Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • Lombok,
  • West Nusa Tenggara
  • 83355
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with spacious room Its our second time staying here. Great place as usual, yet the beach was very dirty this time. Rubbish is everywhere. Hotel's room just clean as usual. We booked for 3rooms and were requesting the connecting room, however the staff are not able to meet our request even we had requested it months before. Breakfast was excellent. Very high class and taste good too.. Kids love the breakfast here.. Swimming pool is great with the sliding makes it a favourite spot for the kids.. Definitely will come back here January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and setting. A very relaxed setting with beautiful pool and gardens. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the sunset bar with happy hour cocktails - nice setting overlooking the beach and bay. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No 5-Star-Hotel The breakfast was excellent; also the dinner menu we had. But for the staff, special trainings in language are necessary, for instance at the sunset-bar. Also the houseceeping is under the qualitiy of sheraton; we had always to reclaim new towels - we missed the controlling after cleaning the rooms. Worst was the cleanliness of the sea-water, so it was very strong to get in the water; all members of our group avoid to go in the sea for swimming!!! The Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort is never 5-Star !!! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel great position loved our stay at Lombok. resort wonderful, staff great and good positon within town. my only drawback was our fridge didn't get fixed for 4 days, eventhough staff knew on our first day. also , we had three people in our room, but room service couldn't always provide 3 of things eg water, towels. the stay was wonderful . breakfast to die for. location wonderful. will stay there again in a heartbeat. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 star hotel but worth 4 star hotel Sheraton senggigi a bit old fashion for 5 star hotel. Many 4 star hotel around senggigi has more modern facilities. The swimming pool is magnificent but room hotel need more improvement. Staff is very helpfull to arrange another booking room that have connectiong doors for my family. Special thanks to Mr. Muslimin. he also help to arrange the Sheraton Lounge free entarance at Lombok International Airport. But the staff at lounge still charge us 50000 rupiahs per person for the food. December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by macca7453 we felt the hotel was dated , bathroom needed renovating very dated, cleanliness needed improvement, mouldy tiles over bath. Food was average , good variety at breakfast but it did not change, rest of our food experience was not great, food was bland. for the amount of people staying there were no where near enough lounges around the pool.gardens were nice. they did their best with the rubbish washing up on the beach, but there was too much to handle.Staff were helpfull and friendly. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recomended We had an absolute Blast in this hotel. The staff were amazing ,facilities amazing food and drink amazing Thank you everyone at Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel Sheraton Senggi has a great location for Lombok areas, also great view of the ocean. And the staffs is really met my needs and helpfull. My room at Sheraton Senggigi - Lombok location got problems of the fresh air. I reserved of non smoking room, but when we get into the hotel, the next day morning my room smells of smoking too much from the bathroom near to the shower exhaust. So its really make me feel headache and want to throw up from my stomach because of the smoking smell. Please check the exhaust near to the shower area! Also I found of mosquitoes around 5 mosquitoes, which is annoying to my children. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We recently stayed for 7 nights and once arriving tried to extend our trip. Unfortunately the Hotel was fully booked and we were forced to move elsewhere. This property was the highlight of our 4 weeks in Indonesia and I would highly recommend it for any family with young children. We traveled with an 8 month old and found the facilities and especially staff, wonderful! Only negative was no bathtub but this didn't impact our stay at all. We would love to stay here again! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spa, food, pool Thoroughly enjoyed week stay here. Breakfasts were superb, lots of choice and changing menu. Did not have lunch at hotel but went to buffet evening and also a la carte, again both very good value and tasty. Wife enjoyed spa treatments. Pool was great as was snorkelling just off the beach. Overall excellent position for relaxing beach holiday, room fridges could do with updating to get drinks cooler. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I booked the Sheraton in Senggigi on recommendation and we were not disappointed. Good location, friendly staff, lovely gardens and swimming pool and great breakfast. The staff throughout the hotel were very good and nothing too much trouble. Only downside is price of drinks and limited snack lunch menu that made the majority of guest find alternative lunch venues.Will we go back to the Sheraton - a big yes. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Was more than we expected. The staff were very welcoming and the surroundings are beautiful. Would come back again with children. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Holiday! Our first time to Lombok, what a great choice we made in the Sheraton! All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and after our blunder with bookings, the Sheraton and its Staff came to our rescue. Our kids loved every minute, and the facilities and space allowed them to 'burn' sufficient energy during the great days. We will be back, soon! Thank you to all the staff and managment! If you want to have a great break this is the place to go. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Client focus lovely staff,very supportive and friendly especially breakfast time and pool bar.Location of the hotel is great,very impressed with beautiful gardens.The hotel would gain heaps if rooms would be freshen up,repainted as at the moment the hotel looks old and fatigued.I would also suggest to to have different menu in your eating locations because it became boring to see same menu everywhere I went. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Business center overall i love all about sheraton sengiggi May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the greatest hotel ever! I'd stayed for 5 days in sherton senggigi. This hotel was more fantastic than what I expected. All the staffs are kind and have efforts to meet my needs. My room was always cleaned, comfortable. most of all, breakfast is always delicious! The only disadvanatage is that I couldn't access Internet easily (I used Internet only 4 times-each one lasted 5-20 minutes) But I want to say that Sheraton senggigi is the best hotel I have ever experienced! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday An old world charm not found very often in the modern bustle.Staff only too willing to help with the smallest things.Thanks to the GM and Chef for a wonderful birthday on the 21st.Cake and choir for breakfast and a dinner on the beach to round out the day. A visit to the fish market pre dawn was another out of the ordinary experience. Thank you and see you next year same time same place. Doug & Cheryl February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-maintained but old-ish hotel This hotel has great location. It is a little bit old though. The air conditioning really needs an overhaul. I was there with some customers for an incentive trip. Altogether we booked 6 rooms. All my customers complained that the air-conditioning isn't cold enough even though it was set to "High" and the temperature set to the lowest possible level. The equipments in the gym is also a little bit rusted. Otherwise, a great SPG hotel. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant but for one thing!!! The hotel although a little older, had a quaint indonesion feel to it, which we loved, we really felt like we had arrived on holiday to relax and not some sterile city hotel for buissiness. The rooms were spacious and clean, with really great views. The hotel had a great pool, spa and facilities we needed for a relaxing holiday. The best thing about the hotel are the staff. We found everyone very friendly helpful and they way surpassed any of our expectations. Breakfast was fantastic, lots of choice, fresh or made to order, great start to the day. The one thing that really dissapointed us was the evening meals, the menu looks great with a good selection of food, the venue presented very well, staff and service could not be faulted, BUT food was of poor quality, we tried different dishes different nights and could not say any were very enjoyable. Thankfully we dicovered some really good restaurants nearby. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing!!! Everything about this hotel was just fantastic. We were picked up at the airport by Roy from the hotel and he was charming, knowledgeable and efficient. It was like having a tour guide for our 1 hour trip to the hotel. Upon arriving we were greeted by friendly staff who were more than happy to do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. On Wed/Thurs nights they have a private cocktail party for Platinum guests and you get to meet the hotel GM and all the staff members. Its a great way to make everyone feel at home. The food was delicious and reasonably priced as well. The pool area is nice but the beach isn't great. We had a suite that had fabulous views and was clean and comfortable. Also convenient was the scuba and snorkeling tour guides from Froggy. We had amazing tours with them. For a Category 2 hotel you have to visit before Lombok becomes the next Bali. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Hotel visit Very relaxing holiday for the family of three adult children and parents.. chance to reconnect and do some fun activities together. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect the Unexpected We choose the Sheraton Senggigi to celebrate our 35th Anniversary. We were surprised with a beautiful room upgrade and a fruit basket. The grounds are beautifully maintained. The food was excellent and the spa do refreshing. It was a wonderful experience, especially with the local vendors and beachfront restaurants. This was a superb value using our SPG points. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay so memorable. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but not for couple on honeymoon wehoneymooner spent 2nights in this hotel to celebrate part of our honeymoon.we found too many families and babies and kids screaming everywhere,also during the night we could hear our neighbour 's baby crying all the night long!!! Kids made the wonderful swimming pool their property from early in the morning until late in the night. beside these weak points our staying was ok but not very romantic and relaxing. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service attitude at Sheraton Senggigi I and family spent 4 days / 3 nights at Sheraton Senggigi in Jan 2014. While the hotel facility is a bit run down but overall experience is GREAT as the beach view from the hotel is totally awesome, and the most outstanding value comes from the wholeheartedly customer service attitude shown by the entire staffs of this hotel. Definetely we'll be back if we are in Senggigi in the future ! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for families This hotel is great for families with children of all ages. The interconnecting rooms are ideal for larger families being able to keep the children in close proximity. The playground adjacent to the restaurant allows for parents to be able to dine knowing that the children are safe and happy. The private beach provides a safe and secure environment for the family to rest and play. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistency Your hotel has a very nice setting for relaxing on the beach or by the pool which was very enjoyable. The Breakfast was also a nice feature. There is an inconsistency with the features in the room, ie sometime we had water and some days water was not left. Our aircon was not working nor the fridge so it seems like inspections of the rooms is lacking. Overall good. Staff always friendly. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellency Dear manager, I'd like to congratulate with you for having me at sheraton sangiggi. We had 2 great nights 3 days there, the whole staff make a fantastic job, from receptionist to waitress, even the nurse! Dinner and breakfast deserve 5 stars! So, to conclude I'm more than pleased to recommend Sheraton sangiggi to my friends and family. Walter Perth-australia January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort like hotel suitable for family the resort ground is beautiful. staff very friendly. rooms bit dated, need refurbishment. breakfast very good. need to ensure that the rooms are as per guest's booking and that additional bed is ready upon check-in. overall, a nice experience. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Average good but one thing that I unsatisfied... The hotel staff members were very nice and especially the female staff that I met was really cool and smiling. I like the room and pool and private beach as well, but one thing that I unsatisfied was the location of hotel. It was so far from the airport. The distance from the haubor is OK, for it took 30 min and above. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great feature Access from airport: OK Environment: Quite good Staff polite: Staffs are very helpful and polite Only adverse comment is: Dont expect need to pay at the airport lounge April 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>