沙姆沙伊赫喜来登水疗别墅度假酒店

  • 埃及
  • 沙姆沙伊赫
  • 帕夏海岸
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere Sheraton Sharm hotel is my favorite place ever. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sharm Hotel is Located of one of the world's most beautiful coral reefs Sheraton Sharm Hotel, Resort,Villas & Spa is a haven modern-looking building of Sheraton Main boasts several restaurants. The rooms of Sheraton are equipped with large beds and mini bars. Room service is available 24-hrs. On the Sheraton Main is stylish Bar Lobby holds Music, where the guests can enjoy various kinds of drinks as well as different entertainment programs. Sheraton Sharm Hotel is Located of one of the world's most beautiful coral reefs and are just 10 minutes from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport. October 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the hotel has great features but not clean the hotel side may be better, I don't know, however the resort rooms are so disgusting, not clean, ants all over the room. Hotel representatives do not care about your complaints or needs. don't recommend this hotel for anyone, it is said to have Sheraton name for this resort. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I like the food, staff, the view I recommend to add kids channels in the TV Many thanks for mr. Tariq Ellibody he is very good man actually all the cast is very good September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great Staff the hotel is amazing whoever the staff ether the gust aria August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Professional check-in and check-out, comfortable room and special thanks for the life guard whom were concentrating all the time August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel It was a memorable stay, excellent hospitality by front office, professional reservations team August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service We stayed at the Sheraton for a week in June. The hotel itself is grand and retains a sense of classical grandeur and luxury. The pictures of the hotel on its website does not do it any justice. Our room was really good, with views of the sea and pool. The hotel itself was clean inside and out. The service from all members of the staff was excellent and professional, with all reasonable requests were met. We enjoyed the food as there was a wide range of choices. Would definitely stay at the Sheraton again. June 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:33.577-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1202, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>