Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • Lombok,
  • West Nusa Tenggara
  • 83355
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel I like the buffet breakfast very much, self service juice section with variety of tropical fruits. The swimming pool and the garden are big and beautiful. Restaurant and cafes are reachable around the hotel.. The staff are kind and helpful only the room is a little too old.. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staffs Unfortunately Stay here just for a night feel to short should stay longer, very friendly staffs, greetings and smile all the time, super breakfast, nice pool and very relaxing Beach. I would recomend this hotel very much....... May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room changed - disappointed I stayed here last week to enjoy Lombok beach. Staying with my wife, surely I booked king bed. So disappointed that when I checked in, the staff said that I booked double bed instead. Feeling confused but tired (did I do wrong?), I just went to the room. Then I opened my email to check my reservation conversation email to see that I was confirmed to book King Bed. What?? Either your staff was lying or your system has major bugs - either way is super bad. I complained again to the staff and they can only apologize that they can't change the room as it was full. Hello guys, I am SPG member for 4 years and booked using SPG website, apparently it is not guaranteed?? This really disappointed me and made me question the availability of the room in all Starwood hotel going forward. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and excellent service One of the best sheraton hotel especially for the service. The staff and people there are very friendly and make you feel at home. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by #1307 period 5-7 feb 2015 First morning we had a great bfast at the restaurant. We do appreciate that you have a juice counter that allow the guest to make their own favourite fruit juice. my favorite are dragon fruit juice with pineapple and a dash of mint. The variety of the menu also great. we had no problem at the first morning. The second morning, we saw that the restaurant is little bit more crowded than yesterday. We chose to seat at the corner quite far from the buffet since we want to take a view of the beach. It was around 7.30 am. The male waiter offered us coffee or tea and i ordered a latte while my wife ordered tea. Then we go to the buffet to take our meal. First i had bread and croissant for starter and i ordered half boiled egg to the guy in the egg station. My wife also had some bread with butter and cheese. My wife bring a cough syrup with her since she has a cough. Also i am making my favorite dragon fruit juice and i take back to my table. I requested some tissue paper bcause i dont want to spoil the napkin since my hand are all reddish. After round 10 minutes the half boiled egg was delivered but it was still raw. So i did not ate it and plan to inform the guy but i chose to have an omellet instead. We had our bread along with juices and our coffee and tea. But we are not yet finish our drinks. It was still half glass and half cup left. We went to the buffet again to grab some more food also i was going to the egg station to bring the raw egg back to him. But the guy came to me after awhile with an half boiled egg in his hand and send his apology. I really appreciate it. Than here comes our unpleasant experience. While we came back to our table i was confused where was our table since it was already cleared up. Including our juices and coffee and tea along with thw cough syrup. I know it may sounds simple but i dont want to ruin my hands again with the red color of the dragonfruit twice that morning. The waiter offered an assistance but i already disappointed. I only ask to find the cough syrup. And the egg also not as i expected. It was already hard boiled egg not half boiled egg. My point is even the hotel are running in high occupancy you still need to be more attentive. The staff on that morning i think already enough to cover but why working such a rush. Your hotel was a leisure hotel compare to the hotel in the city. And also the aircon in the room was not cold enough. I cannot find a way to make it colder. It was already set at 10 degree on the console. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Staying here for one night only, but I have got the most out of it. Love the Welcoming experience, a very warm resort smile, with lots of brand touch point being delivered during the check in process. Entering the room which did not take any longer than 5 minutes, knowing that we were quite tired from some adventure distance. Room is clean, and we got our honeymoon amenities setup with a card from the Management. Lovely! We know our time is limited, we went straight away to the pool which is the most beautiful setting for us to relax. We swam for hours and interacted with some of the staff around the sunken bar. We were informed to join the Indonesian night. Very good approach and up sell! Great staff! We end up having dinner at Sunset Bar which has a magnificent view to the ocean. Very romantic. We adore Pak Ketut the waiter in charged that night who deliver a warm, friendly and professional service! all courses we took, were served in right timing. I must say, The Lamb Shank, The Sumbawa Crab and the Mango creme brûlée, heaven! Taste, Portion and Presentation is just perfect! We bid farewell to the staff that night and were going to bed to compliment the night. The next day, breakfast at Kebun Anggrek. Breakfast variety was widely spread, up to our expectation. Even we order something not from the buffet, the staff could accommodate it perfectly (We ordered a custom egg benedict, medium with hollandaise sauce. Perfect! The service was excellent knowing they were having quite a meeting group that day. I must admit, they can differetiate the leisure and business service very good. We went to burn some calory at the Gym which was the facility of the hotel. 24 hours free entrance! Love it. Unfortunately we didn't meet any trainer in charged, but we did try to operate the equipment well. This hotel is just a piece of heaven away from home. Before checking out, we had lunch at Bawang Putih Restaurant which was also an adorable experience. We had the local food which is the Taliwang ala Chef, and Sate Campur. I was surprise to see the portion and presentation of the Taliwang, it is the best ever! very recommended! You don't have to bother driving along the city to find this local experience because Sheraton Senggigi just deliver them in the right way. Check out process was the best. They even offer me a lounge to wait for our flight at the airport, a personalized service! Thank Sheraton Senggigi Staff, you made our experience and we will come back next year with a larger parties. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You for Your Kindness To the General Manager, Mr. Duvivier, Mr. Made Arnawa, and Mr. Yuna for arranging our reservation during our business trip in Lombok. We are from the Consulate General of India in Bali really appreciates the caring and kindness from your staff and the management. We had a really comfortable place for resting after the business trip. Thank you also for the Chef to provide vegetarian meals on our dinner. Thank you and wishing you all the best for your hotel. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay in Paradise I travelled to Lombok with the main purpose being my son's wedding at Villa Sapi, Sira. Having booked some months in advance and reading some reviews about a need for refurbishment, I had some trepidation. Let me say firstly, all fears were very quickly allayed. This hotel is, simply, a paradise. I stayed for 6.5 nights (late checkout on final day). Both checkin and checkout procedures were accomplished warmly, efficiently and quickly. My SPG room (Building 4, 2nd floor) was an air-conditioned haven. (The humidity outside does get stifing after a while.) Room: Bed - amazingly comfortable sleep. Coffee-making supplies and kettle. Large Bathroom - lovely supplies. Plenty of desk-space for computing. Wonderful view over the gorgeous gardens to the sea. Breakfast was extensive, delicious food. Certainly up with the best I've experienced in Europe. I ate mainly in-house here at the Sheraton, in the large breakfast room, and also the Poolside restaurant and the Sunset Bar. Food was always great. About the need for refurbishment. To be honest, I didn't see that as a big issue. Maybe the table on my balcony was a little worn, but, hey, I'd rather older qood-quality furniture than brand-new Ikea-type replacement. Now to the real highlight of the Sheraton: the staff. Honestly, I've never felt so supported by Hotel staff in, for me, an unfamiliar environment. From room staff, desk staff, pool staff, garden care, to restaurant service ... impeccable, friendly, warm and helpful in every way.... nothing was ever too much trouble. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a restful, beautiful break, and I will certainly be back. November 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:52:05.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>