Sheraton Davos Hotel Waldhuus

  • Mattastrasse 58
  • Davos-Platz,
  • 7270
  • Svizzera
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 6 and under receive free accommodations in their parents’ room, as well as breakfast during the winter season (December to April). During the summer season (May to November), children 12 and under receive free accommodations in their parents’ room, as well as breakfast.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and friendly services We stayed at Sheraton for a week in March 2015. The services rendered at the Hotel were very efficient, excellent and friendly. Everything from being responsive to questions that we had before our arrival to minor matters during our stay was responded to in the best possible way. A special thanks to Linda. Arriving with the train at Davos Platz, we were timely picked up by the Hotel car. The driver, who also drives the shuttle to Jacobshorn and Parsenn is worthy of a great praise, being always very kind and responsive. The check in procedure was expedient. The Room (upgraded to a Suit) was large and kept very clean and tidy. It had bath and shower and an extra toilet and also a coffee machine. We much appreciated the balcony with afternoon sun. A small gym (could have been better equipped, but on the other hand not much used by other guests) and a perfect spa contributed to our comfort. Especially the Spa was much appreciated. It would have been nice with some more variety of fruit, juice or snacks in the area adjacent to the spa. Another feature that was new, compared to our stay a year ago, was the free access to internet in the room. This is what you expect from a 4 star Hotel today. The dining area was renovated, nice and comfortable. One small thing to ask for would be to dim the dazzling light slightly in the evening, which we asked for, but this was not accommodated for. Breakfast lived up to our expectations, but dinner was a little bit of a disappointment. If we compare dinner with what was served at Hotel Seehof, Davos, where we have stayed twice, the dinner at Sheraton did not meet the same culinary standard or variety, the letter being especially important if eating at the same restaurant for 7 days. Overall, a very pleasant stay at a Hotel we can highly recommend. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Difference a Year Makes Wow, what a difference a year makes! The Sheraton Davos has not only undergone select renovations, it also has seen a large change-over in staff. This year, everyone was incredibly responsive to our family's needs and went out of their way to cater to our every desire (including arranging hockey tickets on short notice). And, the quality of the food in the restaurant has improved dramatically. Overall, our rating reflects these changes. If you are looking for a family ski vacation in Europe, you could not do better than the Sheraton Davos. With cross-country skiing at your doorstep and downhill a short bus ride away, the property can suit your family's every want. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Swiss Feel Wonderful hotel and great staff. As a Platinum member they upgraded us to a senior suite. The room was perfect. The staff is very friendly and professional and made us feel very welcome. The morning buffet was delicious and the ski shuttle service was easy. We will return again and again! March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Beautiful Hotel We spent 5 nights in this beautiful setting. The hotel is a few blocks off the main street but a very easy and scenic walk. The staff is first rate as with all Starwood Properties. We do not speak German but everyone was very helpful in English and provided great info on the area. Great day trip opportunities by train from Davos. The hotel was spotless and very comfortable. I would highly recommend it. The onsite restaurant has fantactic food as well September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hospitality My husband and I visited this little gem on a quick ski trip while travelling thru Europe over a year ago. The staff could not have been more welcoming. Our room had a lovely view, treats, comfy beds and bath. Room service, hotel restaurant, pool, ski-shuttle service, etc. were top-notch. We enjoyed the short walk to town and great restaurants recommended by the friendly concierge staff. Skiing in the Alps was a dream. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Davos We were in Davos for a conference right after the World Economic Forum ended. I do believe this might be one of the best hotel in Davos. I had 2 other friends also Platinum stay in the hotel and they both loved it as well. As soon as arrived, we were immediately upgraded to a suite. This was superb given I injured myself on the slopes and ended up spending lots of time in the hotel. At first we avoided the breakfast as I thought it was way too pricey for the amount me and my wife eat in the mornings. We still used it 3 times (out of a stay of 6 days) and at the checkout they nicely credited it when I mentioned that in March Platinum get free breakfast. I was amazed they did and it is proof customer satisfaction is important there. The only negative is the location. Davos taxis are perhaps the most expensive I've seen (more so than Tokyo) and if not going to the slopes (they have shuttles for that) it is fairly inconvenient. Due to my injury I did end up spending a fair amount on taxis. However, if in shape and not injured, walks are easily doable. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and friendly staff If you visit Davos, you should stay at this hotel. The hotel is very nice, clean, is conveniently located, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our holiday at the Davos Sheraton This was our second stay, again around 1st August. We had an excellent holiday. As we have a child with special needs, we requested some specifics, like which dinning table area, if we could get the same room, and all was arranged for us. The pool area is excellent again and we had fun. Room was as good and in the same condition as last year. We noticed the changes in the dining area. One comment from our side, the changes makes the hotel more like a chain hotel with less charisma and personal touch as last year. Noneteless we had a super time and we are planning to come again. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:14:22.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_1252, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>