of meals and the staff were so friendly. I would certainly recommend the Sheraton Sharm for both couples and families looking for a get-away. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Excellent beach, staff very friendly and helpful especially Sami the lifeguard and Mohammed who gives out the towels with a smile.Restaurants and staff excellent. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement in animation premises My opinion hotel will a serious advantages and additional attraction against others if the russian version of billard tables will availbale to guests (with big balls and narrow pockets). Also a archering could attract a sport oriented tourists. Of course it requires a special arrangements and professionals in animation team but I'm sure you have such potencial. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good in general good rates, but noise from room beside me! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Warm Sunny winter break Sheraton Sharm it was my best winter beach break, enjoying warm sunny whether on the long extended beach, smiley friendly staff, especially Walid who bakes the best pizza on the beach. although it was my first visit to Sheraton Sharm, I already felt at home since I stepped into the hotel. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excel,lent family holiday I stayed at Sharm El Sheikh in Egypt for a week and thoroughly enjoyed it. The food was good, the location ideal and the service from the staff excellent. The hotel did not feel crowded and the outdoor heated pool was the best. I would definitely choose the Sheraton hotels again for my family holidays. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our second visit Once again your staff, without exception were excellent. The room & public areas cleanliness were also very good. You may perhaps give more attention to the beach toilets. Food, it must have been good in the Russians opinion seeing the way they devoured it, in our opinion, , fair. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place with great view All was good except for the animation team who gave attention to russian client and never tried to encourage me to get involved or even let me know what they offer. room was clean but mattress is not comfy. sea view is amazing. Islam the life guard is very helpful. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has issues We wish to acknowledge the exceptional service provided by, Ezzat,Ahmed Ali,Mustafa and Maged- their work really enhanced the experience for us. We found the noise(music?) almost unbearable and it's a major deterrent to music lovers or to senior citizens, we feel. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Specially thanks I would like to express huge gratitude for Ahmed Hamdy (food service - main restorane), and Musha (clearing room - 2 floor). These guys are really GOOD stuff!!!! They are freandly, professional and very industrious!!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodation i would like to thank all the staff about the services provided during my staff. They are really very welcoming and friendly, also the staff at operation they were very helpful. It worth mentioning that food was not good at all. No taste June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shame to be Starwood Property it is shame to consider this property as Sheraton and belong for Starwood . even you cant rank this as five stars hotel .worst experience ever I had ever at my travel ... no consideration or business facility .... October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I will recommend Sheraton Sharm Hotel to my friends. I appreciated beach, quality on rooms even if I had some troubles but resolved very quickly, funny animation team and also good quality on foods. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoy stuffs' hospitality The stuffs are very kind and nice. We really enjoyed their hospitality and smile. What we didn't like was room shower. There were rust andmold. And if there are more choise of food, we could be much happier. August 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>