Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • Lombok,
  • West Nusa Tenggara
  • 83355
  • Indonesia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice swimming pools I booked 6 rooms for our company week-end. Rooms were upgraded. Very nice. But we had to wait up to 4 pm before all our rooms were ready, although we had called to inform 3 hours before arriving. Our groups really enjoy the pools. Waters was clean and the temperature was warm (each family brought kids). Wind was not strong. Just excellent to spent time with kids and family. Just a small confusion, our group had 2 kids age over 5 year-old but under 12 year-old staying with us. They were charged 50% breakfast rate. Hotel's policy clearly stated that kids under 12 could stay for free. Nothing about over 5 and under 12. I didn't want to ruin the good impressions I've got by haggling over it so I just paid. But your hotel really needs to be clear regarding this issue. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view For guests who want to relax and get away from their daily hectic lives, this hotel is the answer! January 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, although the old resort , all TIP TOP. I came to Lombok diving 4th time. In my opinion it is better to sleep in Senggigi than on the Gilis islands, diving centers are cheaper and driving and swimming to diving spots in itself is an attraction. My wife liked it and belive me she addition to lying on the pool do not like nothing December 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 unexpected luck I have plan to go to lombok and suddenly i found that Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort gave half price disc for booking by dec 6, oh lucky me i found it and without any further thinking i booked for 2nights. The hotel itself actually have javanese or balinese interior style (sorry, i couldnt see the different), which feel very homey and so comfy. The reception was very friendly, helpful and check in didnt take too much time, very efficient. The other luck was that with half price, they gave me a very nice room with balcony that have direct access to the pool and bar. The room itself was very neat and clean, well u can imagine what you get when u stay in 5stars hotel. My luck didnt end there, after check in, they gave me idr 100.000 disc voucher for spa. And a few minutes later, when we were in our room, the staff gave us a notification letter about another 25% disc for spa package. But unfortunately, our trip schedule didnt allow us to use the voucher, huhuhu. The pool and garden are so beautiful, And we were lucky enough able to saw the sunset from our hotel. Everything about this resort were great, but i think 5stars hotel like this should offer better breakfast, its not bad, but some other 5stars hotel can offer better breakfast. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with warmth hospitality We stayed there from 16 Nov to 20th and back again 21st Nov to 22th Nov. a night at another hotel make us run back to Sheraton because nothing can be compared to Sheraton excellent service.all the staff were polite and friendly. Rooms were comfortAble and clean. My kids love the pool and they feel like home over here. Love our breakfast every morning especially when we have your talented staff mr Hartono played the piano and Ms Nana who is always very cheerful and shares with us all the information we need about lombok and the beautiful islands. Very informative. Even the front desk staff were very warmth amd helpful! Kudos Sheraton Senggigi to the excellent service November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The grounds of the hotel are beautifully landscaped and the pool is one of the nicest I've ever seen with lush foliage and little islands. We had the breakfast package and the variety and quality of the food was excellent. We also ate lunch and dinner at the resort since we were so impressed by the many options available. We stayed a week, and wouldn't hesitate to go back. While we agree that the rooms need upgrading, they are apparently in line for that. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place It was a mixed feeling when I want to booked this hotel. Some said it is an old one but some said it is a good one. It was a totally awesome experience from the moment I step in. The staff are all welcoming and the newly renovated room was totally awesome. Enjoyed the spread during buffet breakfast. Serving 'Jamu' for breakfast??? Yes...it is so refreshing. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family stay in Sheraton Senggigi The best hotel we ever experienced. The staff is friendly and responsive, they are all doing the extra mile to please the family. Breakfast buffet is terrific, and the cooking is high quality for a very reasonable price. Spa is great (try sasak massage!). Kid Club is small but with a playground and there are many other activities for kids (handycraft, pool slider, Beach toys on demand, and tortoise nursery). Tortoise release was the kid's cherry on the cake! Thank you again to all the team! August 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:39.727-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>